Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
boboDanio's Profile
boboDanio
» boboDanio
a.k.a. "Danielle"

34 year old virgo female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling reminiscing...
Last On:Fri Aug 18, 2017 @ 12:42pm
Profile Views:2,713
Coolness:18,260
MSN:danio0905@hotmail.com
I'm In These Pictures [ All 11 ]
Uploaded Event Photos [ All 2 ]
Friend [ All 11 ] Friend of [ All 10 ]
» Kurse
» Cya
» Keppy
Recent Moods [ All 1 ]
reminiscingSun May 30, 2010 @ 1:57pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 18 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 3873 ]
Site Additions
5 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 3 ]
Profile
I am who I am, you are who you are. No apologies.
Member Comments
Page: 1
» McLOVIN_Agricole said @ Tue Nov 29, 2011 @ 9:38pm
Jour De L'an Agricole! - Le Teknigodon [ www.rave.ca ] [ www.facebook.com ]
» DrGonzo said @ Tue Oct 26, 2010 @ 9:41pm
Hahah jsuis en training to retention pour les 3 prochains jours et devine qui est mon trainer... Loubert.. hahaha
» DrGonzo said @ Tue Oct 12, 2010 @ 8:11am
LOUBERT!
» AtTaGiRl said @ Sun Sep 12, 2010 @ 3:41pm
Actions always speak louder ;) You are one fine lady! much lOoOooove
» nice0nebrudda said @ Mon Aug 16, 2010 @ 8:31pm
Va donc chez l'diable =P <3
» k4Rm_c0Ma said @ Mon Aug 2, 2010 @ 3:24pm
<3 :)
» AtTaGiRl said @ Sun Jun 27, 2010 @ 12:37am
Hi Danielle! xx
» ArsEniK said @ Sat Jun 26, 2010 @ 6:50pm
ahahah!
» o_skoo_bigwheela said @ Tue Jun 22, 2010 @ 4:46pm
I will be there :D we'll see i guess you just have to be there xxoxoxox ;P
» KORHAL said @ Sat May 29, 2010 @ 11:04pm
Great partying with you!
» laurax said @ Sat May 29, 2010 @ 8:01pm
Lovely meeting you last night!
» Keppy said @ Fri May 21, 2010 @ 1:32am
Bonjour!!! Petit soleil a l'air fatigue
Page: 1