Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - August 12, 2007
Piknic Électronik: Channels [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 1:00pm
Description:3 CHANNELS (POLOGNE)
NATHAN BURNS
MAUS
SOUNDSHAPER
LELOOPAR
Tickets:5.00 - avant 15h
7.00 - après 15h
Added:Wed May 9, 2007 @ 4:35pm by » Clifford_Brown
Modified:Wed Aug 15, 2007 @ 12:23am by » Nuclear
Views:6393
Events Calendar - August 12, 2007
46 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » TeenieWonder (71), » Destructiva (60), » elektrOstepH (27), » Twincam (12), » chantause (10)
Member Comments
» LitZ said @ Mon Aug 13, 2007 @ 11:29am
un de mes plus beaux Pik Nik...et que dire de l'after au Daomé...ayoye!! Une des plus belle fds de ma vie!
» TheUnknown said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 9:01pm
missed it, in hospital hope all had fun for me!
» lunarboy said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 7:45pm
Un jour je vais savoir comment me cloner, sti!
» hybride said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 6:50pm
J'ai manqué une belle journée d'été aux floralies.....je vais me reprendre la semaine prochaine!
» frenchfroggy said @ Sat Aug 11, 2007 @ 2:16pm
C'est aux Flo ?? Fuck I prefer the other place... ;(
» Lanie said @ Fri Aug 10, 2007 @ 2:47pm
Ouin, je suis due! Ça fait comme... 1 mois là! :S
» Maygic said @ Thu Aug 9, 2007 @ 2:09pm
un ptit vino au soleil, pourkoi pas...
» Clifford_Brown said @ Thu Aug 9, 2007 @ 12:56pm
Ouh fuckin' yeah. Trouble in paradise !
» Monsieur_Petit said @ Thu Aug 9, 2007 @ 3:38am
Ca fait un bail que jai pas vu Maus, ca va etre un beau dimanche :)
» Akibel said @ Wed Aug 8, 2007 @ 8:27pm
p-e, ma dernière journée de vacances ;)
» ChrisStopper said @ Mon Aug 6, 2007 @ 10:54pm
hmm, ca tombe ma fete ..im there:)
» Spex said @ Mon Aug 6, 2007 @ 7:59am
I'll be there... j'commence m'ennnuyer là :-P MAUS!
» Purple_Lee said @ Sun Aug 5, 2007 @ 10:58pm
depends on if it rain or not & how i feel
» earthyspirit said @ Fri Jul 27, 2007 @ 5:57am
K-os Aug 12 Parc Jean-Drapeau-Montreal, QC
» JayWonder said @ Tue Jul 3, 2007 @ 7:56am
...3 channels. wicked.