Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
Calendrier des événements - September 19, 2009
The Ravepirates Are Back! [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Sat 19 Sep, 2009 @ 10:00pm
Description:-------------------------------------------------- --------

The Pink Popo & Ravedave are back with another night of mayhem aboard of the pirate ship!

-------------------------------------------------- --------

21h00-22h00
A Nightmare in Rotterdam 2008 DVD
60 minutes of hardcore on the big screen!
Musique:
Room 1:
22:00 Pink Popo (Electro) - www.thepinkpopo.com
23:00 Dorian Grey (Electrotech) - WWW.PINKCLOUD.CA - PINKCLOUDproduction
24:00 MelodrastiK (Breakbeat) - www.melodrastik.com - Planet Break
01:00 Host1 (Jungle / Drum and Bass) - www.soundcloud.com
02:00 Matduke (Freeform) - www.myspace.com - Project Mayhem
02:00 Metzen (Freeform) - www.rave.ca - Project Mayhem, RaveDave,
04:00 S4MWiSE (Happy Hardcore) - www.facebook.com - NightKandi, Project Mayhem
05:00 Seismik (Hardcore) - www.tekno-agricole.org - Tekno Agricole
06:00 Ravedave (Hardstyle) - www.ravedave.ca

Artistes de Décoration: the 3 sisters
Billets:10.00 - At the Door
0.00 - No Pre-sale Tickets!
0.00 - No Guestlist!
Panflets:
Extras:There will be a light search required, you can bring your food, water, energy drinks and whatnot but THERE WILL BE NO ALCOHOL ALLOWED inside!

-------------------------------------------------- --------

For infos and updates check out:
[ www.theravedave.com ]

-------------------------------------------------- --------

Add yourselves to the attending on Facebook:
[ www.facebook.com ]

-------------------------------------------------- --------

Sponsored by Steve's Music Store
[ www.stevesmusic.com ]

