Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Correo electrónico: Contraseña:
Niji's Profile - Newest Image Comments
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next »»
Images With Comments Per Page:
Posted by » Niji on Thu Oct 20, 2011 @ 10:49pm
LOLWUT
Posted by » Niji on Thu Jul 21, 2011 @ 12:22pm
hahahaha
Posted by » Niji on Wed Jul 20, 2011 @ 4:40pm
haha. :D
Posted by » Niji on Wed Jul 20, 2011 @ 4:39pm
Moi j'aimais bien ! Je trouvais ça charmant et original, j'enviais tes goûts parfois en fait ;)
Posted by » Niji on Tue Jul 19, 2011 @ 11:33am
:o wow!
Posted by » Niji on Sat Jul 9, 2011 @ 10:40pm
Like. (On voit presque pas ta face, ça aide!)
Posted by » Niji on Thu Jul 7, 2011 @ 9:17am
LOL
Posted by » Niji on Mon Jul 4, 2011 @ 8:55pm
Someone's cranky.
Posted by » Niji on Sun Jun 26, 2011 @ 8:37pm
AHHH
Posted by » Niji on Sun Jun 26, 2011 @ 8:35pm
T'as l'air d'un mousquetaire.
Posted by » Niji on Tue Jun 14, 2011 @ 1:16pm
ahhh fail. je croyais que c'était un flyer récent.
Posted by » Niji on Sun Apr 17, 2011 @ 12:51pm
awesome!
Posted by » Niji on Wed Mar 30, 2011 @ 3:05pm
(for practical purposes: Destructiva's comment from 1:03 was originally *before* my comment from 12:25)
Posted by » Niji on Wed Mar 30, 2011 @ 1:27pm
I am all the more amused by the "watch who you messed with" comments, considering the amount of people who have received this thinly veiled threat... If all of these people hypothetically decided to band against you, I wonder...
Posted by » Niji on Wed Mar 30, 2011 @ 1:17pm
Ehm, I don't have a boyfriend... and you're allowed to think that I'm ugly, one person's opinion doesn't phase me. I was waiting for the "watch who you fuck with" line though, now I feel part of the gang, thanks! :D
Posted by » Niji on Wed Mar 30, 2011 @ 12:25pm
Hm, maybe if I was insecure about my looks your insults would work on me. Beyond that weak attempt... are you not able to muster up anything more meaningful than attacks aimed at people's appearance? Impressed, I am not. At least your level of argumentation should work well in convincing people that the age on your profile is accurate!
Posted by » Niji on Mon Mar 28, 2011 @ 11:16am
Maybe he's really a girl?
Posted by » Niji on Sat Feb 26, 2011 @ 3:16am
Le jour ou ma vie a changé.
Posted by » Niji on Sat Feb 26, 2011 @ 3:15am
*cry*
Posted by » Niji on Sat Feb 26, 2011 @ 3:14am
si qqn peut tagger Yann :p
Posted by » Niji on Sat Feb 26, 2011 @ 2:46am
omg, Karim! Shawn! J'les avais pas vues ces photos-là.
Posted by » Niji on Sun Feb 6, 2011 @ 8:06pm
hahaha, la face à mickos
Posted by » Niji on Sat Jan 8, 2011 @ 2:36pm
Mes jambes sont tellement blanches qu'elles GLOW
Posted by » Niji on Fri Jan 7, 2011 @ 5:38pm
YES
Posted by » Niji on Sat Jan 1, 2011 @ 4:25pm
On dirait que ta tête a été ajoutée avec photoshop!
Posted by » Niji on Sat Jan 1, 2011 @ 4:25pm
c'est quoi ce chandail, pat ?
Posted by » Niji on Sat Jan 1, 2011 @ 4:23pm
shhh!
Posted by » Niji on Sat Jan 1, 2011 @ 4:23pm
oh wow, je like!
Posted by » Niji on Sun Dec 5, 2010 @ 12:57pm
myspace pics, even in the vault! ack!
Posted by » Niji on Sat Nov 20, 2010 @ 6:10pm
haha, love it.
Posted by » Niji on Sat Oct 30, 2010 @ 6:09pm
oh my.
Posted by » Niji on Wed Oct 27, 2010 @ 11:47pm
oh là là.
Posted by » Niji on Wed Oct 6, 2010 @ 7:45pm
http://xkcd.com/802_large/
Posted by » Niji on Fri Oct 1, 2010 @ 8:25am
BARLUUUU
Posted by » Niji on Mon Sep 13, 2010 @ 7:25am
si heureux !
Posted by » Niji on Thu Sep 9, 2010 @ 11:22pm
tabarnac.
Posted by » Niji on Thu Sep 9, 2010 @ 10:27pm
like.
Posted by » Niji on Thu Apr 23, 2009 @ 1:48pm
Ohhh
Posted by » Niji on Thu Apr 23, 2009 @ 1:38pm
Au pire c'est PY qui a reçu les éclaboussures !
Posted by » Niji on Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 4:08pm
Hahahaha c'est la première fois que j'vois ça cette photo-là ! T'as ben une expression faciale intense ! x)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 Next »»
Images With Comments Per Page:
Niji's Profile - Newest Image Comments