Rave Radio: Offline (0/0)
Email: Password:
Events Calendar - October 8, 2010
Vendredi Teck: Infected Mushroom (Tel-Aviv), Insomnia, Benoît Vinet [ Static Link : iCal ]
City:Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Time:Fri Oct 8, 2010 @ 2:00am till Fri Oct 8, 2010 @ 10:00am
Location:
Redlite, 1755 Rue De Lierre
450-967-3057
Description:Infected Mushroom @ Montreal Red-Lite 2010 octobre 8

tickets are 30$ in advance on the Red Lite web site:
[ www.red-lite.com ]

and 40$ at the door.
Tickets:0.00 - Unknow
Extras:Infected Mushroom @ Montreal Red-Lite 2010 octobre 8

Map: [ maps.google.ca ]
Events Official Website: [ www.infected-mushroom.com ]
Added:Tue Jul 27, 2010 @ 4:55pm by » Lapin
Modified:Sat Sep 18, 2010 @ 5:22pm by » Nuclear
Views:6036
Events Calendar - October 8, 2010
27 People Attending [ Hide User Images ]
Member Comments
» Eprime said @ Thu Oct 7, 2010 @ 12:52pm
le show de infected va etre dans la salle techno entre 4 et 7
» rocky_raccoon said @ Wed Oct 6, 2010 @ 7:49pm
y font tu de 4 a 7 ou 7 a 10?
» TripeuZ_E said @ Tue Oct 5, 2010 @ 2:05pm
J'avoue qu'au RED ça fait hésiter du monde !!! Mais Infected sont tjrs à Mtl anyway! TK, moi j'y vais!
» PsyMike said @ Tue Oct 5, 2010 @ 12:46pm
C'est 30 piastres en passant !
» Eprime said @ Tue Oct 5, 2010 @ 9:04am
bin voyons dont kya kkun ki prend la peine decrire ki viendra pas, on sen fou reste che voous c nous ki va tripper comme personne !!!
» Cathypsy said @ Sat Oct 2, 2010 @ 11:51pm
Ca va etre terribleee.
» BoUnTee said @ Wed Sep 22, 2010 @ 10:03pm
Non merci!
» Rik-is-the-word said @ Wed Sep 8, 2010 @ 11:31pm
sa va etre sa coooooooooooooooooooooche!!!!!!!!
» valiium said @ Mon Sep 6, 2010 @ 10:23pm
N'importe ou, Moi j'y vais SUUUUURE ♥
» pencapchew said @ Mon Sep 6, 2010 @ 8:37pm
LOL!
» Eprime said @ Mon Aug 30, 2010 @ 8:42pm
ouais voir ki vienne dans mon backyard. g mes chum de rave ki vont vnir bouncer hiphop et mes chum hiphop ki vont vnir voir infected :D
» BooTcHou3 said @ Sun Aug 22, 2010 @ 11:07am
c'est n'importe koi au redlite lOl