Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - November 28, 2009
F.A.K Invasion [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 9:00pm till Sun Nov 29, 2009 @ 9:00am
Location:3810 St Patrick at the corner of Pitt
Description:Freak Addiction Krew Party !!

Get ready for a wicked night of Full On Psytrance done F.A.K style.

Featuring DJ's

-Data Decay - Freak Addiction Krew / Tundra Records
-Clone - Tundra Records / F.A.K / Materia Records
-Hexa-5 - Prismcode / Freak Addiction Krew / Tundra Records
-Ship Wreck - F.A.K / Tundra Records / 20 Hertz Records
-UNAM aka Psycronik - Freak Addiction Krew / Tundra Records
-Galaks' - Freak Addiction Krew / Six Feet High

This event will also include

-Visuals by Vj Brainwerx

-State of the Art Soundsystem !!

-Tons of Blacklights / Lighting / Lazers / Smoke Machines

-Blacklight painting's by Julien Seyer

-And More !!

There will be security performing a light search for bottles, weapons and Markers.
Unfortunatly there will be no outside bottles/cans allowed into the event.

Trancefare

15$ In Advance
20$ at the Door

Tickets Available at

Psychonaut - 154 Prince Arthur (Montreal)
Norml Clothing - 184 Rideau St. (Ottawa)

This event will take place at 3810 St Patrick at the corner of Pitt
Click the link for the location directions [ maps.google.ca ]

