Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
OEWER's Profile
OEWER
» OEWER
a.k.a. "Frankliinn"

42 year old aries male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling dub'diggler...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:3,704
Coolness:29,200
Website:[ www.myspace.com ]
Character
Friend [ All 0 ] Friend of [ All 19 ]
No Friends!
Recent Moods [ All 2 ]
dub'digglerSat Nov 10, 2007 @ 9:10pm
dublogikTue May 1, 2007 @ 6:45pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 31 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 746 ]
Site Additions
8 events added.
27 image comments made.
Discussion Board History [ All 4 ]
 
I Am
Gallery Photos [ All 9 ]
Profile
Get rock it MTL, I'm full of killa Dub records reggae and drum n bass vibes ~>.........
Member Comments
Page: 1
» recoil said @ Tue Jul 8, 2008 @ 10:25am
salut!!
» MelooDie said @ Fri Jun 13, 2008 @ 7:19pm
[ www.rave.ca ] mon nouveau demo Frankie! enjoy!
» Mary-janE said @ Fri Apr 25, 2008 @ 8:39am
you comeing back to town?
» Orraggan said @ Thu Apr 24, 2008 @ 11:32pm
FRAAANNNKKK!!!!! T'es revenu??!!!!! Je te vois demain! J'ai trop hâte de te faire la bise!!! XXXX Bienvenue de retour à Montréal, notre Dub Diggler International !!!
» MLion said @ Fri Nov 30, 2007 @ 12:43am
oui c ou qu on fait la fete pour ton depart
» MelooDie said @ Wed Nov 21, 2007 @ 2:58am
tu t'En vas Frankie? bien bon retour et fait la débauche avant de partir!
» SeismoLogick said @ Tue Oct 2, 2007 @ 4:18pm
lucky lucky spanking!
» DaPUZZLER said @ Thu Mar 29, 2007 @ 6:44pm
Wassup Franck, long time no see! Alors on se croise au Dubstep Experiment,le 31?
» Choda_Bean said @ Wed Mar 28, 2007 @ 3:28am
birthday party in advance mofo!
» SixFeetHigh said @ Mon Mar 5, 2007 @ 10:32pm
yo don t worry chus pas alle cher r cola aujourd huit mais plus tot demain j t apel avant
» Orraggan said @ Wed Jan 31, 2007 @ 12:09am
Frank! Au Bain Matthieu demain, sans faute... Y'a Cat qui s'en va au Pérou et on la fête ! xx
» Bassic said @ Tue Jan 2, 2007 @ 9:43am
Salut Frank!!!
Page: 1