Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
Calendrier des événements - September 16, 2005
Nostalgia: Back 2 school [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Fri 16 Sep, 2005 @ 10:00am
Description:It's once again time to put those sandals and short skirts away. As summer comes to an end and we get ready to head back to the classrooms, come join us as we say farewell to the summer, at this seasons biggest back to school dance party.
Musique:
Room 1:
Gobstoppa (Canada, Ontario, Toronto) (Euro Club Mix)
Sin (Canada, Quebec, Quebec) (Euro Club Mix) - www.sinlab.net - old school / drunken bastardz
Kidney Stone (Bubblegum Pop Club Mix) - www.kidneystonemusic.com
Mr. Vain (Euro Club Mix)
Vj Homing - www.vjhoming.com - vjhoming.com / akarien Managemen
Panflets:
Informations:-Free mandatory nametags!
-Stand-up comedy!
-Slowdances!
-Cheaper Booze than last time!
-A live 90's eurodance cover band!
-Suggested schoolboy/schoolgirl dresscode
-First 500 people get New kids on the block stickers!



Proudly sponsored by
[ www.whatsreallygoodmagazine.com ]
[ www.welovemusique.com ]
-Frito-lay
-Belle gueule
[ www.lestubbies.com ]
-ARIA afterhours

Welcome to pastafarians
Extras:Registration fee is 8$ in advance and 10$ at the door

on sale at:
Psychonaut (154, Prince arthur)
Admission (790-1245, [ www.admission.com ]
SAT (1195, Saint-Laurent)
DNA (3828 Saint-Laurent)
Added:Mon 11 Apr, 2005 @ 12:00am by » El_Presidente
Modified:Wed 7 Sep, 2005 @ 12:00am
Views:12970
Events Calendar - September 16, 2005
109 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Contributing Members: » Psy_co (26), » abou123 (18), » AlienZeD (18), » Clifford_Brown (18), » a.POSFORD (16), » Jujube (15), » Hysteria (9), » minimal_a_marde (7), » daFTWin (1)
Commentaires des membres
» MariJane a dit @ Wed 21 Sep, 2005 @ 1:06am
it was a good idea, ,the theme and all....didnt quite work out...i dont wanna be harsh...i still enjoyed new kids on the block and all, great memories....but still a pretty blahhhh party if u ask me....still kewl to see everyone
» minimal_a_marde a dit @ Sun 18 Sep, 2005 @ 12:35pm
Pour plus de photos de Nostalgia : [ www.art-contexte.com ] sans l'espace entre le e et le x
» Mr_Frog a dit @ Sat 17 Sep, 2005 @ 11:36pm
STEP BY STEP!
» Crazy_666 a dit @ Fri 16 Sep, 2005 @ 11:00am
ya ! c a soir ! beer and euro dance .. humm sweet coctail
» jesus a dit @ Thu 15 Sep, 2005 @ 3:57pm
ohhh yah, party the fuck on, kilts - ohhhh - kilts again ! can you say 'boner' ? ladies, rock those kilts
» JojoBizarre a dit @ Fri 9 Sep, 2005 @ 8:04pm
dans une semaine!
» ChillPhil a dit @ Fri 2 Sep, 2005 @ 10:48pm
OUAIS.....
» elka a dit @ Mon 29 Aug, 2005 @ 5:03pm
YAYYY!! I cannot WAIT <333
» digidev a dit @ Thu 25 Aug, 2005 @ 3:46am
I hope neoform will be there so I can apologise for being such an inconsiderate fuck
» El_Presidente a dit @ Tue 23 Aug, 2005 @ 6:10pm
change your mood to "nostalgic" to show your support for the event!
» oO_paskooalee_Oo a dit @ Thu 18 Aug, 2005 @ 12:33pm
this is gonna be great
» rOckie_horrOr a dit @ Thu 18 Aug, 2005 @ 11:51am
Moi j'vais voir SIN. that's it.
» Aikido2 a dit @ Thu 11 Aug, 2005 @ 8:11pm
Go Tipsy GO.....More more......
» BoUnTee a dit @ Wed 3 Aug, 2005 @ 6:11pm
Another night another dream but always you!
» Jujube a dit @ Tue 2 Aug, 2005 @ 5:45pm
YAYYYYYYYYYY! 8D
» Mali a dit @ Sun 31 Jul, 2005 @ 4:04pm
Track it up biaatches
» dj_sin a dit @ Sun 17 Jul, 2005 @ 1:03pm
je ressort une bonne partie de mes trésors des 90's ... your gonna pull your fuckin' hair off your head :)
» Flashy_Simon a dit @ Wed 13 Jul, 2005 @ 1:37am
If you don't go, you're not cool.
» samo a dit @ Mon 11 Jul, 2005 @ 11:01pm
Qc city are back again SIN will rock you like no one before O_O
» Corey_K a dit @ Fri 8 Jul, 2005 @ 4:33am
die tryin'
» Lady a dit @ Thu 9 Jun, 2005 @ 3:59pm
awww stickerssssssssss yay
» Mico a dit @ Sun 5 Jun, 2005 @ 4:09pm
This time I better get one those slappy-bracelets
» ziC a dit @ Sun 29 May, 2005 @ 11:23pm
Dj Sin va réellement vous botter le derriere ;)
» Boozer a dit @ Fri 27 May, 2005 @ 3:27pm
This is gonna fucking rock!! and kidney stone in the hizzzy wh00t
» Smile a dit @ Sun 8 May, 2005 @ 7:16pm
I had an AmAzInG time at the first Nostalgia, even though it was cut short. I'll be sure to stay there the whole time at this one!!!!!!
» AlienZeD a dit @ Fri 6 May, 2005 @ 2:57pm
make sure there's as much if not more alcohol!
» Lone_Star a dit @ Tue 26 Apr, 2005 @ 8:40am
But I don't wannaaaaaaaaaaa go to school.
» daFTWin a dit @ Mon 25 Apr, 2005 @ 3:35am
...its like a vision of love that always seems true!
» z------ a dit @ Sun 24 Apr, 2005 @ 11:08pm
but always you...
» totalworlddomination a dit @ Sun 24 Apr, 2005 @ 9:09pm
Another night! another dream!
» basdini a dit @ Sun 24 Apr, 2005 @ 12:51pm
here we go again
» Flakie_P a dit @ Tue 19 Apr, 2005 @ 9:38pm
dirty dancing oh yeah bitches
» MARIE_VC a dit @ Tue 19 Apr, 2005 @ 11:03am
Un autre nostalgia!!!!!! C'était tellement l'fun!!!! J'veux encore me shaker l'cul sur du vieux beat :)
» Densetsu13 a dit @ Tue 12 Apr, 2005 @ 11:23am
Didn't take too long, eh?
» DonLouis a dit @ Tue 12 Apr, 2005 @ 10:24am
ctai juste en fin dsemaine :S
» MoKBaNanA a dit @ Mon 11 Apr, 2005 @ 6:48pm
OUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ENCORE!!!!!shui trop noastalgique de l'autre nostalgia!!yeaaaaah yeah