Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Calendrier des événements - February 20, 2004
Noah's Ark [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Fri 20 Feb, 2004 @ 12:00am
Description:Noah's Birthday Party - Join all the Ravewave people along side some cool other people for a night to remember!
Musique:
Room 1:
DJ Eclipse (Canada, Alberta, Calgary) - www.basslinedjs.com - Bassline Djs
Nter (Canada, Ontario, Toronto) - www.blackpeopleloveus.com - MurderOnWax
aaaaaa
Corey K - thesession.ca - The Session
Intrancyve
Na - Deadna
Oliver Twisted - Atomic Children
Sickness (Terrorcore) - soundcloud.com - Destitution Records, TMS
Tipsy T (Happy Hardcore) - Ravin Phantasy Records, UK
Panflets:
Extras:10$ (to help pay for location)
Added:Fri 20 Feb, 2004 @ 12:00am by » Nuclear
Modified:Wed 7 Apr, 2004 @ 12:00am
Views:11675
Events Calendar - February 20, 2004
82 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (63), » alphtrion (41), » homing (25), » moondancer (23), » no.name (7), » anima (1), » iCaRuS (1)
Commentaires des membres
» Gone a dit @ Thu 8 Apr, 2004 @ 4:48am
45 minutes.
» BobGratton a dit @ Mon 23 Feb, 2004 @ 10:03pm
wuz too drunk. happy bday
» anima a dit @ Sat 21 Feb, 2004 @ 7:43pm
Happy Birthday Noah
» MAtRiCks a dit @ Sat 21 Feb, 2004 @ 2:28pm
It was really cool. happy birthday Noah! :D
» Czarkastik a dit @ Fri 20 Feb, 2004 @ 11:18pm
happy birthday noah, sorry i can't make it out, i'm sure i'll be missing a good time!
» phribotz a dit @ Fri 20 Feb, 2004 @ 3:44pm
Happy birthday y0e - it was nice talking to you on the phone today. Soz i can't make it out, but there's too many thousand kilometres between you and i. :)
» Bleeding_Through a dit @ Tue 17 Feb, 2004 @ 3:33pm
see ya'll there!!!!:D
» DaRkRaVeR a dit @ Sun 15 Feb, 2004 @ 8:16pm
Happy birthday noah!
» AmilyA a dit @ Sun 8 Feb, 2004 @ 2:27pm
Hehe.. mine's on february 25th :D !!! Happy Birthday All.. :)
» AlienZeD a dit @ Tue 3 Feb, 2004 @ 9:04pm
have a totally excelent birthday man! you deserve! it! I'll wish you the same in person on the 20th :P
» Balzamo a dit @ Tue 3 Feb, 2004 @ 10:13am
your're lucky my birthday its the february 8 but there's not rave this date :'( so this is gonna be my birthday's party too! See you at the rave :)
» Bunnytronix a dit @ Wed 28 Jan, 2004 @ 2:53am
I wanna come super early and do Krishna chants all night for Noah's birthday so everything goes well. PLUR
» DJ_Eclipse a dit @ Wed 21 Jan, 2004 @ 4:20pm
Can't wait to play for Noah's B-Day.
» Morphine a dit @ Mon 19 Jan, 2004 @ 7:46pm
ya sorry i'm not playing at this event, i just fucked up by pressing a button i shouldnt have...
» STOOPID a dit @ Tue 13 Jan, 2004 @ 8:37am
happy birtday! tooooo everyone!:P Be there!
» bowzer a dit @ Mon 12 Jan, 2004 @ 10:13pm
Hey, my birthday is february 20th too!
» clown a dit @ Sat 3 Jan, 2004 @ 5:04pm
should be quite amusing.. no psytrance whatsoever, but i think i can manage a social night for this one.. hehe
» nothingnopenope a dit @ Mon 8 Dec, 2003 @ 6:56pm
this should be fun
» neoform a dit @ Sat 6 Dec, 2003 @ 1:07pm
noah's gonna find a little row boat, and park it in his apt. and we'll all party in it.
» blop a dit @ Tue 25 Nov, 2003 @ 11:13pm
you should play 'trouble' by shampoo OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
» ikaruga a dit @ Tue 25 Nov, 2003 @ 9:13pm
Looks great ! I'll try to go .
» Corey_K a dit @ Sat 22 Nov, 2003 @ 4:18pm
i wonder what style of music i'll be playing?
» Lady a dit @ Thu 13 Nov, 2003 @ 1:44am
yaya happy birthday! its my birthday too by the way
» Nuclear a dit @ Thu 25 Sep, 2003 @ 12:13pm
A boat might be hard in february... But I will think of something cool...
» Oliver_TwisteD a dit @ Mon 22 Sep, 2003 @ 3:05am
i was wondering when there was gonna be a renegade legion party called noah's arc, and here it is~
» Mali a dit @ Sun 21 Sep, 2003 @ 5:49pm
Happy Birthday........Noah's Ark.. hehe....
» Purple_Lee a dit @ Tue 2 Sep, 2003 @ 5:52pm
this is going to be interesting
» Phoenix a dit @ Mon 1 Sep, 2003 @ 4:10pm
Raving on a boat could be interesting... Happy birthday in advance
» mth a dit @ Wed 20 Aug, 2003 @ 11:02am
Happy SUPER early birthday Noah.