Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Jazor's Profile
Jazor
» Jazor
a.k.a. "jazor ollintzin"

31 year old aries male
From Distrito Federal, Mexico
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:1,728
Coolness:18,010
Website:[ www.myspace.com ]
MSN:mcjazoronexl@hotmail.com
Friend [ All 5 ] Friend of [ All 3 ]
» Decode
» jamie
» tututs
» WSKLAN
Recent Moods
He's Moodless!
Latest Attending Events [ All 4 ]
2009-07-10-Space Gathering "Sahasrara" (114)
2009-06-27-Psychedelica (108)
2009-05-29-Fund The Future 2 (10)
2009-04-04-Back To The Beat (61)
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 1911 ]
 
Gallery Photos [ All 1 ]
Profile
viva mexico cabrones!!
Member Comments
Page: 1
» ocelotzin said @ Tue Dec 8, 2009 @ 9:47am
jotolon jeje
» jamie said @ Fri Sep 18, 2009 @ 5:42pm
cool, do you still go to raves?
» jamie said @ Mon Aug 24, 2009 @ 1:54pm
yeah the tunnel. are you still in mexico?
» jamie said @ Wed Jul 8, 2009 @ 11:22pm
hey did i met you before?
» ocelotzin said @ Sun May 31, 2009 @ 4:37pm
que pedo carnal pa cuando llegas??
» ocelotzin said @ Fri Mar 20, 2009 @ 10:46am
que pedo mc jazor jeje si no puedes lanzarte para aca de menos llega a back to the beat mexico
» WSKLAN said @ Sat Mar 14, 2009 @ 5:48pm
are ready the new logos aztek soul and wsk
» ocelotzin said @ Fri Mar 13, 2009 @ 8:50am
que haciendo chaqueton
» WSKLAN said @ Mon Feb 23, 2009 @ 8:58pm
wtsup???
» ocelotzin said @ Mon Feb 23, 2009 @ 8:56pm
quibolas mi rey jejeje
Page: 1