Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
cookE's Profile
cookE
» cookE
a.k.a. "Trevor"

30 year old gemini male
From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Is feeling excited...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:5,260
Coolness:19,950
MSN:rainbows-and-sunshine@hotmail.com
I'm In These Pictures [ All 1 ]
Appearance
Height:5' 10"
Eye-Colour:Blue
Body-Type:In Good Shape
Body Piercing:Ear(s), Tongue
Character
Background
Drinking:Socially
Living:Family
Kids:No
Want Children:Maybe Later
Life Style:City Slicker
Social Status:Couple
Languages:English, French
Political:Not Political
Interests
Friend [ All 0 ] Friend of [ All 0 ]
No Friends!
Recent Moods [ All 2 ]
excitedTue Aug 19, 2008 @ 7:38am
tiredWed Jul 30, 2008 @ 10:12am
Discussion Board History [ All 1 ]
 
Gallery Photos [ All 6 ]
Profile
Hi. I'm Trevor.
I like stuff.. and thingz.. those are cool too.
I like nice people who can prove it by acting themselves.
I find it sad when I meet people who don't know who they are and have not succeeded to show their brighter potentials because they've been blinded by society's way of life.
It's your life, live it.
I think everyone should have the freedom to do what makes them most comfortable, whether it be avoiding an awkward situation, or randomly contorting into weird postitions on the sidewalk. As long you feel right, and it makes you happy.
I like conciously knowing right from wrong.
I love my friends and wish to make more.
I've been playing the piano since I was 2 and that instrument never ceases to amaze me.
I dislike disrespect of sexual orientation, race, culture, ethnic originis, animals, people, our planet, our beliefs, a person's ideas, their style or who they are as a person etc.

Life can always be rainbows and sunshine if you want it to be.
Member Comments
Page: 1
No member comments available...