Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - November 19, 2005
Hard Drive [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Nov 19, 2005 @ 12:00am
Description:Montreal, Canada
On Saturday November 19th, 2005
Trance NRG vs Synergy presents
HARDDRIVE

featuring

PHIL YORK (UK)
DAYWALKER (US)
BUBBLECORE (T.DOT)

JUNIAH
DOC SAVAGE
FUCKTOP VS V
EMM
FURIOUS
Music:
Room 1:
Bubblecore (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) (Trancecore)
DJ Emm (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) (Trance) - www.synergyraves.com - Synergy Canada
Phil York (USA, Arkansas, England) (Hard Trance)
Daywalker (Trancecore)
Doc Savage (Trance) - www.synergyraves.com - SynergyCanada
Fucktop (Freeform) - www.trance-nrg.net - Trance-Nrg.Net
Furious (Acid Techno) - www.inlinedj.com - Inline DJ
Juniah (Hard Trance) - Hard trance - Trance-NRG & Solstice Prod.
V (Happy Hardcore) - www.trance-nrg.net - Trance-nrg.net
Flyers:
Info:THIS IS ALSO SYNERGY'S 6 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!
Thanks to everyone who has supported us over the years, without you guys, we'd have to find something better to do with our time!
Extras:10pm-10am
Tix $20 in advance, more at the door
Available at
Montreal: Psychonaut 154 Prince-Arthur
Ottawa: Norml 55 William Street
First 100 tickets get a free CD
Tickets go on Sale Friday 21st of October
200 Peeps Capacity only!
no guestlist or reduce tickets
Videos:
[WATCH] Phil York (15mins) by » ravedave
Added:Wed Apr 13, 2005 @ 12:00am by » Juniah
Modified:Fri May 25, 2007 @ 1:50pm by » ravedave
Views:12290
Events Calendar - November 19, 2005
85 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (48), » Mamzelle_Pou (28), » Clyn (24), » KoSMiK (23), » ravedave (15), » kaSh (12), » SyNn (11), » Bang_Strano (2)
Member Comments
» Indeed00 said @ Mon Jun 26, 2006 @ 7:55pm
mon 1er rave:D
» FreeLotus said @ Wed Mar 8, 2006 @ 8:27pm
What an awsome party, first Dropkick murphy, then this, thanks Ryan:)
» sakado said @ Tue Nov 22, 2005 @ 11:41am
rock on!!!!! stai sick! merci tout le monde!!
» KoSMiK said @ Tue Nov 22, 2005 @ 12:39am
Merci! c'était vraiment nice comme party...
» candyraver said @ Mon Nov 21, 2005 @ 10:59pm
Je tiens a félicité tous les raver qui étais présent avec moi sur la piste au moment ou la nuit d'évasion.Et la musique que nous avons tous véçus je a cesser de jouer je vous lève ma casquette d'avoir resté sur le dance floor j'usqua la fin donc sur ce Bonne nuit and see you next time on the dance floor people...Love RAVE...p.s juniah, M.r Savage awesome your music everything Dj Bravo for your night ...
» Vie said @ Mon Nov 21, 2005 @ 10:26am
Merci a tous ceux qui étaient présents. :)
» Orraggan said @ Mon Nov 21, 2005 @ 2:05am
Party vraiment Zen et musique d'Enfer (All my Respect to the Djs). Je me suis tellement amusée ! Soirée spécialement touchante à cause des gens que j'y aie rencontrer et 1er rave de mon amoureux Youssouf ! Vous étiez tous si gentils !
» Rebelle said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 9:46pm
Cé vrai la y faisait frette en estie pis ya plein de monde qui ont backé!!!! Mais nous autres on a eu du fun en criss!!! On l'a l'affaire !!!!! Bravo aux DJ, la musique était écoeurante :D
» Mamzelle_Pou said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 4:41pm
l'emplacement était idéal!
» Touz said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 3:52pm
Nice Party, Bonne musik.. Ça a défoulé !!
» SyNn said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 1:26pm
staie bizzard de raver... pis davoir froid!!!!! :) mais staie un tres excellent party :)
» dJe3 said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 8:52am
y faisait froid mais ayoye sincerement bravo a tout le monde , Phil , bubble, juniah !! WOW, trop malade vos set !
» kaSh said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 8:25am
