Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
kinamo's Profile
kinamo
» kinamo
a.k.a. "Ben"

27 year old leo male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling out of this world...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:4,459
Coolness:20,425
I'm In These Pictures [ All 46 ]
Appearance
Eye-Colour:Green
Hair Colour:Brown
Character
Background
Religion:Not Religious
Rel. Important:Not At All
Drinking:Socially
Occupation:Student
Social Status:Couple
Languages:English, French
Political:Left Wing
Interests
Friend [ All 12 ] Friend of [ All 9 ]
Recent Moods [ All 7 ]
out of this worldThu Sep 3, 2009 @ 1:14pm
nowhere, now hereFri Aug 14, 2009 @ 10:55pm
free to be boundMon Jun 22, 2009 @ 12:56am
at a lossMon Jun 15, 2009 @ 11:36pm
tears of laughterTue Jun 2, 2009 @ 5:30pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 23 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 6529 ]
Site Additions
2 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 3 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1
» Smartyz said @ Fri Jun 25, 2010 @ 6:50pm
Hi! I'm sending you this message because I saw on the site that you came on Ste-Catherine streets last year during the sidewalk sale for "MTL Hardcore On The Streets". I was just passing by to let you know that we are making another one this year. Come if you can! :) [ www.rave.ca ] Bring your friends!
» Hexa-5 said @ Fri May 28, 2010 @ 4:01pm
Pretty good.
» Hexa-5 said @ Thu Apr 15, 2010 @ 5:19pm
HEY HEY! Hows it going??
» chemical.quiet said @ Sun Jan 10, 2010 @ 4:14pm
yeah man, come to black magik ;D
» Rexx said @ Thu Aug 20, 2009 @ 12:21am
Gutten tag :)
» earthyspirit said @ Wed Aug 19, 2009 @ 12:36am
» jumbojetstar said @ Tue Aug 11, 2009 @ 7:36am
fuck why am i awake. yo mister ben!
» adLpz said @ Sun Aug 2, 2009 @ 2:47pm
benjamin the great
» Katsuo said @ Fri Jul 24, 2009 @ 6:53pm
Namaste
» Zaruen said @ Wed May 20, 2009 @ 1:42am
shit , yeha we are pretty close by, thats awesome! It's always good to find more people close to where i live, evne if i am moving out in less than 4 months. :P
» Zaruen said @ Tue May 19, 2009 @ 9:48pm
Right beside loyola park what about you?
Page: 1