Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Miyuki's Profile
Miyuki
» Miyuki
36 year old libra female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling music is my energy.....
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:6,470
Coolness:28,295
Website:[ www.myspace.com ]
Appearance
Height:5' 2"
Eye-Colour:Brown
Hair Colour:Colourful
Body-Type:Sexy
Body Piercing:Ear(s)
Character
Background
Religion:Not Religious
Daily Diet:Vegetarian
Drinking:Socially
Kids:No
Want Children:Maybe Later
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Single
Languages:English, Japanese
Style:Cool
Political:Not Political
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 36 ]
Friend [ All 11 ] Friend of [ All 10 ]
Recent Moods [ All 11 ]
music is my energy..Tue Aug 14, 2007 @ 7:28pm
music is my energy..Mon Jul 2, 2007 @ 1:55am
i love dj preach !!Mon Jun 25, 2007 @ 12:03am
let me stay in mtl!!Fri Jun 1, 2007 @ 9:37am
work permit svp!!Fri May 11, 2007 @ 10:00pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 32 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 2246 ]
Site Additions
43 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 74 ]
Profile
my record is going out 10 days in a row after i worked hard till midnight with only my energy. i party almost everyday. wanna join me?

I LOVE TO HAVE FUN, HATE TO MISS SOMETHING FUN !!

i am JAPANESE btw !
(MY RANT on the rantline on Mirror..http://www.montrealmirror.com/2006/122106/rant.html)



TO the GIRLS on packed dance floors : please DO NOT BRING your HUGE PURSES. DO NOT DANCE in front of me if you have PONYTAIL. its fucking annoying! and DO NOT COME CLOSER if youre wearing HEELS. its pretty DANGEROUS you know.

TO the GUYS who just want sex : im on the dance floor to DANCE. dont touch me.

TO the GREAT DANCERS : its my PLEASURE to dance with you!!
Member Comments
Page: 1
» Party_Girl said @ Wed Oct 24, 2007 @ 10:15pm
hey your scottys friend that i met at piknik, how are you?
» Anna_Oink said @ Sun Sep 16, 2007 @ 6:55pm
yahhh i know , summer is alredy gone :((( i dont know if i'll go, maybe next sunday we'll see
» Freddie_Wilde said @ Fri Sep 14, 2007 @ 1:07pm
hehey Miyuki.... Romboy this sunday!!!! Hope to see you!! =))))( Rockwell sayhello and kiss you)xXx xXx
» juju said @ Tue Aug 28, 2007 @ 10:44pm
Yeah, it was great! At first I wasn't sure about the music, but I got used to it pretty fast and I was having fun in no time, lol I might be there for piknic I love neon, so we'll see each other again, yay
» DiddyKong said @ Tue Aug 21, 2007 @ 8:59pm
You.... Are... Beautiful !!! :D
» MrLancerRalliart said @ Sat Aug 18, 2007 @ 5:08pm
Awwwww, unfortunately I cant make it to Terra 3, no tickets. Sumimasen!!
» ILL_EAGLE said @ Thu Aug 16, 2007 @ 10:35pm
Hi! It's very nice to meet you! [ rave.ca ] PLUR! :-D
» El_Presidente said @ Thu Aug 16, 2007 @ 3:32pm
I sure will :)
» Mr_Frog said @ Wed Aug 15, 2007 @ 9:23pm
it's true! :)
» ApR1zM said @ Sun Aug 12, 2007 @ 8:32pm
MiYuMmie
» Masa said @ Tue Jul 31, 2007 @ 1:32pm
I <3 Nipponjin either way =)
» lindienfou said @ Thu Jul 26, 2007 @ 6:19pm
moshi moshi say hello on sunday if you come. will you ?
» Phoenix said @ Thu Jul 26, 2007 @ 2:12pm
Kawaii
» pumpkinking03 said @ Mon Jul 23, 2007 @ 12:56am
had a blast with you today!!!! you're toooooo cute for words girl!!!! too cute!!!
» Lanie said @ Tue Jul 17, 2007 @ 11:49pm
Hihihi I was in my car, drivin home with my kids and we were looking at it! :D Then, I saw two of it! Aye!
» Lappy said @ Mon May 21, 2007 @ 1:35pm
Thanks for the pics !! pretty nice !
» Nuclear said @ Thu May 3, 2007 @ 12:21am
don't be upset, be downset :)
» Clifford_Brown said @ Wed May 2, 2007 @ 10:11pm
You're the energiser bunny and a superhuman Japanese heroin, girl !
Page: 1