Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - April 23, 2005
Hybrid [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Apr 23, 2005 @ 12:00am
Description:We've come a long way since Sonar thanks to all of you, and to celebrate Phonolites 2 year anniversay. A hybrid of trance and techno hits exactly the nerve of the time. An Authentik mixture of techno, break beats and psychedelic deep atmospheric trance has an unbelievable effect on the dance floor.
Music:
Room 1:
24:00 Skhighwalker - www.aliencrewmontreal.com - AlienCrew / Symbiotic Sounds
24:00 Drizzt - www.twenty4seven.cc - 24/7 Media - Event Horizon
01:30 Absolute - www.myspace.com - www.myspace.com/myabsoluteworld
01:30 Zaid K - Phonolite, Alien Crew
03:00 3.Turn
03:00 Authentik
06:00 Br34th3 - www.nexus-media.co.za - Phonolite, Nexus Media, Vision
06:00 Yann - www.techsafari.ca - Tech Safari, Ultra Groove Rec.
08:00 Clown (Psy Trance) - www.jesterrecords.ca - JESTER Records and Productions
Amp_Up (Psy Trance) - www.akarien.com - Akarien
Drenkröm - Jester Records and Productions.
Mikiram - www.noerg.com
Room 2:
24:00 Dorobo - 64hz.net - 64hz
01:30 M1k1r4m
03:00 Snork - Noerg / Pertin_Nce
04:30 Pymo (Canada, Quebec, Quebec) - www.kanibalz.com - Kanibalz, FLB
08:00 Noerg
Flyers:
Extras:Tickets available @

Psychonaut
154 Prince-Arthur E.
(514) 844-8998

Terminal Rec./Arithmetik
2011 St-Denis
(514) 844-8519

Fev/Feb $25
Mar/Mar $30
Avr/Apr $35
Porte/Door ????
Videos:
[WATCH] Video 1 by » Nuclear
[WATCH] Video 2 (Better One) by » Nuclear
[WATCH] Somewhat Bad Sounding Camera Cap. By Neuromyth. by » earthyspirit
Added:Mon Jan 3, 2005 @ 12:00am by » Br34th3
Modified:Fri Jun 9, 2006 @ 12:00am
Views:10645
Events Calendar - April 23, 2005
51 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » AkkroniK (100), » Nuclear (91), » earthyspirit (58)
Member Comments
» viciouspanda said @ Sun Apr 24, 2005 @ 10:08pm
ouch! such a shame .. a chillpill killed my dancing mojo (sloow-mootion) .. but it was an awesome night anyway!
» RedNatasha said @ Sat Apr 23, 2005 @ 7:55am
watch out everybody I am gonna rock out!
» Magmatix said @ Fri Apr 22, 2005 @ 5:42pm
kill !!! kill !!! kill !!!
» BooTcHou3 said @ Fri Apr 22, 2005 @ 10:27am
Il reste 1 dodo ! hUmm sti jai hate la malaaaaaaade ca va etre bon les namis :o)
» AYkiN0XiA said @ Wed Apr 20, 2005 @ 10:24pm
mmm j'ai le gout de tripper :)
» Smile said @ Wed Apr 20, 2005 @ 9:16pm
I'm so fucking happy that i was able to make it to this one... 24hrs of dancing here i come!!
» Br34th3 said @ Wed Apr 20, 2005 @ 4:41pm
this party will kill guaranteed..DONT MISS IT!
» Gumby said @ Sun Apr 17, 2005 @ 6:39pm
malade , jai hate d'y etre !!
» Psy_co said @ Fri Apr 15, 2005 @ 2:19am
ouais pascal amene ta gang
» xbsd said @ Thu Apr 14, 2005 @ 10:30pm
weeeeeeeeeeee
» Boozer said @ Wed Apr 13, 2005 @ 1:17am
nice one Br34th3!! see ya there!
» SebastianPrelar said @ Tue Apr 12, 2005 @ 4:18pm
Dom's gonna chill the room!
» psyfaction said @ Wed Apr 6, 2005 @ 1:52am
Préparez vous pour un excellent LIVE! Bon j'peux y'aller.. that's my next STOP!
» Purple_Lee said @ Tue Apr 5, 2005 @ 7:40pm
This event is going to kick butt:)
» AmilyA said @ Mon Apr 4, 2005 @ 3:45pm
Yaye.. ok la jsuis décu.. ya pas bcp de attending.. Hello skoi vous foutez!!! o_O
» Aikido2 said @ Wed Mar 23, 2005 @ 6:15pm
I can mix in the Chill Room...remember me...at SAT!
» earthyspirit said @ Mon Mar 21, 2005 @ 10:38pm
Cometing Discs! On fire! Solar! Flaretastic! lol
» ubikgirl said @ Thu Mar 17, 2005 @ 10:20pm
heille rack,gumby et boutc...j ai des tixs pour vous!
» clown said @ Wed Mar 16, 2005 @ 1:51am
3 POINT TURN is a TECHNO delight :)
» PinWhEeL said @ Tue Mar 15, 2005 @ 5:14pm
Excellent line-up... jme pointe-là sûr et certain ;)
» AlienZeD said @ Sat Mar 5, 2005 @ 3:29pm
Can't wait till to hear the kick!
» Rakoon said @ Tue Mar 1, 2005 @ 5:33pm
Like at Soma, that will kick ass
» psychonaut said @ Sat Jan 22, 2005 @ 3:18pm
Its going to be KILLER :p