Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Calendrier des événements - September 20, 2008
Pirates Of The Rave [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Sat 20 Sep, 2008 @ 10:00pm till Sat 20 Sep, 2008 @ 6:00am
Description:The PinkPopo and Ravedave bring a phenomal piratepartey on september the 20th!
All hands hoay!

the official website of talk like a pirate day:
[ www.talklikeapirate.com ]
Musique:
Room 1:
22:00 Wally - www.forwardmusicmontreal.com - Forward Music
23:00 Galaks' (Techno) - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
24:00 Sarcastic (Techno) - www.djsarcastic.bandcamp.com - Level 4 Productions, Standard Re
01:00 Nitrous (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - www.indajunglerecording.com - In Da Jungle Recordings
02:00 Metzen (Freeform) - www.rave.ca - Project Mayhem, RaveDave,
03:00 MAtRiCks (Happy Hardcore) - Project Mayhem
04:00 Pink Popo (Gabber) - www.thepinkpopo.com
05:00 Ravedave (Hardstyle) - www.ravedave.ca

Artistes de Décoration: the 3 sisters
Billets:15.00 - At the Door
5.00 - Out-of-Towners (Ottawa/Quebec)
0.00 - No Pre-sale
0.00 - No Guestlist
Panflets:
Extras:The event is sponosred by Steve's Music Store!
[ www.stevesmusic.com ]

Keep up to date with:
[ theravedave.com ]

Join us on Facebook:
[ www.facebook.com ]


======================

$2 - Water/Eau
$4 - Energy Drinks
$2 - Glowsticks (Yellow/Red/Green)


