Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
JackieSpade's Profil
JackieSpade
» JackieSpade
a.k.a. "Danielle"

33 ans verseau femme
De Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Se sent relaxed...
Dernière Visite:Tue 30 Nov, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profil Vu:2,941
Popularité:33,285
Site Web:[ www.jackiespade.com ]
MSN:spinderella16@hotmail.com
GTalk:dj.jackie.spade@gmail.com
Ami [ Tous 11 ] Ami de [ Tous 8 ]
» mariel
» Turtle
» voided
» Sleo
Humeurs récentes [ Tous 1 ]
relaxedTue 13 Jan, 2009 @ 12:57pm
Derniers Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 31 ]
Photos Des Événements Fréquentés [ Tous 1168 ]
Ajouts Au Site
3 événements ajoutés.
1 commentaires d'images faits.
Historique Du Forum De Discussion [ All 133 ]
 
Gallerie De Photos [ Tous 2 ]
Commentaires des membres
Page: 1
» Sleo a dit @ Wed 2 Sep, 2009 @ 6:49am
Hey Betch, U gonna come this time or what?!? [ www.rave.ca ]
» Turtle a dit @ Tue 6 Jan, 2009 @ 2:18pm
Hey girl thanks for the support, PM me with your name and i will put u on the reduced guest list for friday..5$
» hayley a dit @ Wed 31 Mar, 2004 @ 1:06pm
sneezed k all over ur pants. actually it wasnt k lol. it was codeine!! i got 26 damned sneezes off of that shit! yuk!
» spaceytwacy a dit @ Mon 15 Mar, 2004 @ 11:17pm
i miss how ur not across the street ne more- i think of u each time i look at ur old place- luv ya
» no.name a dit @ Sun 15 Feb, 2004 @ 11:51pm
hey she was on my hockey team!
» mariel a dit @ Thu 5 Feb, 2004 @ 2:12pm
danielle! you always fix me and make all better! i love you with my life for that...move home! *hugs*
» Mali a dit @ Tue 3 Feb, 2004 @ 1:25am
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey!! I met you once!! hehehehe!! You are a cool gal!
» toebee a dit @ Sun 1 Feb, 2004 @ 8:53am
i dont know u but u know caro so *HEEEY
» caro a dit @ Fri 30 Jan, 2004 @ 2:28pm
hihi odie.... i miss you loads.... come home soon.......... *MWAH*
» JackieSpade a dit @ Thu 29 Jan, 2004 @ 10:26pm
yeah,creepy. its only lively around the waterfront festival and christmas.
» ufot a dit @ Wed 28 Jan, 2004 @ 12:02pm
hehe, I got cousins that live in Belleville, man what town, like a stephen king novel...
Page: 1