Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
AlannaxxBridge's Profile
AlannaxxBridge
» AlannaxxBridge
a.k.a. "Alanna Bridge"

23 year old libra female
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Is feeling love and be loved...
Last On:Tue Nov 30, 1999 @ 12:00am
Profile Views:6,215
Coolness:17,110
MSN:kaleidoscope1994@live.ca
About AlannaxxBridge
Music:Dubstep, Trance, Techno
I'm In These Pictures [ All 20 ]
Appearance
Height:5' 4"
Eye-Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Black
Body Piercing:Tongue
Character
Background
Religion:Not Religious
Rel. Important:Not At All
Daily Diet:Vegetarian
Smoke:Yes
Drinking:Socially
Occupation:Student
Living:Family
Kids:No
Want Children:Maybe Later
Social Status:Single
Languages:English, French
Political:Not Political
Interests
Friend [ All 16 ] Friend of [ All 7 ]
Recent Moods [ All 4 ]
love and be lovedSat Oct 23, 2010 @ 9:47pm
rawr!Sun Jul 4, 2010 @ 6:16am
dunnn duuunn duunnnnnnn... :)Fri Jun 4, 2010 @ 10:30pm
epic!Sun May 30, 2010 @ 2:02pm
Latest Attending Events [ All 10 ]
Party Photos Of Attended Events [ All 988 ]
Site Additions
2 image comments made.
 
Gallery Photos [ All 25 ]
Member Comments
Page: 1
» zoots said @ Mon May 30, 2011 @ 10:24pm
Bananaz in Pyjamaz ! 5$ tickets 10$ at the door, dubstep, psytrance hardstyle ! REACHH
» Juliapoopy said @ Sat Mar 26, 2011 @ 1:50am
yeshh yeshh see yew saturday home busaaa ;)
» Juliapoopy said @ Sun Feb 20, 2011 @ 2:13pm
oh really, i heard it wasnt that great. yew should of came to the rave last night! it was amazing
» Juliapoopy said @ Sat Feb 19, 2011 @ 6:41pm
nothing too much really what about yew ? gone to any raves recently man ?
» Juliapoopy said @ Mon Jan 3, 2011 @ 3:44am
I havent seen or heard from yew since this summahh : 0
» S7venOV9 said @ Sat Jul 17, 2010 @ 6:49pm
for sure man! and yourself?
» S7venOV9 said @ Wed Jul 14, 2010 @ 8:40pm
hulloo ^.^
» ravemachine said @ Mon Jul 12, 2010 @ 6:06pm
yo mane :) whats good?
» SamBObo said @ Tue Jul 6, 2010 @ 12:56pm
free? lol no. but it's worth the money dude. they all are :) you should come to koi tonight to see artifackt!! :D or blood on my nikes which is soon and only 10$ if you buy your tix now.
» SamBObo said @ Mon Jul 5, 2010 @ 6:40pm
hey love ^_^ How are you?
» Spliffeh.T.Fumes said @ Thu Jun 3, 2010 @ 12:23am
FIRSTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! uhh yaaa :D wasssup echo coco :)
Page: 1