Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
TGIT: Psychedelic Sunshine [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Thu 31 May, 2007 @ 10:00pm
Description:Psytrence
Musique:
Room 1:
22:00 Dj Marvin (Psy Trance)
22:00 Nico! (Psy Trance)
24:00 Psydraulix (Psy Trance) - www.psydraulix.com - Creature Productions
01:00 DJ Rikam (Psy Trance) - www.myspace - Neurobiotic records/Tech Safari
Extras:Cheap booze
Added:Tue 24 Apr, 2007 @ 11:23pm by » DonLouis
Modified:Wed 30 May, 2007 @ 1:18am by » Nuclear
Views:7210
Events Calendar - May 31, 2007
36 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Commentaires des membres
» Masha_Agricole a dit @ Thu 7 Jun, 2007 @ 1:48pm
Great night, except for the ending, when the bouncers wanted to check my ID... ..
» Akibel a dit @ Fri 1 Jun, 2007 @ 9:22am
C'était vraiment super :) Shantale je t'adore :)
» galactic.surfeur a dit @ Fri 1 Jun, 2007 @ 2:24am
woohoo ! merci pour cette soirée vraiment excellente ! Psy Powa!! ya man ! :D
» DrGonzo a dit @ Thu 31 May, 2007 @ 8:49pm
wow 44 in attending?? lol have fun guys <3 // arghh ca mtente mais jai lgout d y aller avec une bulle dinvisibilite autour de moi! >_<
» Psilo a dit @ Thu 31 May, 2007 @ 4:52pm
crissement hate d'entendre la releve...Dee! i want you in my army...bring your llamazzzzzz!
» Beruska a dit @ Thu 31 May, 2007 @ 1:04pm
Une autre fois...
» Le_D a dit @ Thu 31 May, 2007 @ 12:40pm
The Time Machine 2 headliner will be revealed at Thank God it's Thursday tonight!
» Nayme a dit @ Thu 31 May, 2007 @ 12:18pm
ben non tu vas venir tu vas voir!!! lalalalalere je savais!!! :)
» Pixie-Dust a dit @ Wed 30 May, 2007 @ 3:16pm
k girlies im having the full moon gathering...maybe we can all head here after!
» RaveEndless a dit @ Mon 28 May, 2007 @ 10:50pm
man, le dernier TGIT juste avant les congés d'été??? Je catch pas...
» FreshPrince a dit @ Mon 28 May, 2007 @ 8:46pm
jpeut pas manquer sa hmm
» tranceinmypants a dit @ Mon 28 May, 2007 @ 7:21pm
marks the end of classes for me...Thank God!
» M-A-X a dit @ Sun 27 May, 2007 @ 4:52pm
aaww le dernier :-( En plus dernier party avant que je me jet à Ottawa : \
» DJ_Rikam a dit @ Fri 25 May, 2007 @ 6:27pm
coolio, cest jeudi !!!
» RAD a dit @ Thu 24 May, 2007 @ 2:42am
J'ai hate!!!
» melodie_dubonheur a dit @ Wed 23 May, 2007 @ 2:57pm
Yeah Nico! ca va etre malade!
» coconut a dit @ Mon 14 May, 2007 @ 6:03pm
Nico! Mélo et moi on vient te voir!
» eatingownbrain a dit @ Fri 11 May, 2007 @ 5:58pm
psaphir :)
» Icyo a dit @ Tue 8 May, 2007 @ 10:51am
RAVE ON! Nico is spinning!
» voided a dit @ Mon 7 May, 2007 @ 4:07pm
TGIT indeed!
» DJ-OKIN a dit @ Sat 5 May, 2007 @ 10:39pm
Mon premier set !!!!
» Purple_Lee a dit @ Wed 2 May, 2007 @ 11:49pm
Maybe...not sure
» AlienZeD a dit @ Wed 25 Apr, 2007 @ 11:13am
another night of great DJ's