From the metro:
[ maps.google.ca ]
Music:
Room 1:
Data Decay (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) - TundraRecords.org - Freak Addiction Krew \ Tundra Re
DJ Clone (Canada, Ontario, Almonte) - www.tundrarecords.org - Tundra Records, FAK, Materia Rec
Hexa-5 (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) - www.timecode.co.za - Prism Code / Timecode
Psycronik (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) - Freak Addiction Krew\Tundra Recs
Ship Wreck (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) - Fak/Tundra rec. 20 Hertz rec.
Galaks' - Freak Addiction Krew, Six Feet H
Tickets:15.00 - In Advance
20.00 - at the Door
Flyers:
Extras:Facebook link [ www.facebook.com ]
Added:Sun Aug 2, 2009 @ 5:54pm by » Hexa-5
Modified:Fri Nov 27, 2009 @ 8:44pm by » Hexa-5
Views:12025
Events Calendar - November 28, 2009
106 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (82), » Party_Girl (57), » Destructiva (36), » Toxine.S (30), » AlienZeD (29), » Psy-cho (10)
Member Comments
» pencapchew said @ Wed Dec 9, 2009 @ 1:32am
fuk sorry i missed the party guys
» Akibel said @ Fri Dec 4, 2009 @ 9:12am
juste pour voir le set à Manu ça valait ben 10 piasss héhé :p
» Coreon said @ Fri Dec 4, 2009 @ 5:01am
JUIFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF Charger 10$ par personnes pour 3 personnes a 5h30 du matin pour un party pas de headliner! JUIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
» Beruska said @ Tue Dec 1, 2009 @ 9:38pm
FAK fucking rule.... Me want more!!!
» Akibel said @ Tue Dec 1, 2009 @ 9:08am
comme j'ai dit précédemment : F.A.K. rules ^.^ merci.. super party en effet...
» claudiaa said @ Mon Nov 30, 2009 @ 9:17pm
i had an amazing time, good job jesse and lita :)
» Party_Girl said @ Mon Nov 30, 2009 @ 11:31am
WTF ...this party was fucking sick!!!! THANKS TO EVERYONE....see you soon!!!
» Hexe said @ Mon Nov 30, 2009 @ 8:45am
So awesome! Thanks a lot for that great party.. sucks I had to leave early cuz of work
» Pinky_Za said @ Sun Nov 29, 2009 @ 8:22pm
WOW que trop malade :):)))))) merciii
» Br34th3 said @ Sun Nov 29, 2009 @ 6:27pm
AWESOME!!
» Sea.To.SkY said @ Sun Nov 29, 2009 @ 12:32pm
SIIIIIIIIIIIICK PARTY :D :D MERCI BEAUCOUP
» HighdroXy said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 9:30pm
IM Coming!!
» adLpz said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 7:47pm
du plaisir assuré
» Seismik said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 11:41am
Hockey a RDS pis Party juste apres... le parfait Samedi
» BooTcHou3 said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 11:23am
Bon party tlm !! XD
» Sea.To.SkY said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 11:02am
yeaaahh!! La tu parles!!!! Ce soir :D
» AlienZeD said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 12:56am
Ship Wreck is back on so I get to paartay!
» flyhigh said @ Fri Nov 27, 2009 @ 10:01pm
yhea!
» claudiaa said @ Thu Nov 26, 2009 @ 10:05am
got mah ticket :)
» BooTcHou3 said @ Wed Nov 25, 2009 @ 7:27pm
jpeux pas yaller K-lisse !! tripper pour moi ^-^
» Unam said @ Wed Nov 25, 2009 @ 3:14pm
hey jozee some like, galaks,psydraulix,Clone,Hexa 5,Data Decay and Unam!!! :) 4 more days freaks!!!
» Whattttever said @ Tue Nov 24, 2009 @ 2:13pm
Hey ..do u guys have approx. time slots?? there's a lot going that night and wanna make sure to not miss too much :)
» Akibel said @ Tue Nov 24, 2009 @ 8:50am
yeah !! mister Mike qui s'ajoute au line up ^.^ bon choix :p
» HighdroXy said @ Tue Nov 24, 2009 @ 5:20am
Round 1
» Party_Girl said @ Mon Nov 23, 2009 @ 1:53pm
are you ready to rumble?
» MaSingularity said @ Sun Nov 22, 2009 @ 6:12pm
digit-o-junkies!!!
» Unam said @ Wed Nov 18, 2009 @ 12:42pm
will do! only good vibes at this party! im smillin already :))
» adLpz said @ Wed Nov 18, 2009 @ 1:44am
if you see me in this party you better wish me happy birthday :)
» Sea.To.SkY said @ Tue Nov 17, 2009 @ 6:31pm
Yahooooooo ca sen vient viiiiitttteee!! :D
» Pinky_Za said @ Mon Nov 16, 2009 @ 9:12pm
Jai deja hate :):))))
» Akibel said @ Mon Nov 16, 2009 @ 4:29pm
anyway moi mah etre là du début à la fin :p
» MaSingularity said @ Mon Nov 16, 2009 @ 4:26pm
how bout le contraire unam the one staying till the end get cd and those leave sooner get the fruit SURVIVOR!!!!!!! nah!?!
» Unam said @ Mon Nov 16, 2009 @ 12:51pm
the first 50 to get IN will get a free mixed Psytrance cd and the ones staying till the mornin will have the chance to get FRESH FRUITS!!!! :) 2 weeks freaks!
» Party_Girl said @ Mon Nov 16, 2009 @ 12:40pm
ill be there forsure
» perception said @ Sat Nov 14, 2009 @ 8:30pm
Sounds like lots of fun, I'll go depending on where it's at...
» ximena said @ Fri Nov 13, 2009 @ 5:25pm
psy!!
» Whattttever said @ Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 9:20pm
I'm all about the smoke machines
» claudiaa said @ Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 11:10am
am down
» CMYK said @ Sat Nov 7, 2009 @ 4:55pm
FAKtastik
» KkeNt said @ Fri Nov 6, 2009 @ 11:34pm
Bon pArTy!!! Ca va t etre FAKing fou braque!!!
» MaSingularity said @ Fri Nov 6, 2009 @ 10:48am
yay OLD SCHOOL crew will make a night of psytrance! enfin cibolle!!!
» BooTcHou3 said @ Thu Nov 5, 2009 @ 7:00pm
party de nowel de la Job pis apres ca le party hoo yeah !!
» HighdroXy said @ Tue Nov 3, 2009 @ 11:46pm
it sooooo long !! ॐ
» PattesDePouel said @ Mon Nov 2, 2009 @ 2:49pm
Can't make this one, I'm going in MEXICO! =)
» Beruska said @ Sat Oct 31, 2009 @ 9:09pm
its gonna be the best party of the year.... be there or you'll regret it!!! :)(:
» Hexa-5 said @ Sat Oct 31, 2009 @ 2:25pm
Less than one month away!! XD
» Nuclear said @ Fri Oct 30, 2009 @ 1:49am
FAK U
» Mental_D said @ Sat Oct 24, 2009 @ 3:10pm
cool
» Brainwerx said @ Wed Oct 21, 2009 @ 9:38pm
See you there.
» Akibel said @ Wed Oct 7, 2009 @ 9:19am
F.A.K. rules :p
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Sun Oct 4, 2009 @ 8:41pm
ok ok.. sounds CWAZY!
» Beruska said @ Sun Oct 4, 2009 @ 2:00pm
Sounds more then fun JEEPEE... To me, it Sounds really fucking awsome!!! :)(:
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Sun Oct 4, 2009 @ 2:00pm
sounds fun!
» Unam said @ Thu Oct 1, 2009 @ 9:35am
Awwwwwwwww Yeah!!! you guys are in for a few surprises!! :D
» HighdroXy said @ Tue Sep 29, 2009 @ 8:42pm
woooot wooot!!!
» Hexa-5 said @ Fri Sep 25, 2009 @ 1:47pm
Invite your friends!!
» IndigoChild said @ Fri Sep 18, 2009 @ 3:09pm
Nice!
» IndigoChild said @ Fri Sep 18, 2009 @ 3:09pm
Nice!
» DorianGrey said @ Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 4:26pm
Bouum!
» Beruska said @ Thu Sep 3, 2009 @ 11:19am
Mi Gusta mucho F.A.K!!!!! Cant wait :)(:
» Hexe said @ Tue Aug 25, 2009 @ 6:10pm
Yeah! and it's my Bday =D
» Soulslayer said @ Tue Aug 25, 2009 @ 3:49pm
Appétissant ! :D
» Unam said @ Mon Aug 24, 2009 @ 3:30pm
indeed my old friend! Tha 3rd mtl F.A.K. party! another one for the books! :D FULL ON ALL NIGHT!!
» PitaGore said @ Wed Aug 19, 2009 @ 2:20pm
long-awaited epic party comin up !
» Clone said @ Sat Aug 15, 2009 @ 1:36pm
can't wait!!! this is going to be killah!
» Akibel said @ Fri Aug 7, 2009 @ 12:12pm
hummmmmmmmmmm
» Beruska said @ Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 11:13am
Its gonna be a killer night!!! :)(: yeah!!!!
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Sun Aug 2, 2009 @ 6:11pm
dope ^.^