Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
DJ_Rickam's Profile
DJ_Rickam
» DJ_Rickam
a.k.a. "eric amyot"

46 year old gemini male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling info@techsafari.ca...
Last On:Thu Apr 28, 2016 @ 2:28pm
Profile Views:2,691
Coolness:25,725
Website:[ www.myspace.com ]
Friend [ All 0 ] Friend of [ All 7 ]
No Friends!
Recent Moods [ All 1 ]
info@techsafari.caSun Oct 15, 2006 @ 8:35pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 4 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 2440 ]
Discussion Board History [ All 12 ]
 
Gallery Photos [ All 15 ]
Profile
DJ for neurobiotic records/Italie and promotor for tech Safari productions in Canada.
Member Comments
Page: 1
» leela said @ Wed Aug 1, 2007 @ 9:01am
namaste! WOW... just want to let you know we (from TORONTO) had a SUPER amazing time... ECLIPSE ...what a trip ;) jai~ sara
» MR_LANE said @ Tue Jul 24, 2007 @ 5:43pm
Jme suis louer un gros parking
» Gabbi said @ Sat Apr 14, 2007 @ 5:48pm
HEY DUUUUUDE !
» Agata said @ Wed Dec 6, 2006 @ 8:13pm
;)
» AlienZeD said @ Thu Nov 9, 2006 @ 2:52pm
Tech Safari for ever!
» acidhead said @ Tue Nov 7, 2006 @ 9:57pm
jté vu la premiere fois a eclipse 2006 et tetais INSANE serieu bravo!!
» DJ_Rickam said @ Mon Oct 23, 2006 @ 12:50am
party all the time!!!
» clown said @ Mon Oct 16, 2006 @ 10:43pm
See you at Rewire 3 on April 6th, 2007 Rickam !! thanks for being a party of the party !!!
» Horizon said @ Fri Sep 15, 2006 @ 5:02pm
heya man! keep rocking
Page: 1