Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - February 18, 2006
The Digital Playhouse [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 12:00am
Description:Awesome DJs. Welcome to the world of The Digital Playhouse, what will the secret word be, you'll have to be there to find out! This has become a one room event due to location problems. Drunkness a must!
Music:
Room 1:
21:00 TwinStorm (UK Garage)
22:00 aaaaaa (Digital Hardcore)
22:30 Loki (Darkwave / Newwave) - www.rave.ca - Carpediem
23:15 Dialect (Funky Breaks) - www.davedialect.com - MonkeyDub BassBong Breakz R Boss
24:15 MAtRiCks (Happy Hardcore) - Project Mayhem
01:00 Corey K (Hardcore Breakbeats) - thesession.ca - The Session
02:00 Tipsy T (Happy Hardcore) - Ravin Phantasy Records, UK
03:00 Lone Star (Freeform) - www.djlonestar.com - djlonestar.com
03:00 Matduke (Freeform) - www.myspace.com - Project Mayhem
04:00 DJ Rikam (Goa Trance) - www.myspace - Neurobiotic records/Tech Safari
05:30 Ravedave (Hardstyle) - www.ravedave.ca
Extras:Free or Donation
Added:Mon Feb 21, 2005 @ 12:00am by » Belldandy
Modified:Sun Apr 9, 2006 @ 12:00am
Views:18435
Events Calendar - February 18, 2006
111 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Choda_Bean (39), » RAD (10), » neoform (8), » Zz.ee.vV (6), » daFTWin (4), » Mamzelle_Pou (3), » RaVe (1)
Member Comments
» Tribal_Morphean said @ Fri Feb 24, 2006 @ 3:36pm
KRISS !!!!!!! ca faisait 4 jrs que j tais debout fak j me suis couche samedi apres midi pis j me suis leve dimanche matin LOL
» sakado said @ Tue Feb 21, 2006 @ 5:36am
sé quand on repart la machine la????? :P
» Mountain_Dou said @ Mon Feb 20, 2006 @ 11:07pm
stai vraiment safe lambiance etai trop cool ! mais fesai un px froid .... sa ma fait debuzzer ... pas grave ....la place etai vraiment hot aussi ... hey c qui qui ma donner des truck pour jouer du tamtam pi qui a montrer a mes chum comment faire lews trick avec les glow stick?
» eVe said @ Mon Feb 20, 2006 @ 1:02am
Best, ever !
» RaveEndless said @ Sun Feb 19, 2006 @ 5:58pm
Wicked, nothing else :)
» SyNn said @ Sun Feb 19, 2006 @ 3:21pm
la prochaine fois, on fait sa dans un igloo, avec plus de rhum pis moin descaslier ! :) Staie vraiment nice seriiieeuuxx!!! :)
» MaverickBLEH said @ Sun Feb 19, 2006 @ 1:39pm
osti VOIR que stais free beer.. jai mal a tete.. wahahahaha
» RaVe said @ Sun Feb 19, 2006 @ 7:27am
Fesait TELLEMENT, MAIS TELLEMENT FROID! Mais c'tait awesome! Merci dood d'm'avoir réchauffé!:D haha *NO MORE CANDÉSSSS!*
» Seabee said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 10:52pm
I hope the place is well heated cause the only dance I'm goona do there is the Frozen Scallop Dance.
» candyraver said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 8:09pm
J'y serais c'est un rendez vous.chow
» evilkitkatbar said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 4:22pm
Yay! Un deuxieme party de fete. G hate :)
» Smartyz said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 4:13pm
jva aller faire un ptit tour
» Zz.ee.vV said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 3:57pm
so close to my fucking house, awesome
» ravedave said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 2:03pm
Tonite!! I'll have some tickets for TwistedWave 2 if anyone wants.. 10$! And yeah.. prepare for some mindfucking hardstyle in the morning :))
» Lone_Star said @ Sat Feb 18, 2006 @ 8:49am
exquisite.
» Nuclear said @ Fri Feb 17, 2006 @ 3:36pm
You can bring your own whatever... Beer, liquor or whatever! Yah! for being a year older and wiser...
» TwinStorm said @ Fri Feb 17, 2006 @ 3:29pm
errr... What's UK Garage? 0_o
» M-A-X said @ Fri Feb 17, 2006 @ 12:19am
its Free!!!! haha, c you there boys and girls and rock the dancefloor!
» hazel said @ Thu Feb 16, 2006 @ 9:47pm
qui joue quand?
