Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
crimson's Profil
crimson
» crimson
a.k.a. "Scott"

42 ans bélier homme
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se sent freaky...
Dernière Visite:Tue 30 Nov, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profil Vu:15,234
Popularité:58,355
Site Web:[ www.beatfreakz.ca ]
Je Suis Dans Ces Images [ Tous 98 ]
Apparence
Taille:6' 4"
Couleur Yeux:Noisette
Couleur Cheveux:Brun
Perçage:Oreilles
Tatouages:Dos, Jambe Droite
Caractère
Mode De Vie
Religion:Athée
Importance De La Rel.:Pas Du Tout
Régime Quotidien:Autre
Vie:Maison
Enfants:Non
Veut Des Enfants:Peut-Être Plus Tard
Style De Vie:Aime La Ville
Statut Social:Célibataire
Langages:Anglais
Politique:Pas Politique
Intérêts
Photos D'Événements Télécharchées [ Tous 92 ]
Ami [ Tous 116 ] Ami de [ Tous 60 ]
Humeurs récentes [ Tous 26 ]
freakyWed 27 Jul, 2011 @ 3:16pm
^^Thu 9 Sep, 2010 @ 12:28am
brokenMon 30 Aug, 2010 @ 12:48pm
emptyWed 18 Aug, 2010 @ 10:23am
o.oTue 17 Aug, 2010 @ 11:34am
Derniers Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 134 ]
Photos Des Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 12801 ]
Ajouts Au Site
18 événements ajoutés.
54 commentaires d'images faits.
Historique Du Forum De Discussion [ All 1331 ]
 
Je Suis
Entertainers:Beat Freakz
Promoter:CRiMSON
Gallerie De Photos [ Tous 163 ]
Profil
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

..::d-_-b::..

Check out my web show @ http://www.beatfreakz.ca
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/crimson-1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/o1crimson1o
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/o1crimson1o
Commentaires des membres
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
» DrGonzo a dit @ Wed 9 Nov, 2011 @ 6:46pm
Change of plans it seeeeems. No moving to Wolfe street :( oh well, would've been fun times.
» DrGonzo a dit @ Mon 24 Oct, 2011 @ 3:20pm
Def, I reckon I'll be able to swing by on Thursday nights again :D
» DrGonzo a dit @ Wed 19 Oct, 2011 @ 5:50pm
Pretty much across from the loft on wolfe haha
» DrGonzo a dit @ Tue 18 Oct, 2011 @ 7:29pm
You'll be my neighorin-o in just a couple of weeks
» wutang a dit @ Thu 11 Aug, 2011 @ 9:52am
can't :( I am missing the first 2 ones, shame on me. I used to be at every KO! will try my best to be at the third one :)
» sex.is.boring a dit @ Tue 9 Aug, 2011 @ 7:39pm
i went but then it started raining so i didn't stay for long, plus there was no one i know there
» sex.is.boring a dit @ Sat 6 Aug, 2011 @ 11:26am
hey hellow
» wutang a dit @ Fri 5 Aug, 2011 @ 3:17pm
yo wassup!!! long time no see!! your profile is not work appropriate :D
» Termina a dit @ Thu 4 Aug, 2011 @ 11:23pm
Poop.
» Niji a dit @ Wed 27 Jul, 2011 @ 10:29pm
To it... the crap?... :o
» Niji a dit @ Tue 26 Jul, 2011 @ 5:16pm
Holy crap! :p
» AliceInAcidLand a dit @ Sat 2 Jul, 2011 @ 11:19am
Hey! I'm doing well, how about you? My internet got disconnected so text or call me sometime, we needa chill! I miss you (=
» lilopinpin a dit @ Mon 27 Jun, 2011 @ 9:21am
miss u
» AliceInAcidLand a dit @ Tue 19 Apr, 2011 @ 9:35pm
(=
» Magz a dit @ Fri 3 Dec, 2010 @ 1:47am
Hi, how are you?
» NoahsUsedCondom a dit @ Fri 12 Nov, 2010 @ 1:57am
<3 !! *MuAhZz* !! <3
» SourUltraFast a dit @ Fri 29 Oct, 2010 @ 6:16pm
Are you goind to Love la moustache tonite?
» SourUltraFast a dit @ Sun 24 Oct, 2010 @ 5:39pm
Hi Scott! It was an honnor to party with you!
» chickadee a dit @ Thu 26 Aug, 2010 @ 12:23pm
Mmmmm, somewhat. In all truthfullness I DID meet this super cute old lady while dumpstering at Atwater market yesterday who gave me some radishes and corns of cob. Found lotsa good beans and potatoes too. Soup time!! Nom nom!
» chickadee a dit @ Wed 25 Aug, 2010 @ 8:20pm
Just following little old ladies into darkened alleyways and stealing their wallets. You know how I roll! :)
» AtTaGiRl a dit @ Sat 21 Aug, 2010 @ 7:09pm
Double bOURBON
» fabz05 a dit @ Thu 19 Aug, 2010 @ 12:33pm
HAHA scott.
» Sparklz a dit @ Mon 16 Aug, 2010 @ 10:34am
Indeed! Hope to see you again soon hun!
» Sparklz a dit @ Wed 11 Aug, 2010 @ 8:02pm
:O I aint no hater!
» Sparklz a dit @ Wed 11 Aug, 2010 @ 2:08pm
Indeed it was :) I was kinda all over the bar that night, so sorry I didn't stay and chat much. But I will definitely be seeing you at Miau 6 :D
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10