Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
croniksmoker69's Profile
croniksmoker69
» croniksmoker69
a.k.a. "mike D'Adderio"

25 year old gemini male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:2,251
Coolness:21,190
MSN:theitaliandude21@hotmail.com
I'm In These Pictures [ All 4 ]
Friend [ All 40 ] Friend of [ All 25 ]
Recent Moods
He's Moodless!
Latest Attending Events [ All 11 ]
2011-01-29-Boot Camp (121)
2010-11-05-[Cancelled] Back To School (36)
2010-10-29-Mort (185)
2010-10-08-Une Tekos (66)
2010-09-10-[Cancelled] Bamm! Hard Attack! (79)
2010-07-17-After Skool Special (103)
2010-07-03-Nexus (150)
2010-06-19-Outdoor Free Party De La St-Jean (90)
2010-05-29-The Fun Barn (40)
2010-02-26-Rainbow Trip - The Other Side (239)
2010-02-20-Just Another Birthday Party (144)
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 2785 ]
Site Additions
2 image comments made.
1 oneliners posted.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 4 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1
» KkeNt said @ Sun Feb 27, 2011 @ 6:55pm
-Dark TendencY- [ www.rave.ca ]
» tit_brin_dsoleil said @ Wed Jan 12, 2011 @ 12:34pm
hey tu viens tu a black magik?
» Party_Girl said @ Tue Nov 9, 2010 @ 1:34pm
hey yo dude, sa rock, je savais pas que tavais un compte sur ravewave. va tu au continium en fds?
» AlieN-A said @ Fri Oct 29, 2010 @ 2:36am
Heyyy amène toé aux kata.. semaine prochaine!! Ya moi pi Alex, on refait un set la-bas :) Ca risque de kicker des Q :P XD Cheers mate
» tit_brin_dsoleil said @ Tue Oct 5, 2010 @ 12:48pm
moi si chou !! tu viens tu a infected ?
» tit_brin_dsoleil said @ Thu Sep 30, 2010 @ 7:05pm
yoo donne moi ladreese ousque ta acheter ta casquette a fait fureur man!
» tit_brin_dsoleil said @ Fri Sep 24, 2010 @ 6:54am
heyyy ! trop pas on nest hot !! ahahaha sa va ben pis toe :P ?
» Streicher said @ Mon Aug 23, 2010 @ 6:42pm
BAMM! HARD ATTACK! [ www.rave.ca ]
» Rexx said @ Tue May 25, 2010 @ 12:09am
oi ptit neg: [ www.rave.ca ]
» Streicher said @ Sat Apr 17, 2010 @ 3:40pm
wassup !! ^^
» Brebell said @ Mon Mar 8, 2010 @ 8:17pm
hello ^^
» claudiaa said @ Fri Mar 5, 2010 @ 1:08pm
t ki toe
» Bend-Aid said @ Fri Mar 5, 2010 @ 12:08am
on the road again.. and i just can't wait to be on the road again
Page: 1