Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
Kire's Profil
Kire
» Kire
a.k.a. "Kyle X Link"

33 ans cancer. homme
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se sent vacation soon !...
Dernière Visite:Fri 1 Jan, 2016 @ 5:02am
Profil Vu:15,183
Popularité:63,555
MSN:dj.x.link@gmail.com
À Propos Kire
Interests:dancing, racing, mixing, psytrance, philosophy, etc
Character:funny, humble, honest, really fucking blind, talkative, baby shaker
Television:kitchen nightmares, hells kitchen, house
Movies:hot tub time machine, pineapple express, amityville horror, paranormal activity, etc
Likes:kiwi's
Books:blood and chocolate, cant remember nething else haha
Je Suis Dans Ces Images [ Tous 116 ]
Apparence
Taille:5' 8"
Couleur Yeux:Noisette
Type De Corps:Athlétique
Tatouages:Bras Droite
Caractère
Mode De Vie
Religion:Agnostique
Régime Quotidien:Sain
Fumer:Oui
Enfants:Non
Veut Des Enfants:Non
Statut Social:Célibataire
Langages:Anglais
Politique:Pas Politique
Intérêts
Ami [ Tous 87 ] Ami de [ Tous 79 ]
Humeurs récentes [ Tous 41 ]
vacation soon !Thu 8 Dec, 2011 @ 2:37pm
full power psytranceMon 3 Oct, 2011 @ 1:49am
rest n relaxationTue 20 Sep, 2011 @ 1:51pm
nova 9Sun 28 Aug, 2011 @ 11:10pm
montreal bassixWed 17 Aug, 2011 @ 4:21pm
Derniers Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 114 ]
Photos Des Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 20739 ]
Ajouts Au Site
15 événements ajoutés.
25 commentaires d'images faits.
Historique Du Forum De Discussion [ All 1359 ]
 
Je Suis
Djs:X Link
Promoter:Blind Side
Music Player
Gallerie De Photos [ Tous 122 ]
Profil
AAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!
Commentaires des membres
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
» rocky_raccoon a dit @ Thu 16 Aug, 2012 @ 2:12am
<3
» HighdroXy a dit @ Tue 6 Mar, 2012 @ 11:11pm
» notarangelo a dit @ Sat 18 Feb, 2012 @ 4:15pm
KYLLLEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! your so handsom
» rocky_raccoon a dit @ Wed 18 Jan, 2012 @ 4:23pm
I know ehh :( Lets tchill next week, drink beers and talk about blind side my dear <3
» Kraken a dit @ Fri 13 Jan, 2012 @ 6:53pm
i can give you a ride to the party
» rocky_raccoon a dit @ Mon 9 Jan, 2012 @ 11:41pm
<3 <3 <3
» HighdroXy a dit @ Sun 20 Nov, 2011 @ 4:40am
» Tribz a dit @ Sat 12 Nov, 2011 @ 11:24pm
8=====D o:
» Tribz a dit @ Mon 24 Oct, 2011 @ 10:12pm
sanch
» EatMyShort a dit @ Tue 18 Oct, 2011 @ 4:18pm
:D
» Rebella a dit @ Mon 10 Oct, 2011 @ 11:51am
» HighdroXy a dit @ Thu 29 Sep, 2011 @ 11:31pm
YAY !
» HighdroXy a dit @ Wed 28 Sep, 2011 @ 11:12pm
» Bio-Hazardous a dit @ Tue 20 Sep, 2011 @ 4:39pm
haha, yea man
» LOTRmarathon a dit @ Fri 9 Sep, 2011 @ 8:08pm
hey call me if your dt this weekend
» Tribz a dit @ Thu 8 Sep, 2011 @ 7:39pm
look at yuuuuuuuuuuuuooooooooooooouuuuuoouuuuuu
» LOTRmarathon a dit @ Wed 17 Aug, 2011 @ 9:21am
I finally got a chance to listen to those CDs you gave me at Hamburger Helpers. The burnt ones are great! I'm having trouble ripping the music off them tough >> Thanks again!
» chase_ a dit @ Tue 2 Aug, 2011 @ 4:16pm
LOOOL yeah when i came back home i remembered how good it was to sleep lool
» healingwithsound a dit @ Sun 17 Jul, 2011 @ 5:17pm
YO ! what's up :)
» chase_ a dit @ Mon 30 May, 2011 @ 6:16am
chillin chillin yo see you soon man
» chase_ a dit @ Sat 28 May, 2011 @ 7:15pm
EYOOOO
» supermario a dit @ Fri 6 May, 2011 @ 4:10pm
LOL! ninja shit)) thats fucking hilarious:)
» supermario a dit @ Thu 5 May, 2011 @ 3:06pm
HA HAAA MAFIA!!! thats FUN:)) i wish i could have seen the same dream!!=)
» Rebella a dit @ Wed 4 May, 2011 @ 1:28pm
Stalk !
» Rebella a dit @ Wed 27 Apr, 2011 @ 6:02pm
hahaha Sylvain bought this for us after EB ! ^^
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10