Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
CONSTRUCT's Profile
CONSTRUCT
» CONSTRUCT
a.k.a. "Construct - JaimeLeDubstep.com"

17 year old virgo male
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:5,458
Coolness:18,995
I'm In These Pictures [ All 1 ]
Background
Occupation:Design / Arts
Languages:English, French
Political:Left Wing
Interests
Friend [ All 6 ] Friend of [ All 12 ]
» Miam
» R.C.A
» recoil
» FUCKERS
Recent Moods
He's Moodless!
Latest Attending Events [ All 9 ]
2012-02-04-Dimension X (52)
2010-08-27-Warning! Incoming Game (158)
2010-07-03-Nexus (150)
2010-06-05-Overdose By Dubma$hine (30)
2010-05-08-Overdrive (157)
2010-04-28-Bass Drive Wednesdays (4)
2009-11-18-Bass Drive Wednesdays - Mark Instict (13)
2009-10-17-Dimension X (114)
2009-09-23-Bass Drive Wednesdays - Grizzy The Slummlord (Tdot), Locomotive & Mitch (10)
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 1545 ]
Site Additions
1 events added.
Discussion Board History [ All 5 ]
 
Music Player
Gallery Photos [ All 4 ]
Profile
Construct works too much and must perform on stage to survive. It may sound crazy but this guy keeps really busy. Founder of international podcast & blog, J’aime Le Dubstep, Construct has been pushing bass in every way possible. Starting in Halifax 5 years ago as a DnB/Breaks promoter, he discovered Dubstep and propelled himself to the air waves of CKDU.ca 88.1FM for a 2 year stint before making moves to Montreal. Jumping on board with Vilify at Bass Drive Wednesdays and running two weekly radio shows at Sub.FM & Jungletrain.net, it wasn’t long before Constuct had rinsed all the biggest clubs & venues in Montreal. Performing on stage with acts such as Benga, Skream, Rusko, Goldie, Bassnectar, Chrispy, Borgore, and many more. His intense energy on stage is felt by everyone as he tears through crates of exclusive bone shaking Dubstep/Bass Music or mind shattering Riddims & Amens; all while jumping, kicking & screaming at the helms of the mixer.

Construct is a definitive source of cutting edge Bass Music that pleases the heads to the haters every time he blows up a party. Catch him Live on Air every Tuesday Nights on Dubstep.FM – 8-10pm EST / 5-7pm PST / 1-3am GMT • & • Wednesday Nights on Dubplate.FM – 7-9pm EST / 4-6pm PST / 12-2am GMT.

Joe Nice : “Construct has TUNES. Watch out!”

AFFILS: JaimeLeDubstep.com / TwerkIt.net / Heads Up / Dubstep.FM / Dubplate.FM

STYLES: Dubstep, Bass, UK Funky, 808 Breaks, Footwork, Jungle/DNB, Ragga, Breakcore, Wonky, Electronic Hip Hop, Glitch Hop and everything in between


FESTIVAL GIGS:

IGLOOFEST, Montreal, QC – 2012
SunSeeker’s Ball Festival, St-John NB – 2011
Evolve Festival, Antigonish NS – 2011
MEG Festival, Montreal, QC – 2011
Piknic Electronik, Gatineau, QC – 2011
BASS FEST, Montreal, QC – 2011
Piknic Electronik, Montreal, QC – 2010


Construct has shared the stage with:

Skream, Benga, Rusko, Bassnectar, Goldie, Jonwayne, Birdy Nam Nam, DJ Craze, Starkey, Bar9, Borgore, Emalkay, Datsik, Excision (x2), Nero (x2), LA Riots, DJ Lord, DJ Craze, 6 Blocc (x2), 0=0, RSD, DZ (x3), Poirier (x4), Lunice, Designer Drugs, Flinch, XI, Doorly (x2), The Killabits, Chrispy, Roksonix, DirtyPhonics, Chasing Shadows, Sixteen Arm Jack, C64, High Rankin, Joe Nice (x2), Downlink, Vaski (x3), Le Belge Electrod, Bare Noize, Cookie Monsta, 12th Planet (x3), Total Recall, Claw, Zeds Dead, Mark Instinct (x2), Capital J, Freaky Flow, Dieselboy (x3), Bare, 16bit, iLL.Gates (x4), Luke Envoy, Data Romance, and so forth.


Web:
http://www.jaimeledubstep.com/
http://www.wickedbad.net/
http://www.twerkit.net.net/

http://www.facebook.com/ConstructDubs


Radio:
Dubstep.FM – Tuesdays 8-10pm EST / 1-3am GMT
Dubplate.FM – Wednesdays 7-9pm EST / 12-2am GMT
Member Comments
Page: 1
» no.name said @ Wed Dec 9, 2009 @ 2:05am
tulippe haha :):)
» MelodrastiK said @ Wed Nov 18, 2009 @ 12:22am
Hey youuuuu! :)
» FUCKERS said @ Tue Oct 6, 2009 @ 8:51pm
he is only 9 behind the decks :D
» Smashley506 said @ Mon Sep 28, 2009 @ 3:13pm
You're 9 years old? :P
» markitsune said @ Thu Sep 17, 2009 @ 6:50pm
CONSTRUCT and VILIFY the best sweetest bassiest summer sounds of 2009 !!!!
» Miam said @ Tue Jul 14, 2009 @ 3:26pm
ooooooh construction en cours! MUPPET HANDS!
» R.C.A said @ Tue Jul 7, 2009 @ 3:23pm
^^ yea yea! <3
» recoil said @ Sat Jul 4, 2009 @ 4:11am
big up the Construct!
Page: 1