Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - April 20, 2011
[Cancelled] 4: 20 @ The Gazebo [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Wed Apr 20, 2011 @ 1:00pm
Description:Summer is here and Renegade Legion brings the people of Montreal some music to celebrate 4:20 near the Gazebo @ The Tams! A new smaller speaker system will arrive to make sure no one is disturbed in the neighborhood!
Music:
Room 1:
Hexa-5 (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) - www.timecode.co.za - Prism Code / Timecode
Dorian Grey (Acid House) - WWW.PINKCLOUD.CA - PINKCLOUDproduction

Added:Fri Nov 26, 2010 @ 3:06pm by » Nuclear
Modified:Fri Apr 15, 2011 @ 11:00pm by » Nuclear
Views:6032
Events Calendar - April 20, 2011
54 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» psyshroom said @ Wed Apr 20, 2011 @ 3:09pm
nothing can stop a tradition im going to the montain with my wine bottle marie jane and my friend Lucy see you there warrior
» psych01 said @ Wed Apr 20, 2011 @ 12:05am
Rain or shine. Hail or Snow. I'm gon be there to get super high.
» Soulslayer said @ Tue Apr 19, 2011 @ 4:58pm
Rain or not, I have to defend my beloved and faithful Marie J !!! :P
» Nuclear said @ Tue Apr 19, 2011 @ 4:17am
If it's too rainy it's not worth doing it. But I'm sure a lot of people will be around at the mountain anyways! Also I'll be around every sunny Sunday with some music starting after 4/20... I'm hoping the rain will happen Tuesday night and Wednesday will be nice. Only time will tell!
» A554551N4710N said @ Mon Apr 18, 2011 @ 9:43pm
If it rains will it be canceled? or will it move somewhere else? or will it just occur anyway?
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Mon Apr 18, 2011 @ 3:37pm
I hope it doesn't rain!
» Hexa-5 said @ Sun Apr 17, 2011 @ 9:34am
» Hexa-5 said @ Sun Apr 17, 2011 @ 9:32am
After party at Glow Bar!! [ www.facebook.com ]
» JuliaZC said @ Sat Apr 16, 2011 @ 2:31pm
AND THEN FREAKUENCY RIGHT AFTER WEEEEE :D
» slateralligator said @ Thu Apr 14, 2011 @ 7:40am
6 dodos 6 dodos 6 dodosgaaaaaaahh jen peux plus jai trop fucking hate!!!
» A554551N4710N said @ Mon Apr 11, 2011 @ 10:35pm
Hello fellow ravers! I am going to be in Quebec on 4/20 and was thinking of attending this party if I have the time... As I am from the US (unfortunately) would anyone be willing to give me as much info about this as possible? Thanks in advance!
» APE-mUZIK said @ Wed Mar 9, 2011 @ 8:12pm
En espérant que ca va pas se faire shut down comme l'an dernier...
» cjbsexx said @ Sun Feb 20, 2011 @ 2:33pm
C'était fou l'an dernier, ça PUAIT le pot !! Tellement que ça a rendu la police complètement folle :P
» thejaycore said @ Fri Feb 18, 2011 @ 1:35pm
sa va get high!!!
» Mental_D said @ Tue Feb 15, 2011 @ 6:00pm
Yahoooo :)
» the_pink_popo said @ Mon Feb 7, 2011 @ 11:41am
yes yes yes yes!!! :D
» psyfuckingtrance said @ Wed Jan 19, 2011 @ 3:22pm
ayoye j'ai fucking hate :) vive la montagne
» GuessWho said @ Mon Jan 17, 2011 @ 11:32pm
yeaaaaa ths year will be awsome on the moutain
» DorianGrey said @ Sat Dec 25, 2010 @ 8:29am
Last year was awesome !!!! they was clouds of smoke everywhere... crazy shit