fun comme party, je me suis bien amusée, mais il manquait du monde! =P
» EviL-TrIpPy said @ Sun Nov 20, 2005 @ 4:16am
Bon tit parté sauf i fesait frette en tbk!!!
» Juniah said @ Sat Nov 19, 2005 @ 3:45pm
tickets will be 20$ at the door
» DocSavage said @ Fri Nov 18, 2005 @ 11:35am
Venue is announced - [ www.synergyraves.com ]
» BlueberryPie said @ Thu Nov 17, 2005 @ 9:56am
j'ai hate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
» M-A-X said @ Thu Nov 17, 2005 @ 2:35am
alright, im gonna be there! But wheres the map point?
» Densetsu13 said @ Wed Nov 16, 2005 @ 10:42pm
ANy idea what the scheduling's gonna be like guys? Can't waiiiiiiit =D
» Lone_Star said @ Wed Nov 16, 2005 @ 1:01pm
pump - pump... pump it up!
» fucktop said @ Wed Nov 16, 2005 @ 9:33am
moi et ma blonde on commence le party donc soyez la de bonne heure, ca va etre un excellent party! :)
» cvxn said @ Mon Nov 14, 2005 @ 12:12pm
Ok got me tixxie, get ready to party!
» BooTcHou3 said @ Mon Nov 14, 2005 @ 9:53am
huUmmM !! ca me tente !!! ma pt y aller finalement ;PpP !!
» MAtRiCks said @ Sun Nov 13, 2005 @ 3:52pm
Jsuis hyped en esti, les raves de ce genre la me manquent.
» maree said @ Sat Nov 12, 2005 @ 10:01am
HARD CORE GUYS! Ca va etre trop fort!
» German said @ Wed Nov 9, 2005 @ 7:03pm
... FOU!! ... awsome line up emplus
» clown said @ Tue Nov 8, 2005 @ 6:32pm
ROCK IT BOYZ !!! TRANCE NRG FOR LIFE !!
» Keppy said @ Tue Nov 8, 2005 @ 1:52am
Tellement dommage que je ne peux pas Y aller... Tellement dommage
» Metzen said @ Mon Nov 7, 2005 @ 10:57pm
noice shet :D day walkerrrr!
» Vibez said @ Mon Nov 7, 2005 @ 7:22pm
I can't wait!!! i havent seen bubblecore in ages!!!!! go trancecore!!!!
» ti_math said @ Fri Nov 4, 2005 @ 11:14am
bhaaa jpensse pas y etre prob $¢ ont se repogne a SOMA 06
» DanRennt said @ Thu Nov 3, 2005 @ 4:55pm
I hope that there's still going to be tickets left by the 11th :-( I have to go!!
» pSyToR said @ Tue Nov 1, 2005 @ 10:37am
Bon... Ben ... un autre... pffffff ;)
» Vince_core said @ Tue Nov 1, 2005 @ 3:46am
jva trop pas manquer sa hardtrance rockssssss
» Rebella said @ Sun Oct 30, 2005 @ 2:07am
Fuck ..Vs me tenter trop c clair lol!!!HaRdTrAnCe YeSsS ;) SaVaS KiCkEr DeS CuLs Sa C SuR ;)En VlA UnE De PlUs PoUr Le PaRtY ;) .P.L.U.R. xxx
» Lola said @ Thu Oct 27, 2005 @ 6:59pm
LOL can't wait!!! Haven't raved for a while!
» NoFX said @ Mon Oct 24, 2005 @ 2:37pm
foul trancecore weeheeee :D
» MoKBaNanA said @ Sun Oct 23, 2005 @ 3:29pm
mon dernier :'(
» Raton_baveur said @ Thu Oct 20, 2005 @ 11:21pm
ho yea cé ca qui me faut
» Clyn said @ Sun Oct 16, 2005 @ 7:21pm
Jy vais juste pour toi ma V of luv! Comme promis =)
» X_Sasha_X said @ Sun Oct 16, 2005 @ 7:10pm
This is gonna be awsome!! :D ~~~ nice flyer btw
» ubikgirl said @ Thu Oct 13, 2005 @ 8:01pm
Yeah un excellent party pour feter mon anniversaire!!!! :D
» Emm said @ Sun Oct 9, 2005 @ 10:18pm
This is going to be awesome! can't wait
» Nie said @ Tue Oct 4, 2005 @ 2:06pm
Got to go!!! Please on friday!!! not saturday!! :(
» digidev said @ Fri Sep 2, 2005 @ 12:36pm
caliss faut jme rase la poche pis que jme crisse un kleenex sua tete
» Dan_Le_Raver said @ Fri Aug 26, 2005 @ 12:49pm
ca va etre kekchose .... vraiment !!!
» Kurse said @ Thu Aug 25, 2005 @ 9:32pm
Moi je dis que le trance-nrg butt le cul au synergy! ^_^
» ikce said @ Wed Aug 24, 2005 @ 4:26pm
oh men you got a point, i wanna see the line-up.
» TwinStorm said @ Tue Aug 16, 2005 @ 5:44pm
00ga
» Speed said @ Sun Aug 14, 2005 @ 5:20pm
présent!
» Gumby said @ Mon Jul 18, 2005 @ 3:36pm
:)
» Deadfunk said @ Wed May 18, 2005 @ 12:12pm
BA DA BOOM!
» MelooDie said @ Mon May 9, 2005 @ 12:02am
[ www.Jte ] dis que le line up y kik des culs
» AmilyA said @ Sat Apr 30, 2005 @ 10:50am
o_O
» PinWhEeL said @ Fri Apr 22, 2005 @ 1:38pm
MALADE 0_o
» DonLouis said @ Thu Apr 21, 2005 @ 11:51am
that's hot. ^^