-------------------------------------------------- --------

$1 - Glowsticks
$1.50 - Water
$3 - Redrave
Added:Sat 24 Jan, 2009 @ 11:22pm by » ravedave
Modified:Wed 2 Dec, 2009 @ 4:39pm by » ravedave
Views:16444
Events Calendar - September 19, 2009
116 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
» ArsEniK
» bonkerz
» cass
» cjbsexx
» curlz
» Daisy
» Deyaros
» djsic
» gejube
» GKiLLAZ
» Hexa-5
» Icrave
» koolaid
» KORHAL
» Kraken
» lyls
» Metzen
» MolocH
» MoMowta
» nook
» Nuclear
» Olivia
» PATCORE
» popo
» Psyborg
» qwertyu
» Rammius
» Saiya
» Samwise
» Seismik
» Sparklz
» Tackts
» Tannerz
» tic-tac
» TiEsT0
» Tomate
» Toutnue
» WSKLAN
» Xerosis
» Zaruen
Contributing Members: » Destructiva (174), » Nuclear (116), » Olivia (17), » ravedave (17), » darksenorita (15)
Commentaires des membres
» DorianGrey a dit @ Sun 20 Sep, 2009 @ 4:55pm
Beau party ! Sa fait du bien en tsi tsi !
» ashleypeace a dit @ Sat 19 Sep, 2009 @ 8:35pm
Asoir!!! :D
» darksenorita a dit @ Sat 19 Sep, 2009 @ 8:22pm
Eum, which door is it? there's like 5 floors and thousands of studios there.
» Sickness a dit @ Sat 19 Sep, 2009 @ 7:46pm
Ill have some tickets for Castle In The Sky @ 15$!!!!
» Mental_D a dit @ Sat 19 Sep, 2009 @ 11:27am
wooohoooo ce soir!
» greatjob a dit @ Fri 18 Sep, 2009 @ 11:48pm
Show up early for some pirate breaks and some harrrrd drum n bass
» MAtRiCks a dit @ Thu 17 Sep, 2009 @ 7:56pm
Je suis très mega hyped pour le set à Matduke & Metzen :D (et tous les autres aussi <3)
» system_glitch a dit @ Thu 17 Sep, 2009 @ 7:30am
Haha, my evil plot failed :( Nah seriously, I was just a bit confused but I'm better now. So this time for real ... See ya saturday, bitches!
» adLpz a dit @ Wed 16 Sep, 2009 @ 11:14pm
Hmm...
» ravedave a dit @ Wed 16 Sep, 2009 @ 9:10pm
he's trying to confuse us!
» ashleypeace a dit @ Wed 16 Sep, 2009 @ 11:42am
Bientot! :D
» Skittels a dit @ Tue 15 Sep, 2009 @ 8:05pm
i am twitching with excitement for this! YARG!
» the_pink_popo a dit @ Tue 15 Sep, 2009 @ 12:56pm
...yea... its saturday kidoz!! cant wait!! .. come see me for a demo ;)
» the_pink_popo a dit @ Tue 15 Sep, 2009 @ 12:56pm
...yea... its saturday kidoz!! cant wait!! .. come see me for a demo ;)
» DorianGrey a dit @ Sun 13 Sep, 2009 @ 10:25pm
fiou plus que une semaine heeheee
» ArsEniK a dit @ Sun 13 Sep, 2009 @ 8:43pm
désolé je ne peut pas être là =( amusez-vous comme des meulades!!! O_x
» Nuclear a dit @ Sun 13 Sep, 2009 @ 2:58pm
» MolocH a dit @ Sat 12 Sep, 2009 @ 8:11pm
Re-Hype X 1000:)
» Mental_D a dit @ Sat 12 Sep, 2009 @ 6:36pm
wooohoooo plus que une semaine!!
» Hexa-5 a dit @ Fri 11 Sep, 2009 @ 3:18am
WATER ONLY 1.50!!!! Sweet! : D
» ravedave a dit @ Wed 9 Sep, 2009 @ 6:23pm
we have a limited capacity kiddies, to avoid dissapointement, come early!
» ravedave a dit @ Wed 9 Sep, 2009 @ 12:03am
can't wait to play out my boomboompow track [ soundcloud.com ]
» MolocH a dit @ Mon 7 Sep, 2009 @ 1:06pm
Hype!!!
» Olivia a dit @ Sun 6 Sep, 2009 @ 2:01am
pirate 8D
» claudiaa a dit @ Sat 5 Sep, 2009 @ 5:33pm
PIRATES :D
» Deyaros a dit @ Sat 5 Sep, 2009 @ 1:56pm
AAAAAAAAAAAAARH!
» LoudSipher a dit @ Thu 3 Sep, 2009 @ 10:36am
Arrr Matey!
» mr_bauten a dit @ Tue 1 Sep, 2009 @ 11:29pm
aaarrrggghhh...
» claudiaa a dit @ Wed 26 Aug, 2009 @ 9:15pm
im soooo fucking excitedd :)
» BobGratton a dit @ Mon 24 Aug, 2009 @ 9:25pm
WAHOUUU!
» ravedave a dit @ Sat 22 Aug, 2009 @ 7:45pm
got you kids a new venue :)
» jumbojetstar a dit @ Mon 17 Aug, 2009 @ 8:01pm
there
» Daydreamer85 a dit @ Mon 17 Aug, 2009 @ 7:44pm
Yarrr!!!!
» MolocH a dit @ Sun 16 Aug, 2009 @ 5:32pm
Harrrr....
» the_pink_popo a dit @ Fri 7 Aug, 2009 @ 7:17pm
he folks! dont forget its also pirate day on the 19th.so lets celebrate like ye old times! [ www.talklikeapirate.com ]
» DorianGrey a dit @ Thu 6 Aug, 2009 @ 12:46pm
Ravvvvvvvveee XD sortez les glowsticks pi les chapeaux de pirates
» ravedave a dit @ Wed 22 Jul, 2009 @ 10:56pm
step it up! facebook has 53 attendings!
» LeDraegon a dit @ Fri 17 Jul, 2009 @ 10:25am
I'll be busting my hyper-glowsticking if anyone is down to dual-battle :P >:D <3
» exT a dit @ Wed 1 Jul, 2009 @ 8:47pm
A Nightmare in Rotterdam 2008 DVD I was at that party! Watch closely for me in front of the stage :)
» Rebella a dit @ Fri 26 Jun, 2009 @ 1:49am
Garrr or Yarrr ? Whatever hehe ! ^^
» MelooDie a dit @ Thu 18 Jun, 2009 @ 2:54pm
Download my latest mixtape here! MOOOOOOORE Bass! BLOP [ www.rave.ca ]
» the_pink_popo a dit @ Wed 17 Jun, 2009 @ 2:07pm
yay.. pink powerpuff girl!!
» ravedave a dit @ Mon 15 Jun, 2009 @ 3:12pm
now with pink power for extra fun
» Deyaros a dit @ Thu 11 Jun, 2009 @ 12:34am
I'll GO THERE...LIKE A BOSS!
» BobGratton a dit @ Wed 18 Feb, 2009 @ 4:20pm
I'M ON A BOAT
» Metzen a dit @ Wed 18 Feb, 2009 @ 12:00pm
GHARRRRRRR!1!!1
» Samwise a dit @ Mon 16 Feb, 2009 @ 7:29pm
BoOyaRr, Bitchez!! :P
» DorianGrey a dit @ Mon 16 Feb, 2009 @ 5:04pm
MOUAHAAAA! noice !
» MelooDie a dit @ Sat 14 Feb, 2009 @ 4:06pm
Yarrrrrrrr !!!!
» Metzen a dit @ Sat 14 Feb, 2009 @ 3:10pm
bwarrr!!
» ravedave a dit @ Fri 13 Feb, 2009 @ 5:27pm
yar yar