======================
Added:Sat 7 Jun, 2008 @ 3:32pm by » ravedave
Modified:Thu 3 Sep, 2009 @ 2:09pm by » ravedave
Views:12744
Events Calendar - September 20, 2008
88 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (44), » Destructiva (42), » BOBDYLAN (36), » Rocks (32), » ravedave (14), » Psy_co (11), » Daisy (2), » Zz.ee.vV (1)
Commentaires des membres
» Daisy a dit @ Mon 22 Sep, 2008 @ 7:28pm
Bonjour a tous! JAI BESOIN DE VOTRE AIDE!!! Jai perdue une carte mémoire de caméra au party... Chu pas mal sur que jlai perdue vers 6h dans le "chill" dans le coin du bar ou yavais les lampe cool. SVP si vous lavez trouver jaimerias bien la ravoir, ya comme 400 photo du party... Je vous aime MERCI :D
» Spinner a dit @ Sun 21 Sep, 2008 @ 6:03am
Awesome partay
» LaGitane a dit @ Sat 20 Sep, 2008 @ 4:01pm
no, seriously.... I CAN'T WAIT!! Seems like I've been waiting for that party theme all my life lol!!
» Seismik a dit @ Sat 20 Sep, 2008 @ 3:12pm
lets rave with the Dave
» EmbalmingFluid a dit @ Fri 19 Sep, 2008 @ 6:55pm
By the powers, Let's leave the old landlubbers behind and lets get loaded to the Gunwales YAARRR !!!!
» ravedave a dit @ Fri 19 Sep, 2008 @ 5:22pm
here's the address: 3983 Wellington! near metro de l'eglise, see yah kids tomorrow!!
» misscandyraver a dit @ Fri 19 Sep, 2008 @ 2:17pm
je viens finalement ^_^
» bonkerz a dit @ Fri 19 Sep, 2008 @ 12:09pm
de koi tu parle jesse
» CHAT a dit @ Thu 18 Sep, 2008 @ 9:23pm
waaww pola elle est pour les riches ta soirée pas grave j'aime trop les carries, les perroquets et les matelots de l'enfer. HOURRA POUR LES PIRATES!
» Streicher a dit @ Thu 18 Sep, 2008 @ 12:29pm
fusk en plus ca va etre a coté dchez nous ! pis jpeus meme pu y allé :(((
» bonkerz a dit @ Wed 17 Sep, 2008 @ 4:55pm
bah sa dlaire qu'on se voit la bas bande de fou :P
» Ziggy101 a dit @ Sat 13 Sep, 2008 @ 7:16pm
YA BABY!!! RAVE TIME!!!!
» system_glitch a dit @ Sat 13 Sep, 2008 @ 9:51am
Fuck you all. No, seriously, fuck you. This party is going to cost me an arm and a leg ... but hey, hardcore 4 ever!
» PattesDePouel a dit @ Thu 11 Sep, 2008 @ 9:30pm
Ouepp pi tes pas tout seul lol, moi too j'vais au 2! J'en connais une qui va revenir fatiguée de sa fin de semaine! :P
» Scythe a dit @ Mon 8 Sep, 2008 @ 2:07pm
Under Society and Pirates during the same weekend... gosh, I'm going to be exhausted, haha!!!
» qwertyu a dit @ Mon 8 Sep, 2008 @ 12:46am
If im not too smashed from the free party, i'll probably rock the boat with y'all =)
» Mental_D a dit @ Sat 6 Sep, 2008 @ 8:01pm
Ohhh yeahh une autre nuit qui s'annonce bien nice!
» Lapin a dit @ Fri 5 Sep, 2008 @ 8:55pm
je vais me trouver un bateau... et je ressemblerais au petit taod dans mario party... ^^
» ravedave a dit @ Fri 5 Sep, 2008 @ 8:28pm
a brand new venue for this one :)
» Streicher a dit @ Tue 2 Sep, 2008 @ 11:33pm
trop hate !!
» MightyMike a dit @ Tue 2 Sep, 2008 @ 4:51pm
Arrrg!
» Metzen a dit @ Sun 17 Aug, 2008 @ 10:50pm
Ravedave!
» ashleypeace a dit @ Sat 16 Aug, 2008 @ 11:45am
haha
» R.Da a dit @ Wed 6 Aug, 2008 @ 6:13pm
Pirates yay mates!
» the_pink_popo a dit @ Sat 2 Aug, 2008 @ 11:40am
its also teh talk like a pirate day !! mah! go see theyre web site! [ www.talklikeapirate.com ]
» Scythe a dit @ Thu 31 Jul, 2008 @ 3:44pm
Ya'harr mateys!!!!
» deadandgone a dit @ Wed 16 Jul, 2008 @ 10:46am
Suonds fun. Hope I can make it.
» Drawzika a dit @ Mon 14 Jul, 2008 @ 12:31am
pirates ^^
» Vee-Vee a dit @ Wed 9 Jul, 2008 @ 9:01pm
that's the day before my b-day.
» ravedave a dit @ Tue 8 Jul, 2008 @ 10:44am
piratepartey woohiiou
» JEE3.14_agricole a dit @ Fri 4 Jul, 2008 @ 8:31pm
im in for a pirate partay! ARRRRRR!!!
» bonkerz a dit @ Thu 3 Jul, 2008 @ 8:32am
ouin stun pas pire line up sa :P
» system_glitch a dit @ Tue 1 Jul, 2008 @ 11:20am
Make it hard and cheezy :)
» Masha_Agricole a dit @ Fri 27 Jun, 2008 @ 9:42am
YARRRR!! :D
» Czarkastik a dit @ Wed 25 Jun, 2008 @ 10:30pm
this is pretty yachty. arg *shoots bullet into bullet-riddled ceiling of living quarters*
» getupstandup a dit @ Tue 24 Jun, 2008 @ 12:53pm
mais mais mais ! mais pola va mixer ou chanterrr :O??? woww j'ai hate de voir ça ^^! RAVEDAVE xD WAHHHhh !
» ravedave a dit @ Sat 14 Jun, 2008 @ 10:35pm
you wouldn't say "lol" if u could be the captain of the pirate ship.
» rawali a dit @ Fri 13 Jun, 2008 @ 10:18am
lol pirates