Rave Radio: Curve - Djcurve 3unithousemix 29sept2007 Must (4/32)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - December 31, 2005
Neon Loves Paris ! [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Dec 31, 2005 @ 12:00am
Promoter:
I Love Neon
514-879-0009
[www.iloveneon.ca]
Description:After NYC in '03 & Berlin in '04, it's time to say goodbye to 2005 with a bang to the sound of Paris' finest !!

Alex Gopher is an old school french touch master, who recently teamed up with Étienne de Crécy on Superdiscount 2 to offer up a plate of acid electro that soothes the soul.

Digitalism, who are on Kitsuné Records, have had a certain success with his "Idealistic" track and currently rocks the dancefloor with "Zdarlight" and its unmistakeable guitar riff.
Music:
Room 1:
Alex Gopher (France, Paris)
Digitalism (Canada, Ontario, Paris)
Jordan Dare - Turbo Recordings
Sean Kosa - www.myspace.com - Turbo Recordings, Lipstick Music
Flyers:
Extras:25 / 30$ in advance, 35$ @ door.
Added:Mon Nov 14, 2005 @ 12:00am by » Clifford_Brown
Modified:Wed Feb 21, 2007 @ 2:53pm by » Clifford_Brown
Views:4245
Events Calendar - December 31, 2005
19 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Clifford_Brown (32), » yugo (11), » minimal_a_marde (10)
Member Comments
» Bruce_Benson said @ Wed Jan 4, 2006 @ 2:19am
'twas a blast after all !
» minimal_a_marde said @ Sun Jan 1, 2006 @ 4:34pm
Loved Gopher's set
» little_c said @ Tue Dec 13, 2005 @ 11:27pm
Can't wait! Coming from Toronto!
» awiane said @ Mon Dec 5, 2005 @ 11:55pm
i wanna gooooo ! how much is it???
» Dalaluchies said @ Sat Dec 3, 2005 @ 2:07pm
all right thanks
» ELECTRIC said @ Mon Nov 21, 2005 @ 4:16pm
neon again... no choice...green turbo is come back with Dalalluchies
» yugo said @ Wed Nov 16, 2005 @ 9:49am
I'll dance until i'll put a NE-ON the floor
» Clifford_Brown said @ Mon Nov 14, 2005 @ 2:19am
You can count me in, any fuckin' time !