Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Adresse électronique: Mot de passe:
Anonymous
Crée un compte
Mot de passe oublié?
Calendrier des événements - December 13, 2003
Shooting Star 3 [ Static Link : iAppel ]
Ville:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Temps:Sat 13 Dec, 2003 @ 12:00am
Musique:
Room 1:
Frisky (Canada, Ontario, Toronto) - www.djfrisky.com - Hullabaloo - Euphoric Taste
S4 (Canada, Ontario, Ottawa)
Tamerax (Canada, Quebec, Sherbrooke) - www.tamerax.com
The Middle Man (Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver) - www.synergyraves.com - Synergy Collective
Tyrant (Canada, Ontario, Toronto)
Antheriel
Axel Klein - www.myspace.com - Circus Afterhours
Cham - www.trance-nrg.net - Trance Nrg
DeleteMe
Fucktop (Freeform) - www.trance-nrg.net - Trance-Nrg.Net
Juniah - Hard trance - Trance-NRG & Solstice Prod.
Mad - www.madstation.net - Fevah Records
Mille Pattes - Sensitive
Sickness (Terrorcore) - soundcloud.com - Destitution Records, TMS
Tipsy T - Ravin Phantasy Records, UK
Panflets:
Extras:TICKETS AVAILABLE AT MUSIK HALL AND MEGOHM
FIRST 100 10$
OTHER 100 15$
REST AT 20$
DOOR ???
Added:Sat 13 Dec, 2003 @ 12:00am by » Sickness
Modified:Tue 28 Sep, 2004 @ 12:00am
Views:12875
Events Calendar - December 13, 2003
161 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
» AmilyA
» Animo
» Atrix
» axel
» ayahama
» Balzamo
» bebe
» BLaNCa
» BLRaVer
» Boozer
» Caillou
» caro
» Chamm
» daFTWin
» deelawn
» Destiny
» Folle
» fr33dom
» fucktop
» fukt
» Furi0us
» gino
» GKiLLAZ
» Gumby
» Hhm
» homing
» Icrave
» ikce
» Iwas
» Jason
» joWel
» Juniah
» kastel
» Kate808
» krazy_k
» Kurse
» k_r_21
» Lady
» leon
» Le_D
» maki
» Mali
» Masa
» Matt
» MeLtY
» me_
» Michou
» MiSS_C
» Mr.Batz
» no.name
» Nottt
» No_Us3
» Nuclear
» Octavio
» Omni
» Penguin
» Plan-C
» plur
» POI_KiD
» polite
» Popsy
» pSyToR
» queen_B
» Seismik
» SHIRUBA
» shpud
» Slam
» sLiNkY
» Smartyz
» SNIXTC
» SoNy
» STOOPID
» Sykuico
» Tamala
» Tamerax
» tazz
» TiEsT0
» Vee
» winnie
Contributing Members: » Nuclear (70), » No_Us3 (41), » PookStah (39), » Seismik (34), » gino (33), » SoNy (33), » DaRkRaVeR (12), » Dead_Candy_Queen (6), » Le_D (4), » laullipop (1)
Commentaires des membres
» MAtRiCks a dit @ Sun 7 Nov, 2004 @ 8:14pm
ahhh je regarde les photos, tellement de souvenirs!! *snif snif* mon premier rave!
» deelawn a dit @ Fri 13 Feb, 2004 @ 6:14pm
une chance c etais pas un vendredi!!! je me demande bien kesse qui aurais pu arriver de pire!!!!
» Dead_Candy_Queen a dit @ Mon 15 Dec, 2003 @ 11:49pm
jai quand meme aime ca, meme si yavait pas grand [ monde...ca ] a fait du bien de redevenir candy pour une soiree!!! I had fun fun fun:P
» Seismik a dit @ Mon 15 Dec, 2003 @ 6:37pm
10/10:)
» fukt a dit @ Sat 13 Dec, 2003 @ 3:54am
i hate raves. fuck plur
» SoNy a dit @ Fri 12 Dec, 2003 @ 8:31am
1 DODOOOOO!!!!!!!!
» STOOPID a dit @ Thu 11 Dec, 2003 @ 11:58am
Yeah.. 2 dayzzz left!!..Hurrayyy Forr HApppyyy!
