Rave Radio: Gamma - Bad News Bear (2/32)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - May 7, 2005
Mini, Miss Kittin, X-Cube [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat May 7, 2005 @ 9:30am
Description:Rave Montreal 16th
Music:
Room 1:
22:00 Mini - www.djmini.com
24:00 Miss Kitten (France, Gironde) (Electrotech)
02:00 X-Cube (Electronica) - www.djxcube.com - Akarien / akarien.com
Flyers:
Extras:30$ (SAT) + 10$ (Aria) = 40$

Terminal Records / 2011 St-DEnis , 514.844.8519
MEM Records / 1379 Mont-Royal Est, 514.524.9697
SAT / 1195 St-Laurent, 514.844.2033
[ www.admission.com ]
Added:Tue Jan 4, 2005 @ 12:00am by » Rubik
Modified:Fri May 6, 2005 @ 12:00am
Views:4421
Events Calendar - May 7, 2005
37 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» mattracks said @ Sat May 14, 2005 @ 11:59am
Bonne prestation de Miss Kittin electro avec des breaks par bout, vraiment nice!!!
» FrAnCko said @ Thu May 5, 2005 @ 10:47am
oubliez votre ptit electro-clash, miss kittin en dj set cest du gros minimal techno, moi jvais juste a l'Aria, trop cher juste pour miss kittin que jai dja vu
» Aikido2 said @ Wed May 4, 2005 @ 4:35pm
Yes you can at SAT or Aria!
» Festive said @ Mon May 2, 2005 @ 3:53pm
can you buy the tics separately?
» Ravekitty said @ Tue Apr 26, 2005 @ 2:17am
MALADE!! for sure j'y vais...a jeun..loll..talking about those little pills they kill your brain cells..lol Suck my dick lick my ass!! HUmmm so nice.....
» ispyagirl said @ Sun Apr 17, 2005 @ 10:53pm
J'ai hâte. J'espère juste avoir assez d'argent d'ici là. Maudit chômage. Grrr.
» Mickos said @ Tue Apr 12, 2005 @ 4:25am
okie dokie
» Lappy said @ Fri Apr 1, 2005 @ 12:07am
Je pense que je vais prendre de la drogue...
» MilkyLeely said @ Wed Mar 30, 2005 @ 5:58pm
my come back party. yeahh!
» timmytork said @ Wed Mar 30, 2005 @ 3:59am
shot dizzle...
» Magikmawie said @ Fri Mar 25, 2005 @ 2:29pm
wow jai tellement hate!! la fin de semaine de mes 18 ans :D
» rAv3sCaNdY said @ Mon Mar 21, 2005 @ 11:34pm
miss kitten.. humm cool :P Do you know frank sinatra.. he's dead hahaha is dead!
» Le_D said @ Sun Mar 13, 2005 @ 10:27pm
Bon, shooting star est deplace a cet ete, sa a l'air que je vais aller au aria aussi.
» Mico said @ Fri Mar 11, 2005 @ 9:59pm
This should be damn good. Miss Kitten, fuckin right!
» Zomb-o-Tron said @ Sun Mar 6, 2005 @ 2:12am
Insane...Miss Kittin and Green Velvet...a night to remember.
» CaPuCiNne said @ Tue Mar 1, 2005 @ 12:10pm
voir que ma aller a shooting star si ya ca en meme temps...lol^_^jai hate
» XCube said @ Wed Feb 23, 2005 @ 10:28pm
Its gonna be a crazy night!
» Ravemontreal said @ Tue Feb 22, 2005 @ 11:27pm
ok okay! just saw that there's a discussion within the event calendar... nice! I will get the hang of this don't worry. ha ha if you are not from montreal, tickets will be available on [ Admission.com ] before the end of next week. I will post when it's available. I hope to see you at this event, very high quality guests and set-up! Well worth the price.
» cutterhead said @ Tue Feb 22, 2005 @ 1:08am
gess ill go see green velvet and get myself a lil coitus ;p
» Mko_ said @ Fri Feb 11, 2005 @ 10:18pm
GENRE!
» poypoypoy said @ Thu Feb 10, 2005 @ 10:29am
Miss Kittin :)
» Lill_Unseen said @ Tue Feb 8, 2005 @ 7:24pm
WEEEEEEEE!!! JAI HATE JAI HATE JAI HATE JAI HAAAAATE!! =D
» Rubik said @ Tue Feb 8, 2005 @ 4:36pm
Ya!!!! Insane!
» SebastianPrelar said @ Tue Feb 8, 2005 @ 4:19pm
Oh yeaaaaah! And looks like Green Velvet will be there too!!! :)