Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Correo electrónico: Contraseña:
crimson's Perfil
crimson
» crimson
a.k.a. "Scott"

41 edad aries. hombre
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se siente freaky...
Última vista:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Perfil visto:14,886
Popularidad:56,570
Sitio web:[ www.beatfreakz.ca ]
Estoy En estas fotos [ Todos 98 ]
Appearance
Height:6' 4"
Eye-Colour:Hazel
Hair Colour:Brown
Body Piercing:Ear(s)
Tattoos:Back, Right Leg
Character
Background
Religion:Atheist
Rel. Important:Not At All
Daily Diet:Other
Drinking:Socially
Living:House
Kids:No
Want Children:Maybe Later
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Single
Languages:English
Style:Cool, Trendy
Political:Not Political
Interests
Fotos de Eventos Subidos [ Todos 92 ]
Amigo [ Todos 116 ] Amigo de [ Todos 60 ]
» Hexa-5
» PLECKO
» rodroid
» Eguy
Recientes mood [ Todos 26 ]
freakyWed Jul 27, 2011 @ 3:16pm
^^Thu Sep 9, 2010 @ 12:28am
brokenMon Aug 30, 2010 @ 12:48pm
emptyWed Aug 18, 2010 @ 10:23am
o.oTue Aug 17, 2010 @ 11:34am
Ultimos eventos frecuentados [ Todos 134 ]
Fotos de eventos asistidos [ Todos 12801 ]
Adiciones del sitio
18 Eventos agregados
54 Comentarios efectuados
Historial de Tabla de discusión [ All 1331 ]
 
Yo soy
Entertainers:Beat Freakz
Promoter:CRiMSON
Galería de fotos [ Todos 163 ]
Perfil
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

..::d-_-b::..

Check out my web show @ http://www.beatfreakz.ca
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/crimson-1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/o1crimson1o
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/o1crimson1o
Miembro Comentarios
Página: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
» DrGonzo dicho @ Wed Nov 9, 2011 @ 6:46pm
Change of plans it seeeeems. No moving to Wolfe street :( oh well, would've been fun times.
» DrGonzo dicho @ Mon Oct 24, 2011 @ 3:20pm
Def, I reckon I'll be able to swing by on Thursday nights again :D
» DrGonzo dicho @ Wed Oct 19, 2011 @ 5:50pm
Pretty much across from the loft on wolfe haha
» DrGonzo dicho @ Tue Oct 18, 2011 @ 7:29pm
You'll be my neighorin-o in just a couple of weeks
» wutang dicho @ Thu Aug 11, 2011 @ 9:52am
can't :( I am missing the first 2 ones, shame on me. I used to be at every KO! will try my best to be at the third one :)
» sex.is.boring dicho @ Tue Aug 9, 2011 @ 7:39pm
i went but then it started raining so i didn't stay for long, plus there was no one i know there
» sex.is.boring dicho @ Sat Aug 6, 2011 @ 11:26am
hey hellow
» wutang dicho @ Fri Aug 5, 2011 @ 3:17pm
yo wassup!!! long time no see!! your profile is not work appropriate :D
» Termina dicho @ Thu Aug 4, 2011 @ 11:23pm
Poop.
» Niji dicho @ Wed Jul 27, 2011 @ 10:29pm
To it... the crap?... :o
» Niji dicho @ Tue Jul 26, 2011 @ 5:16pm
Holy crap! :p
» AliceInAcidLand dicho @ Sat Jul 2, 2011 @ 11:19am
Hey! I'm doing well, how about you? My internet got disconnected so text or call me sometime, we needa chill! I miss you (=
» lilopinpin dicho @ Mon Jun 27, 2011 @ 9:21am
miss u
» AliceInAcidLand dicho @ Tue Apr 19, 2011 @ 9:35pm
(=
» Magz dicho @ Fri Dec 3, 2010 @ 1:47am
Hi, how are you?
» NoahsUsedCondom dicho @ Fri Nov 12, 2010 @ 1:57am
<3 !! *MuAhZz* !! <3
» SourUltraFast dicho @ Fri Oct 29, 2010 @ 6:16pm
Are you goind to Love la moustache tonite?
» SourUltraFast dicho @ Sun Oct 24, 2010 @ 5:39pm
Hi Scott! It was an honnor to party with you!
» chickadee dicho @ Thu Aug 26, 2010 @ 12:23pm
Mmmmm, somewhat. In all truthfullness I DID meet this super cute old lady while dumpstering at Atwater market yesterday who gave me some radishes and corns of cob. Found lotsa good beans and potatoes too. Soup time!! Nom nom!
» chickadee dicho @ Wed Aug 25, 2010 @ 8:20pm
Just following little old ladies into darkened alleyways and stealing their wallets. You know how I roll! :)
» AtTaGiRl dicho @ Sat Aug 21, 2010 @ 7:09pm
Double bOURBON
» fabz05 dicho @ Thu Aug 19, 2010 @ 12:33pm
HAHA scott.
» Sparklz dicho @ Mon Aug 16, 2010 @ 10:34am
Indeed! Hope to see you again soon hun!
» Sparklz dicho @ Wed Aug 11, 2010 @ 8:02pm
:O I aint no hater!
» Sparklz dicho @ Wed Aug 11, 2010 @ 2:08pm
Indeed it was :) I was kinda all over the bar that night, so sorry I didn't stay and chat much. But I will definitely be seeing you at Miau 6 :D
Página: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10