Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
Miyuki's Profil
Miyuki
» Miyuki
40 ans balance femme
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se sent music is my energy.....
Dernière Visite:Tue 30 Nov, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profil Vu:6,996
Popularité:34,325
Site Web:[ www.myspace.com ]
Apparence
Taille:5' 2"
Couleur Yeux:Brun
Couleur Cheveux:Coloré
Type De Corps:Sexy
Perçage:Oreilles
Caractère
Mode De Vie
Religion:Pas Religieux
Régime Quotidien:Végétarien
Enfants:Non
Veut Des Enfants:Peut-Être Plus Tard
Style De Vie:Aime La Ville
Statut Social:Célibataire
Langages:Anglais, Japonais
Style:Cool
Politique:Pas Politique
Intérêts
Photos D'Événements Télécharchées [ Tous 36 ]
Ami [ Tous 11 ] Ami de [ Tous 10 ]
Humeurs récentes [ Tous 11 ]
music is my energy..Tue 14 Aug, 2007 @ 7:28pm
music is my energy..Mon 2 Jul, 2007 @ 1:55am
i love dj preach !!Mon 25 Jun, 2007 @ 12:03am
let me stay in mtl!!Fri 1 Jun, 2007 @ 9:37am
work permit svp!!Fri 11 May, 2007 @ 10:00pm
Derniers Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 32 ]
Photos Des Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 2246 ]
Ajouts Au Site
43 commentaires d'images faits.
 
Gallerie De Photos [ Tous 74 ]
Profil
my record is going out 10 days in a row after i worked hard till midnight with only my energy. i party almost everyday. wanna join me?

I LOVE TO HAVE FUN, HATE TO MISS SOMETHING FUN !!

i am JAPANESE btw !
(MY RANT on the rantline on Mirror..http://www.montrealmirror.com/2006/122106/rant.html)



TO the GIRLS on packed dance floors : please DO NOT BRING your HUGE PURSES. DO NOT DANCE in front of me if you have PONYTAIL. its fucking annoying! and DO NOT COME CLOSER if youre wearing HEELS. its pretty DANGEROUS you know.

TO the GUYS who just want sex : im on the dance floor to DANCE. dont touch me.

TO the GREAT DANCERS : its my PLEASURE to dance with you!!
Commentaires des membres
Page: 1
» Party_Girl a dit @ Wed 24 Oct, 2007 @ 10:15pm
hey your scottys friend that i met at piknik, how are you?
» Anna_Oink a dit @ Sun 16 Sep, 2007 @ 6:55pm
yahhh i know , summer is alredy gone :((( i dont know if i'll go, maybe next sunday we'll see
» Freddie_Wilde a dit @ Fri 14 Sep, 2007 @ 1:07pm
hehey Miyuki.... Romboy this sunday!!!! Hope to see you!! =))))( Rockwell sayhello and kiss you)xXx xXx
» juju a dit @ Tue 28 Aug, 2007 @ 10:44pm
Yeah, it was great! At first I wasn't sure about the music, but I got used to it pretty fast and I was having fun in no time, lol I might be there for piknic I love neon, so we'll see each other again, yay
» DiddyKong a dit @ Tue 21 Aug, 2007 @ 8:59pm
You.... Are... Beautiful !!! :D
» MrLancerRalliart a dit @ Sat 18 Aug, 2007 @ 5:08pm
Awwwww, unfortunately I cant make it to Terra 3, no tickets. Sumimasen!!
» ILL_EAGLE a dit @ Thu 16 Aug, 2007 @ 10:35pm
Hi! It's very nice to meet you! [ rave.ca ] PLUR! :-D
» El_Presidente a dit @ Thu 16 Aug, 2007 @ 3:32pm
I sure will :)
» Mr_Frog a dit @ Wed 15 Aug, 2007 @ 9:23pm
it's true! :)
» ApR1zM a dit @ Sun 12 Aug, 2007 @ 8:32pm
MiYuMmie
» Masa a dit @ Tue 31 Jul, 2007 @ 1:32pm
I <3 Nipponjin either way =)
» lindienfou a dit @ Thu 26 Jul, 2007 @ 6:19pm
moshi moshi say hello on sunday if you come. will you ?
» Phoenix a dit @ Thu 26 Jul, 2007 @ 2:12pm
Kawaii
» pumpkinking03 a dit @ Mon 23 Jul, 2007 @ 12:56am
had a blast with you today!!!! you're toooooo cute for words girl!!!! too cute!!!
» Lanie a dit @ Tue 17 Jul, 2007 @ 11:49pm
Hihihi I was in my car, drivin home with my kids and we were looking at it! :D Then, I saw two of it! Aye!
» Lappy a dit @ Mon 21 May, 2007 @ 1:35pm
Thanks for the pics !! pretty nice !
» Nuclear a dit @ Thu 3 May, 2007 @ 12:21am
don't be upset, be downset :)
» Clifford_Brown a dit @ Wed 2 May, 2007 @ 10:11pm
You're the energiser bunny and a superhuman Japanese heroin, girl !
Page: 1