Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
ravemasterflex's Profile
ravemasterflex
» ravemasterflex
a.k.a. "ben cohen"

24 year old pisces male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Last On:Wed Nov 1, 2017 @ 1:26pm
Profile Views:3,152
Coolness:19,470
I'm In These Pictures [ All 33 ]
Friend [ All 24 ] Friend of [ All 13 ]
Recent Moods
He's Moodless!
Latest Attending Events [ All 46 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 10245 ]
Site Additions
5 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 6 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1
» HighdroXy said @ Wed Sep 28, 2011 @ 11:19pm
» FusterCluck said @ Thu Sep 30, 2010 @ 10:35pm
Yoo this is Oli, I met you at The Escape!
» Sparklz said @ Thu Jul 29, 2010 @ 12:55pm
There are some pretty nice apartments in Verdun, you should check em out :) And I'm gonna be studying Public Relations. I'm so freaking excited!
» Sparklz said @ Wed Jul 28, 2010 @ 12:11pm
Been super busy this summer :P Work is insane, but I got promoted, got into McGill, moved into my new apartment lol My funds have taken a pretty big hit the past few months so I haven't really been out partying. That's all going to change in the month of August tho. So how you been?
» Sparklz said @ Tue Jul 27, 2010 @ 10:08am
Well hello again :P
» Nemorave said @ Sat Jul 24, 2010 @ 11:09am
a whole bunch of stuff lol! what's good with you?
» SamBObo said @ Tue Jul 6, 2010 @ 4:20pm
dude the fucking dubstep room at nexus was INSANE! wished you were there man! but yeah it'll be awesome to see you at blood on my nikes, it's gonna be infuckingsane! xD
» SamBObo said @ Tue Jul 6, 2010 @ 1:52pm
that's super gay D: well you better make it to this one! [ www.rave.ca ]
» SamBObo said @ Mon Jul 5, 2010 @ 6:42pm
DUDE! you fucking missed nexus! D: wtf?!!?!?!
» Nemorave said @ Sun Jul 4, 2010 @ 1:49am
sup :)
» ravemasterflex said @ Wed May 19, 2010 @ 7:37pm
nah this is so i know where the partys at.
» ravemasterflex said @ Mon May 17, 2010 @ 6:35pm
benjamin
» Sparklz said @ Sun May 16, 2010 @ 8:18pm
HAI!, and this would be who?
Page: 1