Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
djshao's Profile
djshao
» djshao
a.k.a. "dnb dub djshao"

30 year old scorpio male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling i need my dnb overdo...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:13,510
Coolness:30,755
Website:[ soundcloud.com ]
MSN:djshao@live.com
Yahoo:genessys2shaolin
About djshao
Music:http://soundcloud.com/djshao-mtl for listeners,cheers
Music:dubstep, drum and bass, trip hop, brakecore, drumstep, jump up, bassline, fidget, grimme ,
I'm In These Pictures [ All 64 ]
Appearance
Height:5' 9"
Eye-Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Colourful
Body Piercing:Ear(s), Eyebrow, Tongue
Character
Sexual Nature:Straight
Background
Smoke:Yes
Drinking:Regularly
Living:Studio
Kids:No
Want Children:No
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Single
Languages:English, Other, Romanian
Style:Cool, Sportive
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 93 ]
Music [ All 16 ]
djshao-on the moon
1:22 min @ 160 kbps, 0 comment
Download (1,644,191 bytes)
djshao- betwin planets
2:26 min @ 160 kbps, 0 comment
Download (2,919,489 bytes)
djshao-eclipse
5:05 min @ 160 kbps, 0 comment
Download (6,111,130 bytes)
djshao-shadows of august
4:31 min @ 160 kbps, 0 comment
Download (5,429,376 bytes)
djshao-the dead
4:16 min @ 160 kbps, 0 comment
Download (5,126,272 bytes)
djshao-12345
3:41 min @ 160 kbps, 0 comment
Download (4,416,828 bytes)
Friend [ All 39 ] Friend of [ All 32 ]
» recoil
» Olivia
» rodroid
» floPPy
Recent Moods [ All 3 ]
i need my dnb overdoThu Jun 18, 2009 @ 9:41pm
addicted to dnbWed Jun 17, 2009 @ 11:49am
in love with dnbMon Jun 15, 2009 @ 7:54pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 23 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 3140 ]
Site Additions
49 image comments made.
 
I Am
Producers:djshao
Music Player
Gallery Photos [ All 15 ]
Profile
hello everybody ..im a dubstep,dnb,brakecore producer n dj im romanian i have blue eyes n i love beer n acid

if u want to lisent to my creations go to : http://soundcloud.com/djshao-mtl
Member Comments
Page: 1
» Organix said @ Sat Sep 4, 2010 @ 6:54pm
Hey your set was siiiick at BassFest. Let me know when you are spinning neXt.
» DorianGrey said @ Wed Aug 4, 2010 @ 11:13pm
great tracks man, nice dirty bass
» crimson said @ Sat Jul 10, 2010 @ 2:56pm
Big ups! Great tunes bro!
» SourUltraFast said @ Sun May 30, 2010 @ 9:32pm
'sup meign!
» KORHAL said @ Sun May 30, 2010 @ 11:27am
Yeah man, sooooo sick. Add me on MSN if you use it man.
» Rexx said @ Tue May 25, 2010 @ 12:07am
oi oi oi malchik: [ www.rave.ca ]
» Miam said @ Sun Nov 22, 2009 @ 5:41pm
heehee =)
» MelooDie said @ Sun Nov 8, 2009 @ 5:02pm
it's been a while, BUT,I'm back on tracks! here for you!:) [ www.rave.ca ]
» Nameless said @ Sun Nov 1, 2009 @ 12:27pm
hey there how are you kiddo long time no talk by the way the mowhawk pic is me like 2 summers ago i think or 1 summer ago at the heavy metal montreal
» Skittels said @ Mon Oct 12, 2009 @ 8:39pm
rave rave rave! *piew piew*
» DaPUZZLER said @ Mon Oct 5, 2009 @ 10:02am
Hey Robert, just saying hello, and I let you know that the next KO DnB at Petit Campus is on Friday October 16 - Corey K!!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Tue Sep 22, 2009 @ 12:18am
chek this out buddy if ur free [ www.rave.ca ] BOOYA
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Sep 18, 2009 @ 10:10am
sex drugz and minimal.. DnB 2 i guess ;)
» MaSingularity said @ Thu Aug 13, 2009 @ 2:21pm
told yah will not take long for you to find some peep hinhinhin see yah soon my friend
» DiddyKong said @ Mon Jul 6, 2009 @ 4:29pm
Hey man... thanks for the pics of me... they are awesome!! See ya around ;)
» R.C.A said @ Mon Jun 29, 2009 @ 7:54pm
Ur going to that party in QC?
» R.C.A said @ Sat Jun 27, 2009 @ 3:45pm
Hi!
» Skittels said @ Sun Jun 21, 2009 @ 8:36pm
Omagawdh. sup you! haven't seen you since the couche how are ya?
» Rebella said @ Fri Jun 19, 2009 @ 2:36pm
I'll say as Host-One .. Great tunes man !! How goes ?
» recoil said @ Thu Jun 18, 2009 @ 7:02pm
hey dude. nice meeting you last night at Koi
» greatjob said @ Tue Jun 16, 2009 @ 12:32am
Great tunes man :) glad to have some new blood in the scene!
» pussyvamp said @ Mon Jun 15, 2009 @ 3:03am
Hey, Mr. Romania. LoL. S'up?
» djshao said @ Sun Jun 14, 2009 @ 7:40pm
hellow...
» claudiaa said @ Wed Jun 10, 2009 @ 11:45pm
yooo :)
» MelooDie said @ Tue Jun 9, 2009 @ 7:58pm
HI there;)
Page: 1