Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
crimson's Profile
crimson
» crimson
a.k.a. "Scott"

40 year old aries male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling freaky...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:13,594
Coolness:54,755
Website:[ www.beatfreakz.ca ]
I'm In These Pictures [ All 98 ]
Appearance
Height:6' 4"
Eye-Colour:Hazel
Hair Colour:Brown
Body Piercing:Ear(s)
Tattoos:Back, Right Leg
Character
Background
Religion:Atheist
Rel. Important:Not At All
Daily Diet:Other
Drinking:Socially
Living:House
Kids:No
Want Children:Maybe Later
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Single
Languages:English
Style:Cool, Trendy
Political:Not Political
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 92 ]
Friend [ All 116 ] Friend of [ All 60 ]
» RAD
» Rebella
» nads
» rawali
Recent Moods [ All 26 ]
freakyWed Jul 27, 2011 @ 3:16pm
^^Thu Sep 9, 2010 @ 12:28am
brokenMon Aug 30, 2010 @ 12:48pm
emptyWed Aug 18, 2010 @ 10:23am
o.oTue Aug 17, 2010 @ 11:34am
Latest Attending Events [ All 134 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 12801 ]
Site Additions
18 events added.
54 image comments made.
Discussion Board History [ All 1331 ]
 
I Am
Entertainers:Beat Freakz
Promoter:CRiMSON
Gallery Photos [ All 163 ]
Profile
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

..::d-_-b::..

Check out my web show @ http://www.beatfreakz.ca
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/crimson-1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/o1crimson1o
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/o1crimson1o
Member Comments
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
» DrGonzo said @ Wed Nov 9, 2011 @ 6:46pm
Change of plans it seeeeems. No moving to Wolfe street :( oh well, would've been fun times.
» DrGonzo said @ Mon Oct 24, 2011 @ 3:20pm
Def, I reckon I'll be able to swing by on Thursday nights again :D
» DrGonzo said @ Wed Oct 19, 2011 @ 5:50pm
Pretty much across from the loft on wolfe haha
» DrGonzo said @ Tue Oct 18, 2011 @ 7:29pm
You'll be my neighorin-o in just a couple of weeks
» wutang said @ Thu Aug 11, 2011 @ 9:52am
can't :( I am missing the first 2 ones, shame on me. I used to be at every KO! will try my best to be at the third one :)
» sex.is.boring said @ Tue Aug 9, 2011 @ 7:39pm
i went but then it started raining so i didn't stay for long, plus there was no one i know there
» sex.is.boring said @ Sat Aug 6, 2011 @ 11:26am
hey hellow
» wutang said @ Fri Aug 5, 2011 @ 3:17pm
yo wassup!!! long time no see!! your profile is not work appropriate :D
» Termina said @ Thu Aug 4, 2011 @ 11:23pm
Poop.
» Niji said @ Wed Jul 27, 2011 @ 10:29pm
To it... the crap?... :o
» Niji said @ Tue Jul 26, 2011 @ 5:16pm
Holy crap! :p
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Sat Jul 2, 2011 @ 11:19am
Hey! I'm doing well, how about you? My internet got disconnected so text or call me sometime, we needa chill! I miss you (=
» lilopinpin said @ Mon Jun 27, 2011 @ 9:21am
miss u
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Tue Apr 19, 2011 @ 9:35pm
(=
» Magz said @ Fri Dec 3, 2010 @ 1:47am
Hi, how are you?
» NoahsUsedCondom said @ Fri Nov 12, 2010 @ 1:57am
<3 !! *MuAhZz* !! <3
» SourUltraFast said @ Fri Oct 29, 2010 @ 6:16pm
Are you goind to Love la moustache tonite?
» SourUltraFast said @ Sun Oct 24, 2010 @ 5:39pm
Hi Scott! It was an honnor to party with you!
» chickadee said @ Thu Aug 26, 2010 @ 12:23pm
Mmmmm, somewhat. In all truthfullness I DID meet this super cute old lady while dumpstering at Atwater market yesterday who gave me some radishes and corns of cob. Found lotsa good beans and potatoes too. Soup time!! Nom nom!
» chickadee said @ Wed Aug 25, 2010 @ 8:20pm
Just following little old ladies into darkened alleyways and stealing their wallets. You know how I roll! :)
» AtTaGiRl said @ Sat Aug 21, 2010 @ 7:09pm
Double bOURBON
» fabz05 said @ Thu Aug 19, 2010 @ 12:33pm
HAHA scott.
» Sparklz said @ Mon Aug 16, 2010 @ 10:34am
Indeed! Hope to see you again soon hun!
» Sparklz said @ Wed Aug 11, 2010 @ 8:02pm
:O I aint no hater!
» Sparklz said @ Wed Aug 11, 2010 @ 2:08pm
Indeed it was :) I was kinda all over the bar that night, so sorry I didn't stay and chat much. But I will definitely be seeing you at Miau 6 :D
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10