Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
JojoBizarre's Profile
JojoBizarre
» JojoBizarre
97 year old male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling cool story bro...
Last On:Thu Jan 11, 2018 @ 3:39pm
Profile Views:32,352
Coolness:284,095
I'm In These Pictures [ All 48 ]
Appearance
Height:5' 11"
Eye-Colour:Brown
Hair Colour:Indescribable
Body-Type:Average
Tattoos:Back, Right Arm
Character
Background
Daily Diet:Other
Drinking:Socially
Annual Income:$35,000 to $50,000
Want Children:Maybe Later
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Couple
Languages:English, French
Political:Not Political
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 1569 ]
Friend [ All 118 ] Friend of [ All 122 ]
Friend's Are Attending [ All 2 ] Future Events
Recent Moods [ All 157 ]
cool story broTue Aug 31, 2010 @ 11:52am
greyMon Jun 7, 2010 @ 9:22am
tannedMon May 31, 2010 @ 2:36pm
meuporgFri Apr 23, 2010 @ 2:17pm
up up and awayThu Apr 22, 2010 @ 11:13am
Latest Attending Events [ All 95 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 19094 ]
Site Additions
2 events added.
942 image comments made.
2 oneliners posted.
Discussion Board History [ All 14557 ]
 
Gallery Photos [ All 192 ]
Profile
Still waiting for the zombie apocalypse.
Member Comments
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. 15
» Lady_A said @ Fri Dec 3, 2010 @ 4:14pm
Venez à harajukuuuuuu! :D
» th3b1tch said @ Tue Nov 9, 2010 @ 5:12pm
» th3b1tch said @ Tue Nov 9, 2010 @ 5:11pm
hey mmy little angel jai qq chose pour toi...................jsuis full contente de tavoir vu, TES BO !!!!!!!!
» MolocH said @ Mon Nov 1, 2010 @ 2:20pm
Oh hai! Ma job a Qc citay a ete repoussee. Mais a part ca? Passe un bon week-end?
» th3b1tch said @ Sun Feb 21, 2010 @ 8:41pm
sti que jsuis bo.. toi aussi la... :P
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Feb 19, 2010 @ 11:45am
sounds good belle homme pm moi si ta du temps betot pi on sfera une tit date ;)
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Feb 19, 2010 @ 11:02am
IO JOJO!! fait un baille mec.. jespere toi et ta belle vous portez a merveille. Si sa vous dis moi et jassou on pourrait venir prendre un verre un dses 4. Cheers MOFO
» Vee-Vee said @ Tue Jan 26, 2010 @ 8:19pm
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! TON avatar!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...
» Destructiva said @ Sat Jan 16, 2010 @ 4:23am
hey man Salut. :)
» JojoBizarre said @ Fri Oct 30, 2009 @ 11:28am
» MelooDie said @ Thu Oct 22, 2009 @ 4:03pm
non TOTO! c pour te refiler mes microbes seulement
» Skicks said @ Mon Oct 12, 2009 @ 10:47am
Yay! Jsuis enfin allé chez vous! :D
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Mon Oct 5, 2009 @ 2:13pm
suck my ballz! Or should i say , my dragonballz!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Mon Oct 5, 2009 @ 11:27am
toi t black!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Sun Oct 4, 2009 @ 2:04pm
t un sac de noix dacajou en VRAK! BAM!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Oct 2, 2009 @ 11:40am
ptit pute thaillandaise!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Oct 2, 2009 @ 10:06am
SALOPE!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Wed Sep 30, 2009 @ 4:11pm
chien-vache!
» Pascal said @ Sun Sep 20, 2009 @ 11:49pm
eille ta tu msn toi??... jespere lol.. tk si la réponse c oui shoot moi ca en privé stp :)
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Sep 18, 2009 @ 2:38pm
pfffff! fine!
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Fri Sep 18, 2009 @ 10:18am
hey simon venez encourager les agricole fin oct [ www.rave.ca ]
» E73V3N said @ Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 3:10pm
Toi fais un barrel roll !
» Dudu said @ Thu Sep 10, 2009 @ 11:47am
pfff. c'est parce que tu es jaloux que j'aille pas sur ton profil ;)
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 11:54am
IO!!! stalk pi meme pas de salut?>! chien-vache
» JEE3.14_agricole said @ Thu Aug 27, 2009 @ 11:54am
IO!!! stalk pi meme pas de salut?>! chien-vache
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 .. 15