Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Kitah's Profile
Kitah
» Kitah
a.k.a. "Katya"

33 year old aries female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling spoui...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:5,489
Coolness:27,685
MSN:kotik_gotik@hotmail.com
I'm In These Pictures [ All 32 ]
Appearance
Height:5' 9"
Eye-Colour:Brown
Hair Colour:Black
Body-Type:Average
Body Piercing:Ear(s)
Tattoos:Back, Shoulder
Character
Background
Religion:Pagan
Daily Diet:Healthy
Drinking:Regularly
Occupation:Other
Kids:No
Want Children:No
Social Status:Married
Languages:English, French, Russian
Style:Cool
Political:Not Political
Interests
Friend [ All 15 ] Friend of [ All 17 ]
Recent Moods [ All 12 ]
spouiSun Jul 1, 2007 @ 6:33pm
satisfaiteSat Jun 30, 2007 @ 2:46am
more sleepyThu Jun 28, 2007 @ 11:33am
party!!!Sun Jun 24, 2007 @ 1:06pm
sleeepyyyThu Jun 21, 2007 @ 11:18pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 7 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 1365 ]
Site Additions
28 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 54 ]
Profile
Party time!!!
Member Comments
Page: 1
» deadandgone said @ Tue Feb 12, 2008 @ 12:24pm
YOU LOOK ADORABLE!<3
» Masha_Agricole said @ Mon Dec 3, 2007 @ 11:15am
sorry I missed your pokaz mod :((( I was sick :(
» Anna_Oink said @ Fri Aug 31, 2007 @ 10:49pm
Katya l'irrejoignable(c'est comme ca ?)donne moi de tes nouvelles!! love ya !!!!
» Petit_Furet said @ Wed Aug 8, 2007 @ 4:34pm
Salut! Essaie de me trouver ce samedi ;)
» system_glitch said @ Wed Aug 8, 2007 @ 10:00am
Yay! Manson tonight ;)
» StrawberryT said @ Thu Jul 26, 2007 @ 9:26pm
J't'adore!!
» Erzsebet said @ Fri Jun 22, 2007 @ 7:20pm
salut sexy! ;)
» SnakeBite said @ Thu Jun 21, 2007 @ 4:05pm
So, getting addict to this place yet ?
» DarkFairy said @ Mon Jun 18, 2007 @ 6:10pm
Katya je t'aime !! calin ^-^
» Sam_Agricole said @ Mon Jun 18, 2007 @ 12:57pm
hello hello! nice partying with you! see you soon!
» MolocH said @ Mon Jun 18, 2007 @ 12:55pm
yay! Feels uber nice to have a frequent Stalker. :)
» Red_Queen said @ Thu Jun 14, 2007 @ 4:57pm
tes toute jolie :)
» Psy_co said @ Wed Jun 13, 2007 @ 3:56pm
your are soooooo hot
» Mary_death said @ Mon Jun 11, 2007 @ 12:55am
JE T'AIME !!!!
» LOof said @ Sat Jun 9, 2007 @ 9:41am
Hey c katia comment ca va. Long time no see ^^ faudrais sarrangé quelque chose chalut
» Oblivion said @ Fri Jun 8, 2007 @ 10:43pm
Illo ^^
Page: 1