Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Correo electrónico: Contraseña:
Events Calendar - June 10, 2006
Nostalgia w/ Boomtang Boys! [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Jun 10, 2006 @ 10:00am
Description:Drunken Midget's 5 year anniversary and Nostalgia's 3rd year anniversary!
Music:
Room 1:
Boomtang Boys (Canada, Ontario, Toronto) - www.boomtang.com - Virgin
Sin (Canada, Quebec, Quebec) (Euro Club Mix) - www.sinlab.net - old school / drunken bastardz
Mr. Vain
Vj Homing - www.vjhoming.com - vjhoming.com / akarien Managemen
Flyers:
Info:[ www.nostalgiamtl.com ]
info@nostalgiamtl.com

Nostalgia cds and Boomtang boys t-shirts will be on sale at the event
Extras:13$ advance, 15$ the day of the event
Very limited capacity! LAst time 400 peeps showed up so buy your ticket in advance to be sure not to miss this one in a lifetime event!
Videos:
[WATCH] Kaf Dn Dialect Rappin It Helium Stylez by » Zz.ee.vV
Added:Sat Sep 17, 2005 @ 12:00am by » El_Presidente
Modified:Fri Jun 9, 2006 @ 12:00am
Views:11569
Events Calendar - June 10, 2006
97 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
» abou123
» Aikido2
» Alexe
» allison
» Anne_L
» Atrix
» axel
» Bassic
» blah123
» blop
» Boozer
» caro
» clown
» Corey_K
» Cya
» daFTWin
» Destiny
» dj_sin
» Dr_Jo
» Emilie
» Emm
» FRANKB
» fukt
» GGGGG
» Glo
» homing
» Jason
» jassou
» Jenna_D
» Jujube
» Lady
» Le_D
» LiiLii
» Mali
» MaliSSe
» MaRtn
» Metzen
» MiLoT
» Mr_Frog
» Mya
» mymyk
» no.name
» Nuclear
» OOOOO
» peanut
» plur
» Popsy
» PsyWyZ
» Psy_co
» rawali
» samo
» ScreegS
» Seismik
» sinetix
» Smile
» STOOPID
» SyNn
» Tamala
» Touz
» trace
» Vee-Vee
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (130), » GGGGG (4), » Zz.ee.vV (3), » ispyagirl (2)
Miembro Comentarios
» RAD dicho @ Sun Jun 11, 2006 @ 12:52pm
Wow, I guess it was a great party!!! Too bad I was not able to come :(
» evilkitkatbar dicho @ Sun Jun 11, 2006 @ 8:45am
Was fuuuuuun :D Nice deco!
» Oliver_Hall dicho @ Sun Jun 11, 2006 @ 4:56am
c'tait l'fun :)
» Touz dicho @ Sat Jun 10, 2006 @ 8:40pm
here we go again !!
» ispyagirl dicho @ Sat Jun 10, 2006 @ 6:45pm
can't wait... ma robe va être tellement laide!! :D i hope they play 90s dance!!! // ps: c'est sensé finir à quelle heure?
» maarksCo dicho @ Sat Jun 10, 2006 @ 4:25pm
pump it up ! haha
» OOOOO dicho @ Sat Jun 10, 2006 @ 11:05am
:D:D:D:D:D J'ai troop hate maymay!!
» PsyWyZ dicho @ Thu Jun 8, 2006 @ 9:38pm
ouais certain, it's time to be nostalgique..... !!!! ya man bring back the 90`(thoses were the days)
» Indeed00 dicho @ Wed Jun 7, 2006 @ 8:45pm
Sa va etre sexXxy!!!!
» clown dicho @ Wed Jun 7, 2006 @ 12:24am
its commmmminng !!
» RaVe dicho @ Tue Jun 6, 2006 @ 3:54pm
*RaVe cries because she can't go
» El_Presidente dicho @ Mon Jun 5, 2006 @ 10:48pm
yes
» DonLouis dicho @ Fri Jun 2, 2006 @ 10:18am
lol si chu la i ten restera pu des bieres cte fois la !
» Mr_Frog dicho @ Thu Jun 1, 2006 @ 11:01pm
va y avoir de l'alcool?
» sKiiL_sAw dicho @ Mon May 29, 2006 @ 10:44pm
cant wait
» Densetsu13 dicho @ Wed May 24, 2006 @ 3:40pm
Woot another night of drinking and dancing =D
» Lady dicho @ Tue May 23, 2006 @ 12:21pm
it's like the prom i always dreamed of having...(well..kinda)
» MaliSSe dicho @ Sat May 20, 2006 @ 1:59pm
that would be my first high school dance...
» AlienZeD dicho @ Mon May 15, 2006 @ 11:38pm
will YOU dance with me?
» Metzen dicho @ Sun May 14, 2006 @ 3:48pm
bidibidibop nostalgiaX!
» Whitebred dicho @ Sun May 14, 2006 @ 2:09am
Oh God I'm so fucking happy I just shit myself, Last one was so sick. I still hear Ice, Ice Baby with the Around The World beat every night in my dreams.
» qwertyuiop dicho @ Tue May 2, 2006 @ 7:08pm
Wheeeee!!! Un Party Juste Apres Ma Fete :P Ta Besoin De'm Feter Mon Thierry Adoré ;)
» SyNn dicho @ Tue Apr 11, 2006 @ 12:08am
wow!
» Mali dicho @ Tue Feb 28, 2006 @ 1:41am
The first one was one of the best parties ever.. i hope this will be the same!
» trashandsuicide dicho @ Tue Feb 14, 2006 @ 6:42pm
cuz ya'll be fucking with the best... prom.... EVAAHHHH!!
» Purple_Lee dicho @ Tue Feb 7, 2006 @ 1:23am
The last Nostalgia i got soooo shit faced............
» MoKBaNanA dicho @ Wed Jan 25, 2006 @ 3:10pm
clair que jvais descendre de rimouski pour un autre nostalgia cher tipsy! :D du moins jvais faire mon possible pour y être!!!
» minimal_a_marde dicho @ Mon Dec 12, 2005 @ 4:58pm
Every time I read the title for the party, I keep reading Nostalgia: Porn edition...
» Mister_Tee dicho @ Tue Nov 29, 2005 @ 9:16am
Bonne idee de s engager a faire quelque chose au printemps...
» daFTWin dicho @ Wed Oct 12, 2005 @ 1:46pm
*sings* Prom tonight, dodododido, prom tonight dodododido. Its gonna happen, its gonna happen, its gonna happen...TONIGHT!
» Corey_K dicho @ Mon Oct 10, 2005 @ 5:36am
hey! Mr.Vain NEVER plays the same tune twice in one night!
» Vee-Vee dicho @ Sun Oct 9, 2005 @ 1:27pm
don't worrym ckifford, he'll play it so many times during the night, ur sure not to miss it.
» Dark_Angel_2 dicho @ Thu Sep 29, 2005 @ 7:10pm
its on my birthday...how cool!!
» Clifford_Brown dicho @ Mon Sep 26, 2005 @ 5:48am
Pleeaaassse Mr. Vain, don't play Corona's "This is the rythm of the night" before I arrive !!
» Jujube dicho @ Tue Sep 20, 2005 @ 9:50pm
we we weeeeeeee ;D