» darksenorita said @ Thu Feb 16, 2006 @ 9:43pm
MWAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA danceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee la la la
» qwertyuiop said @ Wed Feb 15, 2006 @ 4:06pm
Moi J'Va Etre Là C'Est Clair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DADOU DÉMERDE TOI PIS VIEN CALISS =)
» Kuzutetsu said @ Tue Feb 14, 2006 @ 10:16am
Aight ;)
» no.name said @ Mon Feb 13, 2006 @ 1:07pm
DRUNKNESS a must ahhahaha yeah!
» Densetsu13 said @ Thu Feb 9, 2006 @ 7:52pm
Drunkness a must? So are we supposed to get drunk beforehand then? Are there timeslots set, or are you just witholding that information? ;P
» TomTerror said @ Thu Feb 9, 2006 @ 2:55pm
happy happy hardcore
» Rakoon said @ Thu Feb 9, 2006 @ 10:21am
Can we bring are beer?..... I'll bring my beer
» KraZyFr0G said @ Mon Feb 6, 2006 @ 8:22pm
:D
» Deadfunk said @ Mon Feb 6, 2006 @ 4:18pm
no please! no goa! please ohh no!!!
» misscandyraver said @ Sun Feb 5, 2006 @ 9:51am
colis po d e lift :(:(:(:(:(:(
» kwickStah said @ Thu Feb 2, 2006 @ 11:16pm
Si je trouve pas le mot secret, j'peux tu entrer quand même???.....
» sinetix said @ Fri Jan 27, 2006 @ 1:10am
5 birthdays!!!... I'll be there...
» Choda_Bean said @ Tue Jan 24, 2006 @ 4:26pm
who's playin live electro-funk?
» mAd-kiloZ said @ Fri Jan 13, 2006 @ 9:24am
zute de merde.... chui a l ouest ou quoi.... onts mixe dans une autre soiree. une soiree organise par nous (neurotik) + zundbar. ... alors je pense pas que c' est faisable 2 mixes dans 2 different soiree : zone-33, moebius + mad-k, ne serras surement pas a cette party.... desole thog(we owe you one..) - rien contre toi au contraire t' ai un sympa mec!!! il ya des fois des compications sur la route des experiences sonore.... k-ospiral d d d d duhh amuser vous bien 0_o re-desole, a plus!!!! 23 life *_-
» BobGratton said @ Tue Jan 10, 2006 @ 8:07am
i'm the number 1 stoner metal dj in this world
» Fan4tiC_r4v3r said @ Mon Jan 9, 2006 @ 9:12pm
havent been to a happy party in a while!!!! Definate;y goign to be there!!!
» MAtRiCks said @ Wed Jan 4, 2006 @ 10:49pm
You gotta make peace with the candy in you ;P J'ai hâte! =)
» Mali said @ Wed Dec 28, 2005 @ 1:38am
happpy rearly early birthday
» Lady said @ Tue Dec 27, 2005 @ 3:09pm
BIIRRRTTHHDAAAYYYYY!!
» cvxn said @ Tue Dec 20, 2005 @ 10:42am
Tu mixais pas du Eurobeat? J'ai hâte de connaitre le mot secret ;)
» Mamzelle_Pou said @ Sun Dec 18, 2005 @ 1:25pm
On veut Matricks! On veut Matricks! Wouhou Francis! ON TE VEUT!!!! lol
» somekid said @ Mon Nov 28, 2005 @ 4:35pm
I can't wait!
» dJe3 said @ Mon Nov 21, 2005 @ 10:35pm
tipsy y rock ! chu la c'est clair !
» Ms_bubbles said @ Thu Sep 8, 2005 @ 12:45pm
Hey my birthday is on feb 18th And I can't wait so what if we get hermaphrodites wats the word then??
» MoKBaNanA said @ Mon Aug 29, 2005 @ 8:58am
enfiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin un rave de happy!!!!!!!!!!!!
» Toltech said @ Sat Jun 18, 2005 @ 4:10pm
[ .CA ]
» axel said @ Tue Apr 26, 2005 @ 2:09pm
RAVE !!
» daFTWin said @ Sat Mar 19, 2005 @ 9:41pm
Renega Legion Knows how to do it PROPAH!!
» X_Sasha_X said @ Thu Mar 10, 2005 @ 8:20am
wow...ppl are already attending and its in a year LOL
» Water_bed2 said @ Tue Mar 1, 2005 @ 12:05am
So fArr But i will be therE!!
» El_Presidente said @ Wed Feb 23, 2005 @ 2:43am
the secret word is vagina