Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
KloudNIN9's Profile
KloudNIN9
» KloudNIN9
a.k.a. "K"

17 year old sagittarius female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling the freedom...
Last On:Tue Oct 21, 2014 @ 10:53am
Profile Views:6,030
Coolness:44,785
I'm In These Pictures [ All 99 ]
Appearance
Eye-Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Dark Blonde
Body Piercing:Nose
Character
Background
Daily Diet:Other
Drinking:Socially
Occupation:Student
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Single
Languages:English, French
Style:Cool
Political:Not Political
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 473 ]
Friend [ All 28 ] Friend of [ All 29 ]
Friend's Are Attending [ All 1 ] Future Events
Recent Moods [ All 5 ]
the freedomWed Jun 16, 2010 @ 10:53pm
creeaativeeeSat May 22, 2010 @ 1:56pm
classyMon May 10, 2010 @ 12:15pm
floating awayMon May 10, 2010 @ 1:12am
incandescentTue Apr 27, 2010 @ 12:03am
Latest Attending Events [ All 16 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 7115 ]
Site Additions
7 image comments made.
Discussion Board History [ All 1 ]
2010-07-20 16:52Mephedrone aka meowmeow
 
Music Player
Gallery Photos [ All 54 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1
» EatBrains said @ Wed Feb 23, 2011 @ 11:21am
I like your color-scheme! Cheers!
» alakazoo said @ Thu Feb 3, 2011 @ 12:49pm
PSYCORE the resurrection 16 avril [ www.rave.ca ]
» ToTheStars said @ Wed Oct 13, 2010 @ 12:37pm
My sexy little kloud nin9 ;)
» amybroccoli said @ Thu Sep 16, 2010 @ 2:19pm
kaylaaa! :) hi
» ToTheStars said @ Wed Sep 15, 2010 @ 11:31pm
» psyfuckingtrance said @ Mon Sep 13, 2010 @ 3:09pm
hey you :)
» Gobline said @ Mon Jul 5, 2010 @ 11:26am
Thanks for making me feel the beat hehe ♥ Nexus was awesome.
» S7venOV9 said @ Wed Jun 16, 2010 @ 8:01pm
WHAT THE FUCK!? :P lol
» mari_ON said @ Wed Jun 16, 2010 @ 3:07pm
Hey bella ! What's up ?! ;)
» Synchronicity said @ Mon Jun 14, 2010 @ 4:06pm
i love you! happy birthday meow!
» crimson said @ Sun May 16, 2010 @ 7:08am
Boo!! I'm glad we finally met and could chat! Let me know when your back in Montreal!
» Destructiva said @ Mon May 10, 2010 @ 9:30pm
hey hey! :D
» pOcKeTmOnStEr said @ Mon May 10, 2010 @ 8:33am
:D <3
» crimson said @ Mon May 10, 2010 @ 2:18am
Considering it a done deal!! I'll be there!! :3
» S7venOV9 said @ Sun May 9, 2010 @ 9:21pm
hey ^.^ nice seein u yesterday.....i was sooo effin tired though :P we shall party it up at the next one :)
» crimson said @ Sun May 9, 2010 @ 7:55pm
I know :( I got tied up with some work stuff and by the time I was free just didn't feel like going out. How was it tho? The pictures look awesome!! :)
» crimson said @ Thu May 6, 2010 @ 11:24am
Hey hey!!! ^^
» SamBObo said @ Sun May 2, 2010 @ 7:12pm
HI! :D <3
Page: 1