Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Hyneria's Profile
Hyneria
» Hyneria
a.k.a. "Abraham Montero"

28 year old aquarius male
From Veracruz, Mexico

Is feeling ....=...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:9,245
Coolness:22,295
Website:[ www.myspace.com ]
MSN:montero122@hotmail.com
I'm In These Pictures [ All 38 ]
Appearance
Eye-Colour:Green
Hair Colour:Brown
Body-Type:Plus Size
Body Piercing:Ear(s), Other, Tongue
Character
Background
Religion:Catholic
Daily Diet:Other
Smoke:Yes
Drinking:Socially
Occupation:Student
Languages:English, French, Spanish
Interests
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 23 ]
Friend [ All 12 ] Friend of [ All 9 ]
Recent Moods [ All 6 ]
....=Fri Jul 24, 2009 @ 5:22pm
comfortableFri Jul 10, 2009 @ 1:24am
.. still playingSun Jun 28, 2009 @ 11:41pm
ohhh. oohhhhSat Jun 27, 2009 @ 4:57pm
... waitingTue Jun 9, 2009 @ 3:03pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 30 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 8958 ]
Site Additions
2 image comments made.
 
I Am
Gallery Photos [ All 43 ]
Reviews [ All 1 ]
2009-05-21 Planetary Service (1)
Member Comments
Page: 1
» ocelotzin said @ Fri Aug 21, 2009 @ 12:00pm
pues si we por eso te ando buscando ya ni me diste tu fon
» Nuclear said @ Fri Jul 3, 2009 @ 4:27pm
all is good like always :)
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Fri Jun 19, 2009 @ 3:59pm
Great!
» AliceInAcidLand said @ Fri Jun 12, 2009 @ 5:44pm
Hey (: How's it going?
» ocelotzin said @ Fri Jun 12, 2009 @ 12:15pm
chaqueto hasta que te conectas
» ocelotzin said @ Mon Jun 1, 2009 @ 8:45pm
que pedo chaqueto checa tu facebook te deje un mensaje
» ocelotzin said @ Fri May 29, 2009 @ 7:43pm
como que como va a estar pues chida jejeue quieres saber?
» Hyneria said @ Thu May 21, 2009 @ 9:24am
planetary service
» Destructiva said @ Sun May 17, 2009 @ 4:11pm
Si gracias, nada mas que el policía quería intimidarme y no pudo, entonces se enojó y me empujó y yo lo empujé de regreso, ahí se me dejaron caer las otras 2 policías, pero al final fué puro teatro, por que sabían que yo no había hecho nada. :) en fin, ya ves cómo abusan de sus 2 minutos de poder :D
» ximena said @ Thu May 14, 2009 @ 7:19pm
si la armas morro =)
» ximena said @ Thu May 14, 2009 @ 7:18pm
uu tmb ns vemos x aki=D
» ocelotzin said @ Thu May 7, 2009 @ 12:36am
ya tengo el line up de las fiestas y las fechas
» FHLARE said @ Wed May 6, 2009 @ 8:45pm
ke onda!!!!!!!! :D
» ocelotzin said @ Fri Mar 20, 2009 @ 10:45am
uuuuuuuu rave banda jejeje XD!!!!!!!!!!!!
» ocelotzin said @ Sun Mar 15, 2009 @ 2:42pm
que paso mi rey ya listo aquello o ni idea??
Page: 1