Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
[Cancellé] Ear Fucking [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Sun 10 Jun, 2012 @ 10:00pm till Mon 11 Jun, 2012 @ 7:00am
Promoteur:
Dark Till Dawn
Description:The party has been moved to a later date due to personal reasons. The party will still happen, but the party is still happening!


Room 1: HARDCORE & HARD DANCE
Room 2: ELECTRO, TECHNO & DUBSTEP

MORE INFO SOON!
Musique:
Room 1:
Sicatrix (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) (Nu Style Gabber) - www.ottawaraves.com - 1upped Productions
SUPAMAN (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa) (Hardstyle)
ES PEE KAY d( . )( . )b - SUCK MY BASS BITCH (:
MAtRiCks (Happy Hardcore) - Project Mayhem
Moebius (Hardcore) - soundcloud.com ... www.myspace.com - Chrysalide-Neurotik
Sickness (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - soundcloud.com - Destitution Records, TMS
Room 2:
Woblz (Canada, Quebec, Gatineau) (Dubstep) - www.bassdrop.ca - Sounds CRMNL/ Capital Bass Cultu
Clown (Tech Trance) - www.jesterrecords.ca - JESTER Records and Productions
Dialect (Electro Breaks) - www.davedialect.com - MonkeyDub BassBong Breakz R Boss
ES PEE KAY d( . )( . )b (Electro) - SUCK MY BASS BITCH (:
Omni (Electro) - www.djomni.net - Ghotiitout, Tasty Bytes Records
Toltech (Techno) - www.level4productions.com - Level 4 Productions, Jester Rec.
Wally (Dubstep) - www.forwardmusicmontreal.com - Forward Music
Added:Wed 5 Jan, 2011 @ 11:25am by » Tits_McGee
Modified:Sun 22 May, 2011 @ 8:43pm by » Tits_McGee
Views:11588
Events Calendar - June 10, 2012
72 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Commentaires des membres
» koubrauss a dit @ Tue 5 Jun, 2012 @ 1:39pm
Is this still happening ? I guess not ..
» Psyko-Kandy a dit @ Mon 4 Jun, 2012 @ 7:21pm
Ses combien sa coute a porte sinon y a t-il des tiket early bird
» M-A-X a dit @ Sat 2 Jun, 2012 @ 9:12pm
un dimanche?
» rave0lution a dit @ Mon 5 Mar, 2012 @ 2:22pm
humm un party juste après la F1, pis j'ai congé les lundi en plus! Oh intéressant :p
» Merkurius a dit @ Tue 10 Jan, 2012 @ 11:30am
"The party has been moved to a later date due to personal reasons. The party will still happen" ... so? what is going on?
» Rebella a dit @ Fri 6 Jan, 2012 @ 4:04am
This is what I call : Old-School <3 Word! Wont miss this fo sho!! "D
» clown a dit @ Mon 13 Jun, 2011 @ 5:29pm
the party was great.. thanks everyone for showing up.. i had a blast.. was great to see everyone again. great sets by all the DJ's !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
» NamteuM a dit @ Sat 11 Jun, 2011 @ 10:52pm
quest-ce qui ce paasssee la laaa??
» clown a dit @ Tue 7 Jun, 2011 @ 11:23pm
he isn't responding to me either...... been over 1 month.
» Deadfunk a dit @ Mon 6 Jun, 2011 @ 11:58am
ATTENTION: IF YOU ARE A PROMOTER OF THIS PARTY. PLEASE TELL US WHAT IS HAPPENING. The promoter i had contact with "tits mcgee" doesnt not reply to private message even tho the person has been on [ rave.ca ]
» Xenobiotic a dit @ Wed 1 Jun, 2011 @ 9:23am
Is this canceled or something? D: Updateeeeeeee
» clown a dit @ Tue 31 May, 2011 @ 5:12pm
yeah, UPDATE !!
» Drama..Bitch a dit @ Mon 30 May, 2011 @ 9:41pm
menute la... s'tu cette annee ou l,annee prochaine? pcq c ecrit 2012 j'comprend pu rien la
» clown a dit @ Wed 18 May, 2011 @ 8:41pm
please update us !!!
» Merkurius a dit @ Sun 15 May, 2011 @ 3:04pm
Is there any flyer or simply a Facebook page?
» exT a dit @ Mon 4 Apr, 2011 @ 11:18pm
amaaaaaaaazing lineup!!!!!!!!!!1
» Streicher a dit @ Mon 28 Mar, 2011 @ 5:14pm
jmen vais monter de Gaspésie rinque pour ca !!! XD
» Merkurius a dit @ Sat 12 Mar, 2011 @ 1:52am
Mon premier live act à Montréal! Info: [ www.djmerkurius.com ]
» exT a dit @ Wed 23 Feb, 2011 @ 4:58pm
cooool! can't wait to check this out!
» lilopinpin a dit @ Wed 23 Feb, 2011 @ 8:17am
sicknesssssss !!!!! <3 <3 <3
» clown a dit @ Fri 11 Feb, 2011 @ 3:00pm
for real Wally.. it's been ages.. can't wait to rock it out !!
» Drama..Bitch a dit @ Sun 6 Feb, 2011 @ 1:47am
ca criss de grosse koche! ca l'air qu'on va feter ma fete cette annee!!! w00t!!!
» rawali a dit @ Wed 2 Feb, 2011 @ 5:01am
nice! vinny's on the line-up! havn't seen your ass in ages!
» Tits_McGee a dit @ Fri 28 Jan, 2011 @ 3:47pm
So excited! I love my line up <3
» clown a dit @ Thu 27 Jan, 2011 @ 2:49pm
woot woot