» Hhm a dit @ Tue 9 Dec, 2003 @ 8:17pm
Word to da French Connection...gonna be a krayzay [ party..ca ] fucking wait
» gino a dit @ Tue 9 Dec, 2003 @ 8:08pm
partay timesh....france click...hehehehe
» Juniah a dit @ Mon 8 Dec, 2003 @ 7:06pm
Message de la part des promoteurs ki sont trop lazy pour vnir le dire eu meme NOUVELLE SALLE 100% LEgal pis on chante bonne fete a Axel Klein apres son set :lol
» Atrix a dit @ Mon 8 Dec, 2003 @ 12:32pm
If fRisKy is there, so am I. So close to Hullabaloo, I'll hurt.
» rAv3sCaNdY a dit @ Wed 3 Dec, 2003 @ 12:51am
13 december !!! ITS way too long!!!!!! Ca va etre DEBILE!!!!!too nice :)
» PartyPopple a dit @ Tue 2 Dec, 2003 @ 2:40pm
does anyone know if tix are being sold at musik hall?
» BLaNCa a dit @ Tue 2 Dec, 2003 @ 2:02pm
yay, birthday party for me, though you people don't know me :P meh, try n find me, wish me happy birthday, and i'll like you :)
» MisterSinister5 a dit @ Mon 1 Dec, 2003 @ 12:15am
I posted Flyers in VANIER COLLEGE!!!!! i hope people from there come !! would be cool
» Purple_Lee a dit @ Sun 30 Nov, 2003 @ 9:57pm
nice night of hard trance...yum
» Oliver_TwisteD a dit @ Sun 30 Nov, 2003 @ 5:33pm
Watch your weed stash, bouncers might steal it like they they did to me at Shooting Star 2. . .
» djAmalgam a dit @ Sun 30 Nov, 2003 @ 2:45pm
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
» Deadfunk a dit @ Wed 26 Nov, 2003 @ 9:14pm
stooting star 3 ... no need to say more:)
» Nuclear a dit @ Sun 23 Nov, 2003 @ 6:51pm
we can fuck in the backrooms sexy ;)
» screw_you a dit @ Mon 17 Nov, 2003 @ 7:46pm
look at that.... im coming to this one hahha
» Plan-C a dit @ Mon 10 Nov, 2003 @ 9:55am
Yay! This is one birthday I won't remember... I mean that I'll remember... I mean...I mean...yea...whateva...:D
» Icrave a dit @ Fri 7 Nov, 2003 @ 2:48pm
watch out I got my ticket!!! HEHE :D
» BobGratton a dit @ Sun 2 Nov, 2003 @ 10:21pm
jai crissement hate!!!!!!!! XD
» DevilMayCry595 a dit @ Thu 30 Oct, 2003 @ 12:50am
FLYERS ARE OUT FOR GOOD!!!!!!! So niiiiice!!!
» JohnyBoucane a dit @ Mon 13 Oct, 2003 @ 11:54pm
Sweet Tamerax!!!
» blop a dit @ Sun 5 Oct, 2003 @ 6:58pm
i *heart* antheriel.
» Violence_Inc a dit @ Wed 10 Sep, 2003 @ 12:29am
whats the line up?
» oOkastelOo a dit @ Mon 18 Aug, 2003 @ 1:59pm
jamais de ma vie je manquerais un party comme ca! deja hate detre la moi aussi!!
» tinkerbell a dit @ Thu 7 Aug, 2003 @ 12:39pm
i've never been to this party before ... what kind of music is played there?? any info will be great!!
» RoseCandy a dit @ Tue 1 Jul, 2003 @ 11:49pm
J'ai Déja hâte d'être là,,,, Taboirreeeeeeeeee
» El_Presidente a dit @ Fri 27 Jun, 2003 @ 4:08pm
BOOYAH!
» JAItuDLAIRdunDJ a dit @ Tue 17 Jun, 2003 @ 10:00pm
KesTu Conte! Té PAs du 12/12 Toi Aussi? :D
» zorbinegirl a dit @ Thu 12 Jun, 2003 @ 2:31am
wahou le lendemain de ma fête :)
» Mali a dit @ Mon 9 Jun, 2003 @ 5:54pm
mm looks scary and bright and happy
» eLDee a dit @ Mon 9 Jun, 2003 @ 5:53pm
This is gonna be one of those once in a lifetime parties!
» PookStah a dit @ Mon 2 Jun, 2003 @ 6:03pm
im there!!!! YAYE!
» The_magnet_Lou a dit @ Wed 28 May, 2003 @ 3:51pm
Probably th best party of the year, going hell's on
» Sickness a dit @ Sun 25 May, 2003 @ 6:26pm
ca va kicker des sal cul!!!!!!!
» DaRkRaVeR a dit @ Sun 25 May, 2003 @ 2:59pm
Shooting Star 2 was my best rave so far, i'm soooooooooooo excited for this one ! :)