Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
TrOlOjOhh's Profile
TrOlOjOhh
» TrOlOjOhh
a.k.a. "asfasdgersg"

55 year old leo male
From Queretaro, Mexico

Is feeling woot woot...
Last On:Sat Sep 10, 2016 @ 3:05am
Profile Views:5,842
Coolness:15,535
About TrOlOjOhh
Interests:être en trance, danser comme un petit fou, jouer da la musique, chanter, draguer, garder la forme, rencontrer du nouveau monde, explorer mon inconscient via diverses expériences extra-sensorielles...
Likes:vous faire faire une crise d'épilepsie!
I'm In These Pictures [ All 2 ]
Appearance
Eye-Colour:Hazel
Hair Colour:Indescribable
Body-Type:Slim
Tattoos:Back
Character
Background
Religion:Agnostic
Rel. Important:Not Much
Smoke:Yes
Drinking:Socially
Languages:English, French, Spanish
Friend [ All 24 ] Friend of [ All 12 ]
» Psymon
» PurPet
» chase_
» flabber
» Boulz
Recent Moods [ All 4 ]
woot wootMon May 16, 2011 @ 11:09pm
chido gueyWed Apr 20, 2011 @ 5:36pm
psytrance, raves, miss you guysSun Apr 10, 2011 @ 4:19pm
encerrado y tratado como un ninoMon Apr 4, 2011 @ 1:54pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 12 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 3298 ]
Site Additions
8 image comments made.
 
Music Player
Journals [ All 1 ]
Gallery Photos [ All 26 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1
» Harry.Psy.Potter said @ Mon Jun 4, 2012 @ 9:45am
tes de retooour?
» EL.Gatto said @ Tue Aug 2, 2011 @ 10:53am
Love le crane de sucre :) amuse toi rapel moi a la maison quand ta du temp.
» intoxikaren said @ Fri Jul 8, 2011 @ 5:42pm
lol I moved.. like two and a half years ago. XD been living with my boyfriend. and I never ever use [ rave.ca ] lol you can add my fb if you want "kay bomb"
» Destructiva said @ Sat Jul 2, 2011 @ 12:08pm
Hey saludos! :) Igual mucho gusto!
» EL.Gatto said @ Mon May 30, 2011 @ 10:29pm
je t'aime frero :)
» Harry.Psy.Potter said @ Mon May 30, 2011 @ 12:04am
epic fail cette fds! jte vois quand ptit chat?
» Harry.Psy.Potter said @ Wed May 25, 2011 @ 4:45pm
STALLLLLLLLLK :3
» chase_ said @ Sun May 22, 2011 @ 1:32pm
joie et prospérité
» chase_ said @ Sun May 22, 2011 @ 1:30pm
loooool jte niese
» Dickensmaster said @ Wed May 18, 2011 @ 6:15pm
DICKENS, fek on srave ca kan?
» chase_ said @ Tue May 17, 2011 @ 2:29pm
tu ma stalk esti de caliss
» Bend-Aid said @ Tue May 17, 2011 @ 12:16pm
yeah man, Cheez Whiz Rock over here!
» Harry.Psy.Potter said @ Fri May 13, 2011 @ 2:58pm
oui jveux être ton amie ! ( . Y . )
» Dickensmaster said @ Tue May 10, 2011 @ 6:48pm
yo dickens c ton tattoo en background :)
» cokenut said @ Mon May 9, 2011 @ 11:13am
Ouais surement mec :P Jai besoin dune bonne dose de psy!
» raveralex said @ Wed May 4, 2011 @ 1:29pm
OMG your background is giving me a seizure
» slateralligator said @ Wed Apr 27, 2011 @ 2:24pm
Too aussi tes hot! Soit mon ami aussi hihi!!
» chase_ said @ Fri Apr 22, 2011 @ 11:13am
ayyyt mardi a kel h tu revien?
» EL.Gatto said @ Sat Apr 9, 2011 @ 9:30pm
Yooo Jtaime toi!!!!!! <3
» Dickensmaster said @ Fri Apr 8, 2011 @ 11:14pm
SUPPPPPPPPPP DICKENSSSSSSSSSSSSSss
» Psymon said @ Wed Apr 6, 2011 @ 4:50pm
Ton profil est pas mal trippy en effet! =)
» chase_ said @ Tue Apr 5, 2011 @ 2:49pm
saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut yoo ton background est vrm trop trippy
Page: 1