Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
PatMarco09's Profile
PatMarco09
» PatMarco09
38 year old leo male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling jelly on my belly...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:7,021
Coolness:36,270
MSN:patmarco09@hotmail.com
About PatMarco09
Books:Memoires of a Geisha, Angels & Demons, City of Angels
Heroes:My Parents
Television:24, Lost, Family guy, Simpsons, Robot Chicken, Chapelle show
Movies:Shawshank Redemption, Scarface, American History X, Fight Club, Casino, Godfather, Office Space, The Big Lebowski, City of God
Appearance
Height:5' 10"
Eye-Colour:Blue
Body Piercing:Breast, Ear(s)
Character
Background
Religion:Not Religious
Daily Diet:Healthy
Drinking:Socially
Occupation:Administrative
Languages:English, French, Italian
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 9 ]
Friend [ All 15 ] Friend of [ All 18 ]
Recent Moods [ All 5 ]
jelly on my bellyTue Feb 13, 2007 @ 4:17pm
my anal bum rashWed Jan 24, 2007 @ 10:29pm
emoFri Dec 15, 2006 @ 1:47pm
my "no no" spotFri Nov 10, 2006 @ 3:06pm
sext timeThu Nov 9, 2006 @ 2:37pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 76 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 1871 ]
Site Additions
103 image comments made.
3 oneliners posted.
Discussion Board History [ All 195 ]
 
Gallery Photos [ All 32 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1 2
» Butterman said @ Wed Jun 27, 2007 @ 1:13pm
Thanks PatMarco; although I am not uncomfortable being a hetero male, I am always surprised by how homophobic some so-called "open-minded" people can be, especially in this day & age! Cheers & scope out my YouTube channel for major sillyness & drunk talk!
» TeenieWonder said @ Sun Apr 29, 2007 @ 6:39pm
Miss u! xx Are you coming to RM? I'm not sure... I think you'll be gone to Miami, right?
» kapout said @ Wed Apr 18, 2007 @ 11:57am
J'aimerais être Zen comme toi!
» Turtle said @ Tue Apr 17, 2007 @ 12:51pm
hi saw that u passed by my page how r u
» Nutron said @ Tue Mar 13, 2007 @ 11:14pm
If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put U and I together.
» Euterke said @ Mon Mar 12, 2007 @ 2:49pm
Hey Pat, Maybe I will see ya at Booka Shade on the 17th ?
» Moebius_ said @ Thu Mar 8, 2007 @ 10:55pm
Haven't seen you last saturday... Were u there? How about Booka???
» Mko_ said @ Tue Mar 6, 2007 @ 12:42am
Facial hair FTW
» eugeniem said @ Mon Mar 5, 2007 @ 11:22pm
You should see the last one..? He's adorable too and he will dance at the picnik this summer :)
» LitZ said @ Mon Mar 5, 2007 @ 4:11pm
Heyyy how was your night on Saturday?? pas trop over-crowder?
» MacPoulette said @ Mon Mar 5, 2007 @ 2:00pm
gros bec sec :p
» Vie said @ Mon Feb 26, 2007 @ 5:55pm
Wow! I was at the bottom of the page.. the first one.. Yes im still alive and I spin now... I remember a lot of things of my old neibourghood... Do you still have the casette of The Bob's world? It's been a long time... Well, take care Pat! xx
» jouxyz said @ Sat Feb 24, 2007 @ 3:09pm
hey hey :p Ok, I wont bump it no more :p
» poypoypoy said @ Fri Feb 23, 2007 @ 3:00pm
<3 <3
» XCube said @ Wed Feb 21, 2007 @ 6:23pm
Yo! J'ai bien hate de te revoir! Ammene ta gang la! vito,pam,mat et cie!!! ciao!
» digidev said @ Wed Feb 14, 2007 @ 4:29pm
lets have a non sexual relationship!
» jeanlukepicard said @ Wed Feb 14, 2007 @ 1:24am
haha LOL jelly on belly. SEE YO IN CANADA - i smoke you on a SICK BLUnTT
» boudhafreak said @ Mon Feb 12, 2007 @ 1:59pm
Mes moniteurs c comme mes veilles pantoufles je les aime bon :P
» EviL-TrIpPy said @ Fri Feb 9, 2007 @ 10:07pm
Habs sucks??? coward!!!come say that face to face :) AND YOUR EMO???POUHAHAHA
» LaU_PrOfiLe said @ Thu Jan 18, 2007 @ 5:31pm
Merci!!tes picS sont NIces!
» PatMarco09 said @ Thu Jan 11, 2007 @ 10:24am
I'm sooo emo right now.
» Anne_L said @ Tue Jan 9, 2007 @ 10:46pm
awww Pat t'es tellement fin :)
» subfl0wer said @ Thu Jan 4, 2007 @ 4:42pm
heyyy! nice to meet u @ silver....kick ass party!!
» Beaux_Dimanches said @ Tue Dec 19, 2006 @ 1:27pm
Still goin' and missin' u ! A+
» Holly_Golightly said @ Mon Dec 18, 2006 @ 7:11pm
thank u ! :)
Page: 1 2