Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
R.C.A's Profil
R.C.A
» R.C.A
a.k.a. "Bex"

37 ans bélier femme
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se sent erb n dub!!!!!!!!!!!...
Dernière Visite:Mon 11 Nov, 2019 @ 1:33pm
Profil Vu:10,839
Popularité:40,845
MSN:i_heart_dnb@hotmail.com
Je Suis Dans Ces Images [ Tous 24 ]
Apparence
Taille:5' 8"
Couleur Yeux:Brun
Couleur Cheveux:Noir
Perçage:Lèvre, Nez, Oreilles
Caractère
Mode De Vie
Religion:Pas Religieux
Régime Quotidien:Végétarien
Fumer:Oui
Style De Vie:Aime La Ville
Statut Social:Célibataire
Intérêts
Ami [ Tous 33 ] Ami de [ Tous 30 ]
» Masa
» DocFunk
» Gabe3e
» sosa
Humeurs récentes [ Tous 50 ]
erb n dub!!!!!!!!!!!Thu 27 May, 2010 @ 12:51am
g'byeTue 2 Feb, 2010 @ 10:08pm
stressedTue 15 Dec, 2009 @ 4:49pm
freedubstepparty!!!!!Fri 20 Nov, 2009 @ 9:39am
dimensionxSat 17 Oct, 2009 @ 12:36pm
Derniers Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 39 ]
Photos Des Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 890 ]
Ajouts Au Site
72 commentaires d'images faits.
Historique Du Forum De Discussion [ All 334 ]
 
Je Suis
Djs:R.C.A.
Journaux [ Tous 1 ]
2009-05-19 CumDumpster (1)
Gallerie De Photos [ Tous 77 ]
Profil
*MASOCHIST*

once we jumped off the boat and into the jungle
we cranked up the volume and marched to our own drummer

many nasty things could await me
noise discipline had to be maintained
sounds carried incredibly far in the jungle
had it been heard by any bad boys?

suddenly my brain screamed: "Stop!"
and my right leg froze in midair
and my heart slammed in my throat

the next few seconds took forever...

my hands were shaking
and my nervous system was in some kind of shock

then, silence got blown apart!
Commentaires des membres
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
» durprprp a dit @ Thu 9 Sep, 2010 @ 2:45am
oh hi there ;)
» recoil a dit @ Wed 19 May, 2010 @ 7:57pm
hi! see ya at Bassdrive tonite! PS check your pm
» recoil a dit @ Sun 9 May, 2010 @ 1:51am
ya - I'm gonna be playing the Session on the 18th =)
» recoil a dit @ Wed 21 Apr, 2010 @ 10:25pm
yo - have fun tomorrow! wish I could be there.. I miss Vinyl
» Smashley506 a dit @ Thu 25 Mar, 2010 @ 2:44am
Mew.
» greatjob a dit @ Tue 23 Mar, 2010 @ 4:03am
sure! lets hit up jenny's radio show soon
» recoil a dit @ Tue 2 Feb, 2010 @ 10:47pm
hey you! long time no see! PS where is that pic in your background from? it's awesome
» greatjob a dit @ Tue 2 Feb, 2010 @ 1:32am
bump & tune in! :) [ www.rave.ca ]
» Smashley506 a dit @ Thu 24 Dec, 2009 @ 1:23am
I miss you too!! <33 Tomorrow!! :D
» Destructiva a dit @ Thu 24 Dec, 2009 @ 12:00am
No I think it wasn't me, I didn't ride the metro 2day. :) or when was this?
» FUCKERS a dit @ Tue 22 Dec, 2009 @ 7:34pm
not much yo! werk werk werk :D
» o_skoo_bigwheela a dit @ Wed 16 Dec, 2009 @ 2:33pm
Haiiiii!!! <3 hope to see you 2night at koiii xoxo
» Smashley506 a dit @ Mon 7 Dec, 2009 @ 10:16pm
<333
» Kurse a dit @ Wed 25 Nov, 2009 @ 5:44pm
dont get drunk before seeing me, you'll maybe remember it this time :P
» Kurse a dit @ Tue 24 Nov, 2009 @ 11:53am
yeah, i cant miss it, i'll be there a 10pm :)
» Kurse a dit @ Mon 23 Nov, 2009 @ 2:32pm
in dream, the beer give you are not real! :P
» Samwise a dit @ Mon 23 Nov, 2009 @ 6:09am
boh! :P
» Kurse a dit @ Sat 21 Nov, 2009 @ 8:25pm
was nice to see you again, you're always drunk :P
» SourUltraFast a dit @ Sun 8 Nov, 2009 @ 6:58pm
ahoy!
» Smashley506 a dit @ Mon 26 Oct, 2009 @ 1:26pm
Where have you beeeeen?
» cokenut a dit @ Fri 23 Oct, 2009 @ 1:52pm
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!LOOK WHO IT IS! XD
» Miam a dit @ Sun 18 Oct, 2009 @ 5:04pm
me likey ze backgroud...hello poulette! jtm
» Plan-C a dit @ Sun 18 Oct, 2009 @ 3:56pm
iaooooo when u coming over to jam and record mixes?
» Smashley506 a dit @ Thu 15 Oct, 2009 @ 3:17pm
Ya, it looks cool. :) I just changed mine. I'm obsessed, lol.
» Smashley506 a dit @ Thu 15 Oct, 2009 @ 3:11pm
Nice profile pic. :P <3 ooh, i just noticed your background, too. :)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7