Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Biatch's Profile
Biatch
» Biatch
a.k.a. "Roxaynne Brokenwood-Malleutz"

27 year old aquarius female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling ....
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:4,502
Coolness:22,865
MSN:petit.foetus@hotmail.com
I'm In These Pictures [ All 1 ]
Background
Smoke:Yes
Drinking:Socially
Want Children:Maybe Later
Social Status:Single
Languages:French
Interests
Friend [ All 14 ] Friend of [ All 13 ]
Recent Moods [ All 9 ]
.Tue Feb 19, 2008 @ 3:46pm
meuuuhTue Aug 28, 2007 @ 1:29pm
badigeonnerWed May 30, 2007 @ 9:32am
normallFri May 25, 2007 @ 9:51am
migrainéThu May 24, 2007 @ 7:30pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 4 ]
2008-06-28-Défonce ta TV (44)
2008-05-17-Festival Kinetik Phase 4: Producer, Outside Agency, Manu Le Malin (116)
2008-03-01-Les Bûcherons II (180)
2007-06-16-Hitched! (220)
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 1056 ]
Site Additions
44 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 27 ]
Profile
Dans Tes Oreilles Fucking Biatchh!
Make the beat bang again..DAMMNN!
Member Comments
Page: 1
» TheLazyBastard said @ Thu Jul 31, 2008 @ 12:55pm
biatch ?!
» Rebella said @ Fri Feb 22, 2008 @ 3:21am
SETEUSE !! ;)
» TheLazyBastard said @ Wed Feb 20, 2008 @ 12:56pm
heyy.. jvoulai savoir si iszo ta di si jpeu le mettre sur le line up du party vu que c apres kinetik...tsé y pouvai pas avan.. fak c ca !
» urgel said @ Wed Feb 6, 2008 @ 5:58pm
BONNNNE FETEEEEE ! shiiiit mon ti-speaker couleur pastelle ! deja 18 anns faut feter ca !! tk a vendredi chez james & suzie !
» TheLazyBastard said @ Tue Nov 27, 2007 @ 10:41pm
maintenant oui !
» Sushi said @ Thu Nov 15, 2007 @ 2:06pm
c cool de savoir que tu seras à rats. j'espère que tu vas bien... bisous!!!
» urgel said @ Thu Sep 6, 2007 @ 9:51pm
ohoh ! tu t'es " attending " au bucherons !!
» Rebella said @ Sat Jul 21, 2007 @ 4:03pm
HiiHiiih !! (o^_^o)
» spider said @ Fri Jun 1, 2007 @ 10:26pm
é miss comment ca va ......bob
» shanti said @ Wed May 16, 2007 @ 10:33pm
roxanne a rock lol...elle est hot
» Dr_bix said @ Tue May 15, 2007 @ 4:19pm
yo la tchek la tite fille la!!!!RESTE POSÉE GEE!!!
Page: 1