Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Correo electrónico: Contraseña:
AliceSIX's Perfil
AliceSIX
» AliceSIX
a.k.a. "Isabelle MSTKRFT"

26 edad leo. mujer
De Joliette, Quebec, Canada

Se siente sleepyditude...
Última vista:Wed May 7, 2014 @ 7:29am
Perfil visto:4,762
Popularidad:19,860
MSN:ASK
Estoy En estas fotos [ Todos 7 ]
Appearance
Eye-Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Blonde
Body-Type:Slim
Body Piercing:Ear(s), Lip, Nose
Character
Background
Languages:English, French
Amigo [ Todos 3 ] Amigo de [ Todos 14 ]
» Jogded
Recientes mood [ Todos 1 ]
sleepyditudeMon Aug 10, 2009 @ 11:23am
Ultimos eventos frecuentados [ Todos 16 ]
Fotos de eventos asistidos [ Todos 4912 ]
Adiciones del sitio
7 Comentarios efectuados
 
Galería de fotos [ Todos 3 ]
Perfil
Enchanter, my name is Isabelle
and i'm still believing in fairy tales ^^
et je parle que trop Français!
Miembro Comentarios
Página: 1
» cjbsexx dicho @ Tue Jun 1, 2010 @ 6:25pm
saluttt, xavier te dit bonjour ahahaha
» BebeDino dicho @ Tue May 25, 2010 @ 11:58pm
je deteste le fait que tu utilise un A dans ton nom. Genre quand je check the who is attending part, you will always appear first. I wanna be first. Maybe I'll change my name to A Baby Dino. That way I'd be first.
» Hexa-5 dicho @ Fri May 14, 2010 @ 7:20pm
Hello
» MrJavel dicho @ Tue May 4, 2010 @ 7:24pm
tabarnak tabarnak calice tabarnak tabarnak
» simbabbad dicho @ Mon Apr 5, 2010 @ 11:03pm
beding bedang boom....t mon nouvel ami de [ rave.ca ]
» ApR1zM dicho @ Sat Feb 27, 2010 @ 9:09am
yo cutie are you cosplaying?
» XCherryX dicho @ Tue Nov 10, 2009 @ 11:38pm
Bonjour:)
» ashleypeace dicho @ Mon Nov 9, 2009 @ 6:54am
pas pire!
» ashleypeace dicho @ Fri Oct 23, 2009 @ 3:14pm
Hey girl,How's it going?
» Streicher dicho @ Tue Sep 22, 2009 @ 9:43pm
salut :)
» ashleypeace dicho @ Fri Aug 28, 2009 @ 5:34pm
Salut!
» Nismo dicho @ Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 5:47pm
allo :)
» Nismo dicho @ Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 5:47pm
allo :)
» ArsEniK dicho @ Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 7:49pm
stakeuse O_o
» Streicher dicho @ Mon Aug 10, 2009 @ 5:27pm
ola !
» ALVARIUS dicho @ Thu Aug 6, 2009 @ 4:11pm
les filles de joliette c les meilleures
» Psyborg dicho @ Thu Aug 6, 2009 @ 1:42am
Cool, on vient du même coin!
» Deadfunk dicho @ Wed Aug 5, 2009 @ 4:13pm
que trop francais! lol
Página: 1