Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
TickyTacky's Profile
TickyTacky
» TickyTacky
a.k.a. "Lexiffer Growlz"

scorpio female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling auspiciously wishy-washy...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:3,552
Coolness:19,965
MSN:crisis.soldier@hotmail.com
Appearance
Height:5' 7"
Hair Colour:Colourful
Character
Sexual Nature:Straight
Background
Drinking:Socially
Life Style:City Slicker
Languages:English, French
Friend [ All 10 ] Friend of [ All 6 ]
Recent Moods [ All 6 ]
auspiciously wishy-washyWed Apr 28, 2010 @ 6:09pm
epicSun Mar 28, 2010 @ 11:11pm
delusionalWed Dec 23, 2009 @ 9:47am
intrepidThu Dec 3, 2009 @ 10:44am
lurkyMon Aug 31, 2009 @ 7:57pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 37 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 7496 ]
Discussion Board History [ All 4 ]
2010-05-01 11:09Looking for ze perefect .gif maker
2010-05-01 11:04Well this is sad...
2009-06-08 21:56What are you listening to right now?
2009-06-08 21:54A To Z
 
Gallery Photos [ All 1 ]
Profile
Praise The Anger.
Member Comments
Page: 1
» raisinlove said @ Wed Apr 28, 2010 @ 1:25pm
There we go :P
» Nathan said @ Wed Feb 24, 2010 @ 8:55pm
cool! thnx! guess i'll see you at bassdrive tonight :)
» Nuclear said @ Mon Feb 22, 2010 @ 12:29pm
happy poke...
» Martz666 said @ Sun Nov 29, 2009 @ 12:46pm
That better now :)
» Martz666 said @ Sat Nov 28, 2009 @ 10:42pm
Hi, weird color, cant see the text.
» Destructiva said @ Wed Nov 18, 2009 @ 3:05am
hola! :)
» Nuclear said @ Mon Nov 16, 2009 @ 4:28am
i found you! don't forget death note! best anime ever! you will never be a true anime fan unless you have seen it!
» xbsd said @ Mon Aug 31, 2009 @ 7:20pm
second
» ONE.LAB.RAT said @ Thu Jun 11, 2009 @ 2:05am
first
Page: 1