Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
luvitgreen's Profile
luvitgreen
» luvitgreen
a.k.a. "marie-jane labelle"

37 year old aries female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling sassy inity...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:4,718
Coolness:28,730
Website:gej
MSN:youknowit@hotmail.com
About luvitgreen
Music:all electronic music but mostly jungle, drum n bass
Friend [ All 17 ] Friend of [ All 19 ]
Recent Moods [ All 2 ]
sassy inityMon Mar 31, 2008 @ 5:38pm
sassyWed Jul 4, 2007 @ 2:29pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 31 ]
2008-12-06-Reign In Blood (263)
2008-06-28-Girls Just Want To Have Funk : Psytrance! (116)
2008-05-09-Squiggles And Scribbles! (183)
2008-04-18-Jungle Inity 5 (39)
2008-04-03-Dubstep Monthly: Extra Sauce Edition (12)
2008-03-21-Six Feet High .jungle Inity 4 (36)
2008-03-07-Project P.L.U.R. (103)
2008-03-01-Les Bûcherons II (180)
2008-02-15-K.O. 's Valentine (17)
2008-02-08-Inity 3: Six Feet High Jungle (32)
2008-02-07-Dance Da Fuck Up (28)
2008-01-04-6 Feet High Snow Board DJ Jam @ Jahstyle's (11)
2007-12-21-Secret Society 2k7 (111)
2007-11-17-ECLECTIQUE L.O.V.E # 6 Sabi's B-day (26)
2007-10-20-SubDub (10)
2007-10-20-L.O.V.E #4: Pascale's Birthday Bash (47)
2007-10-18-six feet high @ lolla lounge (3)
2007-10-17-Watermelon w/ Sarcastic (2)
2007-10-12-K.O. (19)
2007-10-06-L.O.V.E #3: Inity 2 (24)
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 3614 ]
Site Additions
15 image comments made.
Discussion Board History [ All 33 ]
 
Gallery Photos [ All 38 ]
Profile
junglette who like candy ravers junglist drum and basser loking to met some good dancer to party .j parle aussi francais pis j suis tres cyberriser so if you touch me you myth get shock hahaha party all the times no break rave on .i ll tell you more later
Member Comments
Page: 1 2
» The_magnet_Lou said @ Wed Oct 29, 2008 @ 4:05pm
J'ai du freezland
» juicyfruit said @ Wed Aug 6, 2008 @ 7:21pm
hehe!! stalk stalk!
» Termina said @ Tue Apr 29, 2008 @ 11:22pm
HARDCORE/DRUM'N'BASS PARTY [ www.rave.ca ] :)
» pussyvamp said @ Sat Mar 1, 2008 @ 8:51am
Hey. =)
» SixFeetHigh said @ Wed Feb 27, 2008 @ 5:58pm
hum girl your so hot
» lacasse.bob said @ Sun Feb 24, 2008 @ 5:34am
» urban_junglist said @ Tue Feb 12, 2008 @ 6:44pm
hey hey ca va!
» The_magnet_Lou said @ Thu Jan 24, 2008 @ 1:00pm
je passais par hasard sur ta page alors je te dis un petit bonjour. J'en profite pour t'inviter à downloader mon demo diponible sur ma page. A+ et tes commentaires sont les bienvenus
» MLion said @ Tue Jan 22, 2008 @ 7:30pm
vien dire salut [ www.rave.ca ]
» MLion said @ Mon Dec 10, 2007 @ 5:59pm
» SLAP said @ Fri Dec 7, 2007 @ 3:03pm
Moi aussi j aimerais voir ta grosse bite ma cherie.a bientot pour de folles aventure
» urban_junglist said @ Mon Oct 15, 2007 @ 11:48pm
hello :)
» ApR1zM said @ Fri Oct 12, 2007 @ 11:29am
^-^
» DorianGrey said @ Mon Sep 24, 2007 @ 4:39pm
candy party le 29 septembre avec seismologik et V :) --- pk ne pas venir nous faire un coucou :P -- jtoffre la barbapapa :):):)
» InfamousKid said @ Tue Aug 28, 2007 @ 2:31pm
Holla Back! :)
» SLAP said @ Thu Aug 23, 2007 @ 5:33pm
salut mademoiselle luv j espere que tout va bien a montreal bon party!!!
» sabinonstop said @ Wed Aug 22, 2007 @ 4:15pm
hey!pretty girl u have been stalking me!
» Shiloh said @ Tue Aug 21, 2007 @ 9:53pm
BLESSED LOVE!!see yah on the 13th ONE LOVE xxx
» MLion said @ Sat Jul 28, 2007 @ 2:17pm
ben oui j vas jouer a ecotronick pis j vas surment aporter mon son justement
» o.s.g said @ Wed Jul 11, 2007 @ 12:36am
Salut, je joue aux Terrasses Bonsecourt Vendredi le 13 Juillet de 17h a 22h. Vient avec tes amis(es) et pour etre sur la Guest, envoie-moi ton nom et nom de famille en MSG prive ainsi que le nombre d'invités et il me fera plaisir de te mettre dessus. Merci et a Vendredi...!!!:)
» Zz.ee.vV said @ Tue Jun 26, 2007 @ 12:27am
a drum n bass head in mtl who i dont know yet? you must be new in town :)
» shadowknight said @ Sun Jun 17, 2007 @ 11:52am
salut :-)
» Zeddy said @ Tue May 29, 2007 @ 5:03pm
If u love green, then u must love ME! ;P
» Psilo said @ Mon May 28, 2007 @ 12:11am
Ola! Que votre epopee fantastik au sein de cette komunaute d'inter n'autre vous soi des plus agreable...your more than welcome :} you've changed your profile for me...how sweet <3
» SixFeetHigh said @ Sun May 27, 2007 @ 2:25pm
HHHOULLALALA!!! JOIN DA CREW BABY JUNGLETTE!!!!
Page: 1 2