Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
KloudNIN9's Profil
KloudNIN9
» KloudNIN9
a.k.a. "K"

19 ans sagittaire femme
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se sent the freedom...
Dernière Visite:Tue 21 Oct, 2014 @ 10:53am
Profil Vu:6,780
Popularité:49,315
Je Suis Dans Ces Images [ Tous 99 ]
Apparence
Couleur Yeux:Bleu
Couleur Cheveux:Chatain
Perçage:Nez
Caractère
Mode De Vie
Régime Quotidien:Autre
Occupation:Étudiant
Style De Vie:Aime La Ville
Statut Social:Célibataire
Langages:Anglais, Français
Style:Cool
Politique:Pas Politique
Intérêts
Photos D'Événements Télécharchées [ Tous 473 ]
Ami [ Tous 28 ] Ami de [ Tous 29 ]
Humeurs récentes [ Tous 5 ]
the freedomWed 16 Jun, 2010 @ 10:53pm
creeaativeeeSat 22 May, 2010 @ 1:56pm
classyMon 10 May, 2010 @ 12:15pm
floating awayMon 10 May, 2010 @ 1:12am
incandescentTue 27 Apr, 2010 @ 12:03am
Derniers Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 16 ]
Photos Des Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 7115 ]
Ajouts Au Site
7 commentaires d'images faits.
Historique Du Forum De Discussion [ All 1 ]
2010-07-20 16:52Mephedrone aka meowmeow
 
Music Player
Gallerie De Photos [ Tous 54 ]
Commentaires des membres
Page: 1
» EatBrains a dit @ Wed 23 Feb, 2011 @ 11:21am
I like your color-scheme! Cheers!
» alakazoo a dit @ Thu 3 Feb, 2011 @ 12:49pm
PSYCORE the resurrection 16 avril [ www.rave.ca ]
» ToTheStars a dit @ Wed 13 Oct, 2010 @ 12:37pm
My sexy little kloud nin9 ;)
» amybroccoli a dit @ Thu 16 Sep, 2010 @ 2:19pm
kaylaaa! :) hi
» ToTheStars a dit @ Wed 15 Sep, 2010 @ 11:31pm
» psyfuckingtrance a dit @ Mon 13 Sep, 2010 @ 3:09pm
hey you :)
» Gobline a dit @ Mon 5 Jul, 2010 @ 11:26am
Thanks for making me feel the beat hehe ♥ Nexus was awesome.
» S7venOV9 a dit @ Wed 16 Jun, 2010 @ 8:01pm
WHAT THE FUCK!? :P lol
» mari_ON a dit @ Wed 16 Jun, 2010 @ 3:07pm
Hey bella ! What's up ?! ;)
» Synchronicity a dit @ Mon 14 Jun, 2010 @ 4:06pm
i love you! happy birthday meow!
» crimson a dit @ Sun 16 May, 2010 @ 7:08am
Boo!! I'm glad we finally met and could chat! Let me know when your back in Montreal!
» Destructiva a dit @ Mon 10 May, 2010 @ 9:30pm
hey hey! :D
» pOcKeTmOnStEr a dit @ Mon 10 May, 2010 @ 8:33am
:D <3
» crimson a dit @ Mon 10 May, 2010 @ 2:18am
Considering it a done deal!! I'll be there!! :3
» S7venOV9 a dit @ Sun 9 May, 2010 @ 9:21pm
hey ^.^ nice seein u yesterday.....i was sooo effin tired though :P we shall party it up at the next one :)
» crimson a dit @ Sun 9 May, 2010 @ 7:55pm
I know :( I got tied up with some work stuff and by the time I was free just didn't feel like going out. How was it tho? The pictures look awesome!! :)
» crimson a dit @ Thu 6 May, 2010 @ 11:24am
Hey hey!!! ^^
» SamBObo a dit @ Sun 2 May, 2010 @ 7:12pm
HI! :D <3
Page: 1