Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
Masquerade - Dubstep, Dnb, Hardstyle, Psytrance [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Fri 29 Jul, 2011 @ 9:00pm till Sat 30 Jul, 2011 @ 10:00am
Promoteur:zoots
Emplacement:4584 Papineau
Description:Nasty Zoots presents a Masquerade

Dubstep DnB Hardstyle Psytrance

DJ Pondera: 9-10:30 (DnB)
Snowphish: 10:30-12 (Dubstep)
DJ Shao: 12-1:30 (Dubstep/drumstep)
SensorSmash: 1:30-3 (Dubstep)
Pulse/Pyrotik: 3-5 (Hardstyle)
Sosa:5-6:30 (hardstyle)
JayCore: 6:30-8. (psytrance)
LockOut : 8-9
OPEN DECKS : 9-10
Musique:
Room 1:
Snowphish - MTLs Bassix
TheJayCore
Panflets:
Extras:Tickets: 5$
door 10$

Jess: 514 583 0043
nastasi : 514 554 7987
Location: 4584 Papineau
Added:Thu 23 Jun, 2011 @ 7:02pm by » sloveniaqwerty
Modified:Fri 29 Jul, 2011 @ 2:33pm by » zoots
Views:5920
Events Calendar - July 29, 2011
33 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » KORHAL (130)
Commentaires des membres
» zoots a dit @ Thu 28 Jul, 2011 @ 9:27am
EVERYONE MUST WEAR A MASK. if you dont you will be forced to pay 1$ or donate a cigarette :p
» konishiwa a dit @ Wed 27 Jul, 2011 @ 7:32pm
you have to be costume.. Don't forget!
» zoots a dit @ Tue 26 Jul, 2011 @ 11:20am
i just realise i didnt give our numbers :P call me (jess or nastasia jess: 514 583 0043 Nas: 514 554 7987
» ToTheStars a dit @ Mon 25 Jul, 2011 @ 7:51pm
Tickets sold where? Psychonaut?
» zoots a dit @ Mon 25 Jul, 2011 @ 9:45am
the location is pretty big :) what do you mean is this legit? like is it happening? yes it is
» vient a dit @ Sun 24 Jul, 2011 @ 2:57am
Is this legit? :O Cause I'm coming down from Ontario, and I want to party to some dubstep before going to Osheaga.
» FizzyDripz a dit @ Sun 24 Jul, 2011 @ 12:14am
how big is this location ? :O
» zoots a dit @ Thu 21 Jul, 2011 @ 5:54pm
:)
» psyshroom a dit @ Mon 18 Jul, 2011 @ 2:03pm
right after slim shady iam down