Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Correo electrónico: Contraseña:
Events Calendar - August 20, 2011
[Cancelled] Prism Code Forest Party [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Sat Aug 20, 2011 @ 9:00pm till Sun Aug 21, 2011 @ 9:00pm
Description:Prism Code Forest Jam ..

1 night outdoors

Deco + Live act

More Info Soon
Added:Sat Jan 8, 2011 @ 3:49pm by » Virtual_Light
Views:6716
Events Calendar - August 20, 2011
74 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Miembro Comentarios
» Psygourmet dicho @ Sat Aug 20, 2011 @ 4:08pm
Tant mieux pour toi, tu es si bon.
» dawker30 dicho @ Fri Aug 19, 2011 @ 11:00pm
ouan ben poche que sa donne pas plus de details. du temp^s ou justement jen organisais, ma gang du temps ont se foutais combien sa pouvais nous couter en fin de compte nos party avais toujours lieux! peut importe la place... quoique le plus gros etais de 5000 personnes.. stie que ca cetais les bon vieux party!!! indoor et legal! mais faut croire que le spot de la savanne pis les party indoor trance de plus de 1 00o personnes.. cest crissement rare!!!
» Jibizz dicho @ Fri Aug 19, 2011 @ 8:42pm
bon ben, on va faire aut' chose ;-) amour et lumière :-)
» pencapchew dicho @ Wed Aug 17, 2011 @ 2:43pm
vince is in bc i think
» fengshui-engine dicho @ Tue Aug 16, 2011 @ 6:53pm
les 2 dernier party de prism code ont ete cancellé.et on a pas entendu vitual light depuis andromeda. allez quoi les mecs ! on aime ce que vous faites.
» PiiXiiE dicho @ Tue Aug 16, 2011 @ 4:49pm
Come to Natura, its a festival, beginning of sept, before we go indoors again! :p check it out!
» dawker30 dicho @ Mon Aug 15, 2011 @ 8:46pm
this is lame! a party is annouced but now people saying that it might really be cancelled....holy crap! i wannted so bad for another outdoor one...
» Hatix dicho @ Mon Aug 15, 2011 @ 8:00pm
i hope its stillz going down
» LOTRmarathon dicho @ Mon Aug 15, 2011 @ 1:15pm
sounds fun, I'm down.
» Jibizz dicho @ Mon Aug 8, 2011 @ 10:49pm
:-(
» Hexa-5 dicho @ Mon Aug 8, 2011 @ 1:03am
I really doubt this party is still happening. Currently trying to get a hold of Vincent about removing the post.
» perception dicho @ Mon Aug 1, 2011 @ 10:16am
Same question... is this happening?
» pencapchew dicho @ Thu Jul 28, 2011 @ 12:41pm
whatsup with this party? happening?
» Jibizz dicho @ Tue Jul 26, 2011 @ 9:04pm
:-)
» slyfrog dicho @ Wed Jul 6, 2011 @ 3:17am
Want!
» Hexa-5 dicho @ Tue Jun 14, 2011 @ 4:31pm
Info coming soon ;)
» slyfrog dicho @ Fri May 20, 2011 @ 4:58pm
Any development?
» DJ_Rikam dicho @ Sat Apr 16, 2011 @ 2:00pm
more infos ???
» Pan-do dicho @ Fri Mar 11, 2011 @ 9:34am
yeehoo!! outdoor Anglo generated madness!! :P First time I met vince, we were outdoor (WTF???)